Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Student Who Was Unwell Dies After Teacher Hit Him Severally On The Head For Not Completing His Assignment.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Student Who Was Unwell Dies After Teacher Hit Him Severally On The Head For Not Completing His Assignment.

35 comments:

1. The School clinic mgt is the architect of this.. Would they have acted that way if it were to be a staff’s child... Why not give him some food and get him treated immediately ...

1. When I was in FGGC, some students pretends to be sick, then go to the school clinic during classes to eat extra plate of food and then use paracetamol.
      They will lie that they've not eaten anything.
      The school management had to change it that only the students on admission in the clinic should be given food from the clinic food. Others should eat their provisions before coming for treatment or better still go to the kitchen.

The teacher is at fault in this matter.

My mum was a teacher (Federal Unity schools) for almost 28 years until her death, she was always saying it that she has never beat a student throughout her teaching service.
      There are many ways to correct students other than beating.
      This one even beat the head, ahn, ahn. Kilode
      Omo ti o ku, ko fail.

2. Did you attend fggc langtang??

3. I have said it before, that no child of mine is going a boarding house. All these wicked female teachers, if you lay your hands on my kid, I will knock off all your front dentition. Don't use my kid for your wicked practice.

4. SimplyTonia.... students *pretend*

...she has never *beaten* a student

5. Women that went through 9 months of pregnancy and painful labour will still hit and torture another woman's child.

Why are some women such wicked sadists?!

This teacher and all other women like her here on this blog and anywhere else, STOP YOUR WICKEDNESS!

Whatsoever you sow, you will reap a hundred-fold! 😑🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

6. Why hit him on the head? Isn't that the most delicate part of the body? These mushroom teachers self.

2. The teacher has enter gbege, how can she beat a student Knowing he is unwell. Let her face the law, that will teach others a big lesson.

3. Jesus! what kind of teacher is this one? Using bucket handle to hit ur student. May his soul rest in peace

4. Wicked teachers be given parents HPB of students...

So sad 💔

5. Aaaahhhhhh my God! Rest in peace young man.

6. Teacher don enter one chance.
    Sick or not, she shouldn't have hit him on the head, the head is one of the delicate parts of the body. I wonder why people don't know this. I pray every party involved gets justice.

I feel the student must be a boarder cos if he were a day student, the parents would know he was sick and probably refuse him from going to school.

This is also a call to our schools to do better. There should be a good clinic in schools and also have a doctor on speed dial in case of emergency situations.

1. probably 'refuse' him from going to school

*stopped* him from

*prevented* him from

*not allowed* him go to school

2. My English Teacher welcome oo I use pidgin before you correct me🤣🤣❤️❤️

7. Teacher Don buy market, what wickedness!!! Someone told you he is feeling unwell and you still punished him.
    Why would you even want to hit any of your students on their head?? What happened to serving productive punishments that does not involve beating?? These teachers will learn by force.

1. As though their assignment is going to change the world. Ask what this kid list his life for. These teachers need to pass psychological testing before even being able to go to teacher's College.

I will never support any form of corporal punishment. Imagine paying tuition fees so someone can abuse and kill your child.

2. Na overzealousness dey worry the teacher.

8. Rip to the little boy
    Chia

9. Such a sad story. And that teacher must be from hell. Beating the boy after learning he is unwell. She should face the law o.

10. What will they tell the parents of this child? this high level of irresponsibility,Its so sad and I can imagine how his family members will feel.may God rest his soul.

11. And the nwa titia is someone's parent ooo?

Why pour whatsoever that was eating you up on innocent child?
    To make am no be by who don do assignment nau

12. Oh My GOD........This is really sad.......RIP

13. Just outlaw corporal punishment in schools. How many stories like this must we read. Child dying, child losing an eye, child gone deaf, all these horrible stories because of beatings in schools. Some people still carry the scars as adults from beatings they received from teachers.

The teacher needs to be charged with manslaughter. If a boss beat her employee until death it would be a criminal offense, so it is the same here. That child had a right to his life and deserves justice.

14. Na so I use annoyance flog one girl like that, they mother threaten to come with police since then I dey flog with wisdom

1. Why are you still flogging students?! PLEASE, STOP IT❗❗❗

There are better ways to CORRECT/DISCIPLINE erring children/students.
      Besides, beating, flogging and abuse of any form scare children from learning. It also AFFECTS THEIR PSYCHE!!!

To make matters worse, this child was sick and away from parental care. Couldn't that teacher have found out why he didn't complete his assignment?
      Are teachers only employed to TEACH and FLOG❓

Back then in my secondary school days, my Principal prohibited flogging of students. She said, "Talk to my children, they are not cows to be beaten and flogged." The much a teacher could do is counsel you or send you to wash the convenience or pots.
      To date, my Alma Mater tops the charts in Mathematics Olympiad and other academic competitions.

TEACHERS, STOP THE ABUSE OF STUDENTS! 😩

2. You lucky say no be my child you flog . I go kill you.

15. The teacher should be jailed,she will learn by force, justice must prevail

16. So many teachers transfer aggression on their students. The beating is mo longer for correction if you inflict bodily harm on a child, one of my kids, any small knock to the head is nose bleed straight, and a teacher will carry something and hit repeatedly on that head?? Na murder be that, flogging should be outlawed in school, this is like the 3rd time I am reading something like this, and it's always female teachers.

There are different punishments to correct a child, it's not only flogging and his teacher rushed iron rod, the family should make sure she goes to jail wicked woman.

17. One Stella Udi, my secondary(Demonstration secondary school, Ekpan warri)English teacher with her frog eyes flogged me for not answering a question till my head started bleeding. I didn't tell my parents because I was a very quiet 12 years old. Heave knows that I would know out her front dentition any year I set my eyes on her. This incident and many others i saw in school changed my life forever, I don't tolerate physical, emotional or psychological abuse on my kids not even from me. There are ways to discipline a child without abusing them and it has been working for me. If you hit my kids, just disappear to Mars before they tell me.

1. Yes oo disappear . I ttc for 7yrs before giving birth I’ll overkill o

18. One Stella Udi, my secondary(Demonstration secondary school, Ekpan warri)English teacher with her frog eyes flogged me for not answering a question till my head started bleeding. I didn't tell my parents because I was a very quiet 12 years old. Heave knows that I would knock out her front dentition any year I set my eyes on her. This incident and many others i saw in school changed my life forever, I don't tolerate physical, emotional or psychological abuse on my kids not even from me. There are ways to discipline a child without abusing them and it has been working for me. If you hit my kids, just disappear to Mars before they tell me.

19. And the stupid assignment might be to find X, which I don't know the value it adds/added to our life..