Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Quietly Remarries

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Actress Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Quietly Remarries

Lanre Gentry, estranged husband to Yoruba Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has quietly remarried traditionally. Now he can grant the actress the divorce she said he refused to grant her...

Happy Married life Lanre!

No matter how much of a bad image a man allegedly has, there is always a woman out there ready to start off where the last woman stopped.

65 comments:

1. I wish them the best in their journey of life.

1. Thank you for Tolerating is all I see

2. Nigerian woman can marry even the devil to be a Mrs. If she no marry she go called that Devil herself and men know and exploit that.

3. I agree with your sign out Stella

Ffk is a good example

Women dey marry sha

4. For this man to put up with mercy, no body that he can not live with.

Forget o, we know a lot.
      Just don't want to talk down on anyone if not... 🤐

Congrats to them.🥂🥂🥂

2. They will soon come and start peppering themselves.

3. Jalabiya story will make me to always believe this man and that mercy was wayward. Although the man fell for the trap by coming out to defend her against the news, he regrets that today.

4. The man refuses to grant her divorce out of spite. They do this to delay the chances of the woman getting married while they themselves can get married. Can he try this if they lived in developed countries?

As for the lady, women never learn. Besides, men tend to move into new relationships faster than women as there are a lot of women ready to jump into marriage with them.

5. Agbaya man. Wetin you Dey find for social media?are you trying to pepper your ex? I doubt if you are busy enough.

1. Wetin you find for social media?, really? 🙄

2. You sound so pained.

6. Congratulations to him, the Lady is beautiful and she resemble mercy Aigbe.

7. Congratulations latest couple in town.
    The wife looks good.

8. Congratulations and happy married life to the newly Weds! 🎊🎉🥂

9. God has wiped away his tears, see how he now married an educated woman that writes for him. Unlike the one that’s not from a good “bagrand”

1. Bagrand 😄😅 you're something else Fan.

2. Haahaahaahaa, I was wondering who wrote this bcos the man grammar na die.

3. You people never forget sha 😃😂🤣

4. .... in your mind now, you write well oh

5. You plus Stella mocking Mercy Aigbe, won't make heaven,una wicked.

10. God bless this new wife of his, she edited his post well, he will post without those gbagauns that give headaches henceforth.
    Now, this is a great support he just got. Congratulations

11. Happy married life o,may her bagrand be good always.

12. September to remember...na gbas gbos season

13. I hope he checked her bargrad well.

14. As long as the man has money, Women will flock and beg to be married to him

15. Good for him, congratulations 🎊

16. Na because of that their scandal that time that make me know Stella blog, 😂

17. Congrats to the couple.

Bvs get mouth sha.

18. Mercy has been put to shame. She can continue sleeping around like Tonto

1. As in, events have more or less vindicated the two men concerned.

2. Put to shame because her ex remarried? I'm sure you both are women. So marriage is now a yardstick to measure a good man/woman? Like you don't know that a nija woman can marry a thief as long as he can give her little change and to bear Mrs? I shake my head for you naija women

3. These two anons no get sense..No be by who marry first..its not how far but how well...Their own breakfast is still waiting for them..
      Men rush to marry before their ex wives bcos there are plenty desperate women who won't mind to jump into the marriage just to bear Mrs..They will still run away and start calling the men out..

Was Churchill not married before he met Tonto? Where is their marriage now? Rosy is even his third wife(na baby mama sef bcos he never marry her).
      Lanre Gentry married Mercy as 2nd wife..where is his first wife? And where is his second marriage to Mercy? He is on his 3rd marriage...

They will soon be on their fourth marriage.. The joke will continually be on them...Agbaya serial horsebands..

4. You are the one without sense @ 16.43, go and break up their marriages now.

19. Same for women, no matter how toxic they are some mugu will still continue to bear the toxicity

Jalabia story that introduced me to stellas blog formed my impression of mercy from then till now and infinitum

1. Exactly. It is proof that mercy was and is a runs girl.

20. Congratulations Mr Gentry hope this one come from a good bagrand

21. congratulations Mr Gentry. he married a beautiful and educated woman. Now we can start reading good English. I hope he focuses on his new marriage and stops the war with Mercy whenever she wishes herself happy father's day

1. He should also maintain his own good character so that the woman will treat him right and remain good.
      I wish them well.

22. Nobody is perfect!
    I wish them well

23. I wish them a happy and fulfilled union. Oga Gentry, biko 'gentry' for this lady ooo make we no hear another story.
    Iyawo don help him brush up his English.

24. Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Gentry, conjugal bliss forever.

25. Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Gentry, conjugal bliss forever.

26. Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Gentry, conjugal bliss forever.

27. Congratulations. Now, sign the papers and let the internet rest.

28. It's a man's world after all!!!!take it or leave it!!!

29. Ee ya! She's pretty! Like a finer version of what Bob risky wishes to look like
    I hope he and mercy can let us rest now

30. Congratulations to the new couple, also wishing mercy all the best, everybody deserves to be happy. I hope they both find closure and joy moving forward. They can always be friends.