Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post..

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post..

#ekaro #gutenmorgen #ndewo #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #yourdreamsarestillvalid

Good Morning You!

Tuesday came so fast.....

Have a great day and don't let the words from people without empathy get to you..

Kisses

πŸ’ŸπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’–

188 comments:

1. Separated From Judgement!!
    John 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"There's a word of judgement and condemnation that's already working in the world. Anyone who's born into this world inherits that judgement"

"But when you're born again, a new life begins with acquittal"

"Keep yourself separated from, and in dominion over, all the negative influences and elements of this world through your faith-filled words"

Confession!!

My life is the expression of God's righteousness, dominion and excellence. No sickness, disease or infirmity can thrive in my body, because the Spirit of Him that raised Christ from the dead, lives and perambulates in me. I'm far removed from the destruction or judgement that works in this present world of darkness, because I belong and live in the Kingdom of God's dear Son. Amen.

2. Take mental breaks as often as you need toπŸ™πŸΎ. Sometimes you just need to step back from everything so you can gain clarity. Your inner peace is more important than everything surrounding or troubling you. Ensure to take mental breaks as often as possible. Instead of reacting to every thought, try letting it go. Your reaction is what keeps negative thoughts alive. Think positive. Make peace with it and release it. Be conscious and active in your mental space so you don’t get overwhelmed. Be at peace knowing that things will eventually work out even when you don’t know how and when. All you can do is trust and hope for the best! πŸ™

May this week bring you something you’ve been praying for! πŸ˜‡πŸ™✨

1. Isaac Baba, u are right, if only we all understand that, No one can make us sad without our consent...
      So, giving consent to things that brings trauma is bad, it's better u let go

2. I needed to hear that. Thank you.

3. Very correct. Thank you Isaacson

3. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you change God's place in your life, you become displaced immediately.

Proverbs 9:10
    The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom: and the knowledge of the holy is understanding.

_If God is not the focal point of your life then you are not the focal point of His plan_

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord make your day peaceful and fulfilling in all ramifications...

May there be light of heavenly wisdom in all that you undertake and undergo today...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting day, I wish you!!!

5. YOU'RE GOING TO A NEW LEVEL.

“For in it the righteousness of God is revealed from faith to faith; as it is written, “The just shall live by faith.” Romans 1:17

“For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory.” 2 Corinthians 4:17

Everything you have experienced in this season of your life has been preparing you for the next level of glory. People will wonder how are you able to do so well where He’s promoting you to, and it will be because of all that the anointing of God has taught you. You prayed for God to take you higher. He has heard you and is taking you deeper in your trust in Him. To get there, you’ll have to go through this. The higher you go, the deeper your trust must be. Your destiny awaits you and He’s preparing you to walk in it!
    Messages From God's Heart.

1. Congratulations my love, so happy for you. God bless you Stella and the Angel that gifted my baby

2. Congratulations Essa, I'm happy for you dear..

3. Amen πŸ™
      Congratulations on your giveaway. So happy for you 😊. May God bless Angel KOOF and Stella.

6. Good morning everyone!
    A blessed day ahead in Jesus name. Amen.

1. Good morning Miss Ess

Six days of the week, you'll dress corporate and kajad, you would see relatives. Just one day you decided to look casual, that's when your old school mates, rivals and even ancestors will meet you on the way😑😑

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£IJ ph lmao 🀣 πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚
      Thank you for making me laugh

3. I want to rant.

People should stop bringing personal issues to work, my supervisor has an issue with me on a personal note and has not been reviewing my work. Now we have missed a Job with 8-10M.

I don't know how my boss will take this.

Note: I have never done the documents preparation before, I did what I could and he was supposed to vet but uncle said send it like that.

Today is a positive day!!

7. Vibing to gospel music in go slow while driving is always funny

“Father you reignnn, great a...ah abi this one papa dey craze ni? Better go park that motor. Scratch my car, you go see werey, mtscheww...worthy is his name...”

"You are greattttt, you are greattt
    You are great, you are greatttt
    "You... You dey craze! Carry that useless thing comot for my front...

...written about you, is greatttt"

“Jesus you love me too much ooo, too much o...oooh, who be this animal na, una go just enter road, you no sabi drive? Idiot...excess love oh

πŸ˜‚

1. I wonder what God will be thinking asin this my children sef 😁😁😁

2. Isaac, leave me abeg... πŸ˜‚

3. Bad boy,,I can relate jare,, yes is even better, u never jam person wey go dey hear something like

Ta lo so pe ko po ke..OPP o po pa..OPG o po gan

Abi aye e fe baje ni, koshi kuro jooor

Awon imo ajilo motorπŸ˜‚

Can't laugh joor

4. BITCHandSLUT.com10 August 2021 at 09:04

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ especially when is fasting.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Good morning.

Woke unhappy. I will be fine.

Have a beautiful day y'all

1. Something this day will bring you bountiful joy and gladness in Jesus name.

2. It is well with u.. whatever it is, tell it to God and surely he will be of help.

I pray my good Lord make u happy and give u more comfort

3. Please be fine ☺️😘

4. BITCHandSLUT.com10 August 2021 at 09:05

Hugs dear.

You'll be fine.

5. It is well with you ���� cheer up ❤️❤️

6. Everything will be fine. It is well πŸ€—

7. πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. It's well with you,cheer up πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

9. Remember when it's over our heads it remains under God's feet. It is well with you dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Thanks all. Love you allπŸ€—

11. Sorry about that

9. Good morning to everybody in the house.
    May God bless the work of our hands in Jesus name. AMEN.

10. Do Not Demean People To Empower Them.

A senior uncle invites his nephew to his home to assist with him school fees. The nephew is woken up with a car key to wash his uncle’s car. The nephew has never washed his dad’s car. He understood the message. “Serve me as I served your dad” . He walks back home. He would carry pompon instead.

A lady asks a friend for help. The man asks her for a favour in return. He wants to take her on a “business” trip. They had no prior friendship that hinted this. She says no. The man withdraws his help. Someone else comes to help. The friendship is destroyed.

A politician stands on a balcony and throws money to his constituents. He mocks their poverty and the God they serve.

Same with those that throw cash into crowds. It’s a mockery of poverty.
    I have shared here the story of a man that counselled his son, on how to help his friends without debasing them.

You should never make a man stoop low to earn your blessing. God does not reward such. Or so I think.

This is the summary of what I went through yesterday from an Uncle who promised to help me for somethings but I left with anger.(story for another day)

11. A beautiful morning to everyoneπŸ˜˜πŸ’ž.

12. A beautiful morning to us All..
    Stellalicious this is SP...oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    UP AND THANKFUL

1. Na u go tell us say na 🐟 dey inside Geisha abi?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺ

13. Good morning people, may God continue to guide us through out today and let his face shine upon us and prosper us, amen.

14. After I read about where engine oil is mixed with honey for more quantity and profit, to take honey dey fear me.

In fact anything raw that I didn't prepare myself is scary for me to eat.

I have being looking at the honey my hubby bought since two weeks with side eye. I just can't come close sef.

1. 😳😳 Engine oil and honey? God please come already πŸ˜”. What a great height of wickedness 😒

2. Continue reading. Don't worry, after a while you will stop eating completely.

3. Imagine the wickedness, engine oil and honey!!

4. Shut up city chocolate!!! You won giveaway abi? Why did Stella even choose you sef? Mtchewww. Come and take. Nobody will give me giveaway again.

5. My dear that was how I bought grounded pepper only to discover that it was color mixed with a little pepper

15. My period moves backward.If it starts today,next month it will start on the 6th and then upper month it will start on the 2nd. Is this normal.

1. It is normal dear, at times u can experience this twice a month, it all depends on ur body system.

Don't be surprised to start ur period on the second and also do it again by the end of that same month

2. Yes, it is normal,
      If you have a 28 day cycle and 4 days flow

3. Another thing that alters it, is contraceptive.

16. Good morning people. I miss commenting in here. Hope everyone is doing well? Let's have all splendid day

17. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’–.

I am so glad to see another day. 😘

With heart full of gratitude I'm saying Thank you Stella and Angel Koof. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    God will always answer your prayers without delay.. Amen. πŸ™

Thank you all blessed people who congratulated me yesterday. May you always celebrate in your corners amen 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Congratulations momma, God bless and multiply your business

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Congratulations Sweetheart ❤️❤️

4. Congratulations ma'am. May God blessed and flourish your business.

God bless you Angel KOOF and Stella. Money will always meet money in your hands Amen πŸ™

5. Congratulations

6. Congratulations

18. Update :

The girl that died last Thursday during delivery was buried on Friday with her baby in the same grave.. πŸ˜” By the family of the guy who impregnated her. Her family was scarcely present.
    It was so quiet that you will not even know that an adult was buried..No crying nor mourning.

The girl family on Saturday brought police to Arrest the family. The guys uncle was caught but he co_operated with the police and delived her sister to the police on the pretense of writing a statement. By yesterday afternoon, The guy surrounded himself to the police so mother and son are behind bars.

Their crime was beating the pregnant girl Tuesday night, she fell down and had forced labour by Wednesday.. Burying her at their backyard as if they had any right over her. πŸ₯΄

May God help us to train our children in the fear of God. May our children not lead us into jail. Amen

1. This is so disheartening to read.
      May her soul rest in peace and justice be served

2. This world is horrible ooo

3. Amen oooooooooooo

You see why it's good as an individual to always be cautioned..You don't know where ur next action might lead you to..

May her soul rest in peace

4. Sad πŸ˜” what an unfortunate incident .

5. So heart breaking πŸ’”
      Eternal rest grant unto to the lady and the baby 😒

6. This story broke my heart, chai!

7. So sad, may God comfort her family

8. The girl child needs our full attention. Parents,we will not bury our children. Let the boy and his family face the music

9. EVERY child needs our full attention.

19. Good morning world people. May God send us help from his sanctuary and bless our hustle

20. Haba Stella�� it's Tuesday Spontaneous Post na��

Please how many parents are buying the number of pencils I have been buying. I got blessed to have a daughters that love books but my second daughter wants to kill me with buying of pencils. This holiday lesson alone,I have lost count.
    I have a pencil for her in the shop but when she comes,it always has a way of disappearing after she leaves. I can't even talk about the one at home. It's only the one in school that's safe

I do remember that I used to misplace mathset on a regular back in school. Is this my payback?

Good morning good people. End of rant.

1. Not only you oh. I buy a pack of pencil every week

2. Get her a pencil case.

3. That pencil and biro own ehn, I don tire, na everyday contribution we dey do

4. Mine is biro. She will misplace her biro and go searching for mine in my bags and still misplace those ones too. I buy pens like I run a school. I will go to an office or bank that requires the use of pen and start searching for pen in my bag, meanwhile I make sure there is at least one pen in each of my handbag and purse.

5. I buy pencils and eraser every two days,they just have a way of disappearing .

6. Chai and I still have plenty biros with me! How I go take dash you now @Courage

7. Orrrrrr
      Thank God I'm not alone πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

21. Good morning blog family.
    Oh what a beautiful morning!!

22. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a great day everyone ❤️😘

1. Good morning beautiful queen's have a great day ahead ❤️πŸ˜™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜

23. Good morning lovlies. May Grace find us today in Jesus name Amen. Enjoy your day.

24. Top of morning everyone 😊

Another brand new day to the glory of God..

May God continue to bless our hustles in Jesus Name.Amen πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ‘..

On my way to Main Market, God's favour upon us all..

25. This everyday rain is no longer funny at all but the rain is making everywhere calm and cool.

26. Good morning All

Please for face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

27. Good Morning my people...make una have a great day πŸ™

28. Good morning blogfam, all have a great day.

29. How can i lie on the bed for yhr3e hours and sleep refused to come?is not like i was thinking of anything. Pls any remedy for insomnia? I so much hate it

1. So sorry dear..it could be you're worried about something! Try cold beverage,it helps me sometimes tho

2. So sorry dear..it could be you're worried about something! Try cold beverage,it helps me sometimes tho

3. Give yourself earth shaking orgasm and you will sleep like a baby

4. I heard bitter leaf water works,I've not tried it sha

5. It maybe that you are currently in an environment where you are not totally feeling peaceful. So your spirit is refusing to grant your body rest.

6. Eyah
      Sorry
      Once upon a time I used to be like this. Movies were my sleeping companion.

30. Where's my Phoneix, congratulations my finest. So happy for you, the sky's your starting point. Bigger you darling

1. Oh I am here Ijay Love...Thank you so much Dearie Amen to your prayers..Love you dearest πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

31. God should just let this way I'm feeling pass

32. Good morning lovely people!

Woke up feeling out of sorts today, dont exactly know why but na God hand I dey.

God direct our day perfectly, Amen

33. Please is my name appearing ‘Plastic’????

If Yes, somebody help oooooooh

It’s me oooh, COOKIE!!!!!

34. Good morning people. Another rainy day. God bless our hustle. My dreams are valid.

35. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

36. Lovely morning to you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

37. Goodmorning to you all...
    Arrgggggghhhhhhhh this weather is not smiling at all...
    Weather for two on a Tuesday morning πŸ˜‰πŸ€«πŸ€”
    May we find a reason to rejoice and remain thankful today IJN amen πŸ™

38. Good morning my people. Resuming shop after malaria holiday, it feels good to be healthy. Thank you Jesus

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Good morning everyone, remember what Theodore Roosevelt said;

"Far better is it to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs -even though checkered by failure - than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in a gray twilight that knows not victory nor defeat."

Dare to succeed today!!!

42. I know i came in late today but i must answer present !!!
    So finally got my 2 weeks rest this summer . Oluwa seun o. Resuming in 2weeks time as we were shared into batches for the summer school.
    Yes ke, am still lying down o"resting" will get ready for private lesson soon. Cheers my pipu !

43. Thank You ever faithful God for Your mercies πŸ₯°πŸ™

44. Good morning Bvs 😍.

45. Good morning my neighbors and Jewelu our landlady.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.

Bv Phoenix congratulations,you will continue to go higher than ur expectations.

Bvs, wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful Tuesday.

E go surely be ✌️.