Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Tweet About How A Nigerian Lady Acquired Her Car And iPhone From 300 Men

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Shocking Tweet About How A Nigerian Lady Acquired Her Car And iPhone From 300 Men

Is this what they go through to buy the flashy cars and phones? Gosh!

52 comments:

1. I wonder how that 'place' looks like.

1. 300 men ke? She must have been with 300 poor men. Something you can get from just one man, she got it from sleeping with 300 men.

2. I am telling you. She has worked overtime. She should be celibate for the rest of her life. Hope she can subscribe the iPhone and fuel the Lexus.

3. @Bianca, she will need 3 men a month for that.

4. What a great LIE! Lori oli my Yoruba pple pls come.
      No b only 300 hisssss. Tweeter and lies 5/6

5. It’s very possible ,probably she into hookup .

2. Lol
    300 men?
    Celibate ke?
    Saskay own ba?
    LMAO

1. Go celibate ke? What will she use to buy fuel and customized phone pouch?🙄🙄

Imagine what would happen when she decides she wants to buy a house

3. She didn't even buy a house but a car and a phone after over using her body.

To slay is not easy atall..

4. I literally am shook and why the too much obsession with material thing?? Vanity upon vanity,all is vanity

5. This is not strange at all. I still remember the days of BlackBerry phones. What some girls did to get to phone just to ping eh? Now, the phone has gone into extinction.

I overheard a lady telling her friend one day that she has to buy the latest iphone no matter what it takes. She said one guy has promised her 100k but she has to spend from Friday to Sunday at his place.
    When her friend asked her how she intends to raise the rest of the money, she said ...shebi she is a lady. She will use what she's got.

I just dey observe. This was in an eatery. I guess she didn't know she was talking loud enough for others to hear. She may not even care sef 🤭

1. The funny thing is that she might go ahead and spend the weekend and the guy would scam her and not drop anything, or even steal from her or make a video and blackmail her, if he doesn't end up using her spiritually for something.. it comes with such line of business.. she'll now come here as a bitter lady insulting men, and some ode Ladies that's can't think for their self would adopt her bitterness without knowing the cause and use the bitterness to mess up their lives and chase all the good men away from their lives.

There are somethings that's very hard to come back from, this lifestyle is one of them.. something patience, loyalty, contentment and prayers would give you from one man and you'll have peace of mind..
      You end up messing up your life, mental health and peace of mind because you want to be faster than your shadows..

#Listening to "Jcole's - Love Yours" and walking out from the faces of these bitter useless folks

2. Hi Dante
      Thanks for always speaking my mind on matters like this.

3. "that's can't think for 'their self' would adopt her bitterness" ❌

.. for *themselves* ✔️

4. Dante hmmm you're right money that she isn't sure of getting and it's shameful that she thinks being a woman means she should trade her body .

6. Jeez! 🤦‍♀️
    Please, could this person/people stop pushing this ugly narrative about the Nigerian woman! It's rubbing off on the average Nigeria lady who lives an upright lifestyle.

Which woman would sleep with 300 men?!

Granted, there are some wayward women in the country who would go to lengths to acquire material things. However, this is so untrue of most Nigerian ladies! 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Don't mind them. Like it's even easy or feasible.

2. Thank you... Very soon they will categorise every lady who uses "2019 lexus and iPhone 12" as olosho... She must have slept around

BTW, Stella what do you mean by" is that what they do...? "

Not all please...

7. So she will stay doing nothing, not even investing the money into something that will yield her money every day.

Not even buy house to stay out of rent
    Someone should borrow her brain this early morning.

But is she mentally okay, 300 men?

1. You can't use such money for something good.. it won't last. Such money comes with problems, you can't cheat nature. Forget all the many show off you're seeing, it's all smoke screen, those people are fighting demons your not aware of

8. Wow I don't know why I find it so difficult to believe that some people have such body count. It is perplexing.

1. Lol..
      Okay, let me break down a scenario "my friend" was aware of.
      He met this lady outside Africa, she was brought in by her "big aunty" for prostitution.. she was to remit 4 million Naira equivalent back to her 'aunty' before she'll be freed to be her own boss. Short time was 10-15k while TDB was 25-40k equivalent depending on your negotiation skills.

1. Using the above payment, calculate how many men she'll sleep with before paying up the 4million naira. Remember she has to feed, buy clothes and also pay for rent.
      2. After payment, how many men would she sleep with to raise money to also sponsor another girl our so she can also be remitted
      3. How many men would she sleep with to buy land and build a house back home, car, her family etc etc..

Many people don't know these shii cos these girls only show off 'flexing' on social media.. and you'll see all these tappers here begging them to show them the way.

All these were some years back.. imagine how much these would cost now.. that's why you see them doing cosmetic surgeries, buying bone straight, and other things that they think would make them feel like they worth shii, cos deep inside they feel empty and void

2. Kai Dante you just brought back memories , in 2015 I went to spend the weekend in Paris with some of my friends and we were taking a stroll at night when we overheard two girls talking these girls were really young I mean 19 years there about , one of the girls was saying the night was messed up and if she found a man to take her home for €40 she would be really happy, it was so surprising, now I'm truly wondering how many men they need to sleep with in other to be free kai . God forbid.
      However it's so sad that these are done for very vain things, iPhone 13 would be out soon ,new cars etc, it's really not worth it.

9. To think she did not acquire an asset with that money is more annoying. I hope she remembers the car maintenance fee.

10. Abeg how much is the car and house? Let me calculate how much each if the men gave her. Adonbilivit sha

11. My brother, you are still believing that celebate shit story from any girl... na you sabi oo

12. If it's true, sorry is her name....

13. 300 men!,and she didn’t even use the money to do anything good? This is what happens when there is an unhealthy competition among ladies,they will want to do anything to belong or be on d same level with her rich friends.b

14. I don't believe this 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

15. And the gag is, all she realized from her debauchery were just a car and a phone, both of which are liabilities and would be worth nothing in the future lmao. What a pathetic way to abuse your body for nothing!

16. The car must rust one day and the phone is already obsolete. This ain't it.

1. Accident nko? Car theft? Any of those could happen next week and she will be back to ground zero.

17. To sleep with two men self, I will feel I have slept with everyone in my State. Some people get mind sah

18. THOSE ARE THE FANS!, Now you know.

19. Lie from pit of hell.
    300 men in 5months???
    Does it mean that she slept with two different men each day?

20. I used to wonder back in my University days, that all these stuffs girls got thru their kitty cat, what if they got stolen, then these girls will have to repeat the cycle.
    God l thank you, because you never made things move me.

21. I'm not saying prostitution is good o, but, e for better if na money to sponsor herself through school that she did runs for.

22. Nigerians and hypocrisy... Awon Georginas. I'm sure a lot of you sleep with men you are not even married to all in the name of love. So you think because she has slept with so many guys for money and you dey do osho free with a single guy you're not married to God will judge you better???... Hahhaha

Stella post my comment, please

1. Why did you direct only God's judgement to the ladies?? When it's the men that judge girls of this nature and even believe this crap?? Na wa!!

Always setting ladies up against each other, I didn't even read a comment of judge or hate from the above. Who cares what you do with your body???

Abeg, make do your thing and keep cashing out and leave us alone.

23. This is the appropriate definition of a lost soul. Dante, I agree with you on the part were they go through cosmetic surgeries and buy expensive ornaments and toys to feel like they are worth something but deep down they're empty and void. To be fake is the new trend. Sometimes I wonder who coined the sentence, "fake it till you make it"

24. For her to even get mind expose the secret to her friend shows that she has lost value for herself and now the friend has told another unilateral friend and now here we are. Imagine the body count!! She might just be exaggerating the count though, might not be up to that.��

25. To be honest this thing might be true. My cousin went for deliverance in a popular church and she and some other ladies were asked to write the names of men they've been sexually involved with so that they can break any soul ties with prayers. My cousin said she was feeling so ashamed when she wrote her extremely short list until she saw a lady with higher education asking for extra sheet and saying in all honesty that she couldnt remember all the names. Some people don't see sex as a big deal. The only sad part is, when this "sex with 300men to get an iphone lady",(if she actually exists) has the opportunity to give her life to Christ,which in Jesus name will happen,I pray God grants her grace to move past the guilt and shame Satan would constantly try to accuse her with. It might not be a chocolate life.