Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Charity Nnaji Puts A Name Tag On Female Celebs In Nigeria...

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Actress Charity Nnaji Puts A Name Tag On Female Celebs In Nigeria...

Errrm , we all know this already....

It is her saying it for me...

17 comments:

1. Aunty including you? Lol

We been knew ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

1. Been and begin confusing people since the time of moses. So aunty in order words,u be olosho.

2. madam, Being you mean??????? abi is it what im thinking๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

3. Being beautiful in Nigeria is seen as same

4. Advanced prostitution with the motto “Grace and hardwork”.

5. All of them, destroying people's home. Married men make una dey check una HIV status, because the rate the asabasellers Aka actress are sharing their kpekus.... Hmmmmm. Once they can get even 10k from a man. Forget the packaging, 10k,20k, take them to club, look for one good hotel. Stella Asaba actress need deliverance.

6. This is fake I want to believe Tonto didn't put that out, even though she is bad, she won't be this horrible, mbanu

1. You need eye glasses! Where you see Tonto on this publication?

7. Tonto avoid drama and have self respect
    Don't tag Genevieve to this your post.

1. This is not Tonto. Let me get my glasses.

8. I blv that applies across the globe to all so called entertainers; including the men.

They GENERALLY behave like prostitutes.

9. Is Tonto also Charity Nnaji? SM warriors, always quick to brutalize others without reading.

10. I blv that applies across the globe to all so called entertainers; including the men.

They GENERALLY behave like prostitutes.

11. This girl is very brutal....choi!