Sunday, August 15, 2021

SUNDAY Laughs

28 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ lmaooooo @ the first two

1. Even the last one. I'm here for you but not financiallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Returning money with the same energy is one of the most difficult things for people

4. 🀣🀣🀣 "into resting"

5. Very funny jokes. Thanks stella for making me laugh.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Kwakwakwa 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. How can you be here for me without the financial part? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I don laugh taya πŸ€ͺπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣 when food will be giving in alphabetical order and ur name starts with Z, omo it's either Mc dey joke or instant change of name to Adam.
    No.missing of.any free food for this buharia times🀣🀣

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. The last comment got me laughing

12. I can relate to the first one🀣🀣🀣

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ being in a relationship without money....

Jeweluchi, you're doing well...

14. Lol...very funny.
    Side chick pretending to be aunty...the kids know your parols oooo.

Suicide is for the rich as sniper don reach 1k. 🀣🀣🀣

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. No be only single dey use cucumber these days oh

1. Do you mean ladies actually put that in their veejayjay?😯

2. Oga oo, is that even safe. Why dem no just buy sex toys.

17. Lol!
    Relationship without money is very bitter, could be true tough.
    If the man doesn't have the woman can have nah abi ?

18. 🀣🀣🀣... Hilarious memes

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Side chick wan form Aunty,abeg answer your calling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚