Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Iyke And Theresa Part Ways Two months After Viral Marriage Proposal

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Reality TV Stars Iyke And Theresa Part Ways Two months After Viral Marriage Proposal

Ultimate Love Reality TV stars Iyke and Theresa have parted ways two months after the viral marriage proposal..

Theresa announced the breakup on Instagram....

She wrote : “I’m sorry to all Iykeresa lovers and believers but we’ve decided to go our separate ways which we believe is best for us.
We hope you respect our decision as we forge ahead with our lives and careers.”.

26 comments:

1. These people were never engaged at all. Most public proposals are ruse. The woman accepts under pressure, in order not to offend him or those concerned.

2. I’m not even aware he has a new girlfriend .. Good luck to you guys o

1. Lol.i am sure you thought is Ike of the BigBrother Naija game. This Iyke is of the Ultimate Love Reality show.

3. I will never take a man serious who decides to propose to a woman in public.
    Proposal is not marriage. 😝😝😝😝😝

4. Yes oooo.
    Fake relationship

5. Na wa oo
    Was rooting for them o
    What could have gone wrong.
    They seem so in love.

Ultimate love no kuku do season 2

1. Love kor.
      Iyke just rnjoyed free kpekus.
      Does he look like he is ready to marry

2. No season 2 cos season 1 was wackπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. She too enjoyed free gbola. Dem two enjoyed each other and decided to part ways.

6. I never watched this show so I have nothing to say.

7. They just crossed my mind yesterday, I was like when I'm done with what I'm doing, I will check them out on Instagram. I wonder what went wrong

8. This is really sad o. I was rooting for them. Chai! What could have happened na? Well, it is better to separate now than waste your time.

9. Wish them all the best going forward! It was all for the gram to begin with

10. Wish them all the best,they're still very young and pressure from fans pushed them into what they weren't ready for.

11. Never had any interest in that particular reality show. It looked fake to me. So i didn't bother to watch it.

12. Who watched the show? When did ‘till infinity & beyond’ equates two months. There’s no reality in most of these reality shows I beg. Who dey waste emotions on these peopleπŸ™„

13. Theresa and Iyke finally made it here! Same way Rosie and Kachi were featured only after their break up. Bad publicity sells indeed.

To think that Theresa was busy insulting a lady for sliding into Iyke's dm. See ya life outside? Na them sabi sha

14. They're tired of faking it. The bulk money and gifts they expected didn't come.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­

1. You know the Koko.
      Fake lovers

15. If the actually broke up, and still have each other’s videos on their walls, maximum respect πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½
    Maturity at its peak πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ Wish them well as they forge ahead.