Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Post - Happy New Month Of August!

Sunday, August 01, 2021

SUNDAY Spontaneous Post - Happy New Month Of August!

#newmonth #august #monthofeverythinggood #gutemorgen #ekaro #ndewo #blessingsunsolicited #abundance #monthoflove

Good Morning and happy new month!

Its AUGUST, the month of unbelievable happenings...

In August, God turns mistakes to miracles...

In August, God answers all prayers.....

In August, God turns tests into testimonies...

In August, God turns trials into triumphs..

In August, God turns brokenness into blessedness..

In August, there is nothing that God cannot do!

I pray that your first day into August heralds in good news...

Those of you not going to Church, we have Blog Pastors here...

Those of you going to Church, please watch it as there is need to keep a safe distance, avoid hugs and go around with your mask.. Please do not care what anyone says, go around with your mask as the dreaded Delta variant of the COVID 19 is allegedly spreading fast all over the World and Nigeria especially is no exception..... I still wear my mask around and I still keep a safe distance..no family hugs or Kisses on cheeks with the larger family unit.

Forget what everyone else is saying and just make it a point of duty to keep yourself and your family safe.

God bless!

❤❤❤❤❤❤

122 comments:

1. His Strength For Your Weakness!!
    2 Corinthians 12:9.

Excerpts!!

"As you serve the Lord, you should know that He never allows you to burn out or wear out. He renews your strength"

"The ability with which we function as able ministers of the Gospel is divine and not human"

"You're constantly refreshed and rejuvenated by the Spirit of God to be afire, inspired and full of joy as you serve Him. Be conscious of this"

Confession!!

Blessed be God! I'm constantly refreshed and rejuvenated by the Spirit of God; inspired and full of joy to serve the Lord. I'm strong in the grace of Jesus Christ, competent and ready for every good work. He's the strength of my life. Hallelujah!

1. Amen

Happy new Month everyone..May this new month bring us all new blessings. Amen

2. Amarachi with C1 August 2021 at 12:01

Bvs, good morning. Stella, we are in Church for our dedication service. Bless you all and stay safe.

3. Father thank you for the gift of this new month. I pray that you bless me , my family, Stella and BV in Jesus name. AMEN. Father my life is lacking alot , please fill in all the area I am lacking in Jesus name. AMEN. Happy new month.

2. Dreams are like letters in brown envelopes. If providence wanted them highlighted at birth, they simply would have come through the birth canal alongside babies. Keep your dreams close to heart, as dream snatchers are as apparent as pickpockets.

3. Good morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday to you too..It's a spanking new month of August and i pray that God's unflinching love be yours IJN..I am off to the church for the very first Sunday service in this month..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Amen oooooo

I wan buy gas now sef cuz I dey hungry...need take something before going to church

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @McPinky and what time will you now go to the church? TIME IS TICKING

4. Someone came to my inbox to ask how to help their child have a strong sense of identity. I'm excited to share what I told her because it's what I do with my kids:

1. Affirm them. Affirm them. Affirm them. Your words are powerful. You're an oracle in their life, literarily. Your child see you as their life source and sustainer. You're the god they see. So you have to live up to that and your words are powerful. Just like our relationship with our heavenly Father anchors largely on his words to us.

"I love you. You're my sunshine. You're the best son any parent can ask for. I'm proud of you. Wow, you're so smart (when I do these I add a little drama, face and body gesticulation). How come you're so beautiful? I will always love you. Nothing makes sense without you"

Remember the goal is to be generous and lavish with praises and affirmation everyday not just at special occasions.

2. Let them try out things on their own and explore the world within safe limits. This is something I had to learn too. It's easier and quicker to just tell them what to do but that's not how they grow in self confidence. Let them try things out and fail and then try again. ArαΊΉ̀mọ likes to cook, I allow him try new recipes on his own without trying to help him figure it out. He likes to learn knew things and explore ideas on the Internet. I got him devices and installed parental control. Policing your child excessively or being an helicopter parent doesn't help their sense of identity grow. Our house rules were drafted together. They contribute to shopping list. They make age appropriate decisions for themselves. Clothes to wear, hair style to carry etc. are some of the little ways you can start allowing your child explore and make their own decisions.

3. Relationships are the foundation of their identity. Personalise your interaction with your kids. I use possessive pronouns a whole lot. "My baby. My daughter. My love. My sunshine." I also use this pronouns when talking to other people and my kids can hear me, "Where's my baby's food?" etc. They must not be left in doubt how deeply connected they are and also how deeply connected we feel to them.

4. Cautiously introduce them to your own family. Even if not physically, tell them stories about your own upbringing, your own extended family, draw a family tree, let them know their roots. In situations where your extended family might not be the ideal situation you'll like to bring your children into, you should still share age appropriate information about their source with them.

1. Beautiful piece.
      Thanks for sharing.

2. Good one. May God give us the grace to train our children right.

Thanks for sharing this.

3. In addition , we must not overdo the hyping , so as to raise children that cannot do without validation. Or who think the world revolves around them. Aka selfish. Aka last born syndrome

4. Yes oo these are good . bvs can add theirs too so we can more. Kudos to all parents striving positively to better their kids the lord is our strength. Also pray with them and prophesy in their life it helps too

5. Bravo.... Love you already😘😘

6. This is a beautiful piece, I like it

7. And you forgot to add copied
      You copied it from Nathaniel on FB naw

8. Beautiful piece ❤ 😍

5. Your children will make mistakes. They will fall more than a few times. The difference between those that'll bounce back and those that'll be permanently defined by life altering decisions they made or events in their lives is the foundation they have.

Though backgrounds and their personalities may differ, certain things should remain the same. Their sense of identity, clear purpose, love for humanity, value driven character are few of those and you don't need money to give them these.

1. I gave alms Recently in front of my kids and she said she was watching me to see if I would. So you see our kids watch our every move all the time let our behaviour model good character to them. I then went on to reiterate how important giving is to them

2. I give but don't give alms these days for reasons best known to me.

6. Happy new month to you all, I wish everyone more money, blessing and favour.Amen.

7. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™πŸ™
    Beautiful morning to you all ❤️😘😘
    Happy new month people ❤️❤️

8. Happy new month blog fam. A resounding amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.

Have a beautiful Sunday everyone, remember to stay safe.

1. Good morning beautiful people. Thank y'all for the birthday wishes yesterday,I'm very grateful. Celebrations will never depart from your homes in Jesus name Amen!

9. Thank you Jesus for yet another new month.
    You have been faithful from generation to generation you still remain the same.
    I may not have all that I dreamt of or my heart want but I am very greatful for life.
    Thank you for all you have done for me in the month of July.
    Thank you for all you will do for me in the month of August.

Happy new month everyone.

10. Happy new month lovelies.Its stellalicious birth monthπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½.
    UP AND THANKFUL

11. Amen to your prayers Stella.Stay safe.

12. Happy New Month to you all.

August shall favour us and smile on us all in Jesus mighty name amen.

13. Replies
    1. Amen to your prayers Stella. Good morning everyone and happy new month.

14. Happy New Month everyone. May it bring us the blessings we envisage. Amen.

Enjoy your day people. πŸ’•

15. Good morning everyone

God I thank YOU for the previous months and for the new month. Thank YOU father for your protection and preservation, your provisions and good health so far in our lives.

In this new month, may God grant us our heart desires
    May August blessings be a million fold better than previous months blessings in our lives and family in JESUS name Amen

Happy new month brethren in house.

16. May there be pleasant surprises, loads of joy and infinite happiness for you, this month, in Jesus name. Happy new month bvs.

17. Goodmorning everyone happy new month.

18. Happy new month good people,it shall be a successful one for us

19. Good morning.

I say s big AMEN πŸ™ to your prayers Stella. Good news and testimonies are our portions this new month.

Happy new month people of sdkville. And happy Sunday.

Have splendid day y'all.

20. Happy New Month Everyone......

Thank God for the gift of life to see another day . On my way to church..
    Sunday blessings!!!

21. It's my birth month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Yaay! Happy birthday in advance shooter darl!

2. Happy birthday in advance shooter baby 😘

3. Happy birthday in advance, sweetie 😘😍

4. Happy birthday in advance Honey πŸ―πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ₯°❤️

5. Thank you so much my lovelies πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

22. Male bvs , una weldone o. I did not see your brake light on BEP yesterday. All of you suddenly went quiet. Hehehehehe. Surprisingly ,only the woman hater according to bvs responded. Stella bring male version today o, let's see how the women will respond.

1. A few did, not just Dante.

2. Ceaser also responded and wants to gift an Abj based Bv the money. These two "hate" women o.
      Apart from Samurai/Atheist, all the other self acclaimed good men of SDK disappeared, the CEO that commented did not give one naira to anyone but escaped on a bicycle. Stella pls bring more of such posts, let us see them for who they really are.

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon10:43

23. Thank you Abba Farher for the month of July, your Holy name be praised.

Happy new month beautiful souls. May the goodness of this month be ours, in Jesus name πŸ™.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

24. This month is blessed already!!

25. HAPPY NEW MONTH! I say a big AMIN! to all your prayers... Good morning everyone... HAVE A BLESSED DAY...

26. Happy new month my people. Thank God for the privilege to see another beautiful months

27. By the power in the Ressuration of our Lord Jesus Christ; I decree and declare you will never go down in life,death sicknesses,barrenness,failure,sorrow and dissapointment shall be far from you.Today I command every of your dead contact or promises to locate you now in the MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS.. I don't you but GOD I should tell you that that tears and sleepless nights are over. if you believe God say a word of affirmation hallelujah!!!!

28. Happy new month blogfam. May all our lines fall in pleasent places for each of us this month. Good morning all

29. Good morning and happy new month blogfam, this month of August will be blissful for all of us.

30. Thank you to all the kind people who respond to my question on Amazon yesterday. I appreciate. ❤

31. Amen Amen in Jesus name..
    Happy new month bvns

1. Mrs Sharon happy new month. I made that okro stuff and started drinking it since yesterday, yesterday made it two days that I soaked it, this morning it had a foul smell, for how long should I drink it before throwing it away and make another one? I soaked this one on Friday night. Thanks

2. Anon10:44
      2or3 fingers of okoro cut n soak overnight then drink,throw it away n prep.another one overnight for the next day.do not soak more than a night.

3. Ayaba, why this wickedness?? How can you be this evil??? Can you allow someone to cut your own finger? And you want her to cut okoro finger?? Will okoro keep his finger for you to cut??

4. I'm just seeing this now..
      Pls u can keep it in ur refrigerator so it won't have the foul odour...u have to take it religiously until u are not ovulating again

32. Happy new month blogfamπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

33. I say Amen to your prayers Stella. Thank you Lord for the month of July, it was filled with fun and blessings especially from this street(God bless you Ms Abroadian).

Happy new month everyone, wishing us a testimony filled August ❤️

Pretty Patience

34. Good morning.πŸ’ž

Joyful new month to you all.

35. Good morning and a happy new month to us all, one love 😍

36. Happy new month darls ❣️πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

37. Happy wonderful glorious new month my people. May God in His mercies keep us to the end of the year. May we all receive an August visitation of abundant blessings in Jesus Christ name(amen).

38. A big Amen to your prayers Stella. And Happy New Month to y'all!

39. Happy New Month Everyone! We thank God for the gift of the eight month. The lord will see us through it. Amen

40. Happy birthday in advance Pretty πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹ Girlie πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ•―️

41. Amen to your prayers, Stella. Wish you and every blog visitor same beautiful wishes in Jesus Name. More grace to us all!

42. Happy New Month beautiful people! Thankyou Lord for the breath of fresh air. A big Amen to your prayers Stella.

43. Good morning everyone, happy new month. I say a big amen to your prayers Stella.

AUGUST will be my month of unbelievable happenings.My month of miracle that will sound like a lie.

In August, God turn will turn my mistakes to miracles.

In August, God will answer all my prayers..

In August, God will turn my tests into testimonies.

In August, God will turn my trials into triumphs..

In August, God will turn my brokenness into blessedness.. AMEN

In August, there is nothing that God cannot do!

What God cannot do does not exist!

44. Good morning guys. Please let's continue to wear our face masks, covid is not over yet. Nobody wears it anymore here in Asaba, as for me, I insist that every member of my household wears theirs. People look at me as if I am alright when I wear mine to the market but me I no send. Please let's be safe.

45. July was great, August would be greater for me in Jesus'Name.
    Happy New Month.

46. All of you claiming blessings in August, you better work hard, without work nothing will happen o. Prayer alone cannot help you o. Commenting regularly and behaving well on SDK blog is also work o, I say work hard to receive blessings o

47. Amen to your prayer Stella jeweluchi.

Happy new month to all blog visitors and a good day as well.

Lovelace

48. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday.. It is our covenant day of all round rest..may we all experience an all round rest..in Amen ..am just back from church

49. Happy new month everyone ❤️May this month bring us more of Gods blessings.

50. Good morning, happy Sunday and happy new month. On this beautiful Sunday morning being the first day in the month of August, you will unfold like a new flower in the garden. Your life will be moistened by the heavenly dew. Your leaves will not become dry. Your tree will not wither. Your branches will not fall off. Your stem will not be cut off. Your root will not lose strength. The Almighty God will keep your life watered. You will enjoy ceaseless flow of divine favour. The stream of goodness and joy will flow unabated in your life. Your vine shall be nourished. Your land shall be productive. Every locust and canker worm trying to destroy your vineyard is destroyed. Good news will locate you and you will experience a new and exciting beginning in Jesus' mighty name, Amen

51. Good morning everyone 😍.
    Happy New month my lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman, I pray August brings us all the expectations and God abundant blessings.

E go surely be ✌️.

52. Happy new month!!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

I'm so happy....just a month to go amd I'll see this baby boy that has been kicking me non stopπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I really don't know what to expect when it comes to delivery but I hope for the best. Praying for quick delivery ohπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

53. HAPPY new month people.
    Jesus take the wheel.. thank you Lord.
    Make una try enjoy o cos this year go soon end! 🀣