Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh And New Man Prince Kpokpogri Call Off Their Love Over Viral Leaked Disgraceful Voice Notes

Friday, September 03, 2021

Actress Tonto Dikeh And New Man Prince Kpokpogri Call Off Their Love Over Viral Leaked Disgraceful Voice Notes

Popular Nollywood actress and Instagram celeb Tonto Dikeh and her handsome fiancé Prince Kpokpogiri have parted ways over viral leaked voice notes where a male voice was overheard bad mouthing the actress...

Insiders say they broke up because the actress believes the voicemail is the voice of Prince Kpokpogiri.

Sad that Tonto will not be coming to Isoko again as  ''Awa waif''

Isoko wah dooooh....

144 comments:

1. Thought she was pregnant for him it is well broken engagement better than a broken marriage. Tonto dike goes all out in love but ton to just fully align to God and do it his way and he will settle you.

1. This one hurts o. It is well Tonto.

2. Na waaa ooo prince Kpokpongri
      After all the social media hype.
      Tonto should not act so fast, it might be enemies of progress pressing the button.
      She should confirm to be sure.

3. She was not pregnant. Na fat full the Belle that is why she went for another lipo

4. As she should o
      No time to drag, just walk away with your head held high.

I am proud of you tonto

5. Some are not just lucky with love. It is well tonto. Hmm

6. Tonto shld not have publicized dis man then, even did epistle involving her son. I said it back then, this man isnt even ur hubby yet, same mistake made with Churchill singing abt him to high heavens.
      She wld have dated and dumped him in peace and moved on without anyone knowing. Not in dis embarrassing way it all happened. Who wld have cared to release dat voice-note if he wasnt Tonto's man. Date, breakup and lick ur wounds in private is d best.

7. Kpo-Kpo-garri don chook hand for her eyes, bah? She go soon come out talk say this one na 15 seconds man. First dem say na Churchill fault, now dem dey claim say na Kpo-Kpo-garri fault. See when woman don dey enter relationships like dis, she gat to check herself to make sure no be no be her fault. Then after she confirm no be her fault, she need to find out why she dey attract these type of men.

8. So sad. I was really rooting for her.

9. Sexy Hope, l dey gbadu your words.

10. So embarrassing.. may we not be in a situation where our enemies are laughing at us.

11. The Original ShugarGirl4 September 2021 at 18:51

Anon 19:02 you're wicked.
      Kpokpogarri??😅😂😁🤣

12. Kpo kpo garri.. I just laughed 😅 my mask 😷 off 🤣😂😅

2. Chile! Today is serve breakfast day. 😨

3. Keep your things off SM. Monitoring spirits are everywhere. Make una reconcile o.

1. If what I’ve heard about that man is true ehn, God forbid

2. It's actually a testimony she brother it on social media or else she wouldn't have known the level of womanizing this girl does.

It was a blessing to find out and walk away in peace because marriage wouldn't have caged him.

3. I dey tell you.
      Monitoring spirits are real.
      Looking for who they will pour sand for im garri.

4. But you people were on this blog congratulating her that she caught a big fish and you guys were even mocking Rosy on top of the issue. Now what you heard about the guy is not good. Hehehehe.

5. are you minding people who only information is from social media ..see how they praised and talked not having a clue as to who or what this man is ..and again we dont know if this is true or if they will rekindle

6. @push up, dat man na dogg dat sleeps with anything in skirt. His type will surely give his partner STD. The voice-note was disgusting to hear, hes obviously the sort dat carries all sorts of prostitutes...imagine doing one in d backyard while Tonto was in d main-house. Is dat not a dogg.

4. What is all this breakup news flying around o? Na wa, na real wa! Is it a flue? I was hoping she was right this time, even when I had some doubts.

1. *flu

I’m kinda not surprised, the kpokpo garri man looks like an ain’t shit person and Tonto can do better tbh. I just wish she’d keep her love life off the internet, idk who she’s trying to prove a point to

2. Kpokpo garri? Chim o😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Finally sand sand don enter the garri.

3. And a flower type with a former British prime minister copycat are sniggering....?

5. What is all this breakup news flying around o? Na wa, na real wa! Is it a flue? I was hoping she was right this time, even when I had some doubts.

6. Wahala everywhere.

7. This one ended before it started we move eee

8. I saw this coming. That guy isn't a good man atleast not for her. She deserves better. Wahala too much.
    Tonto please take your time. Love will find you soon.

1. She was warned.

2. Not a good man? Did you both date before? Abi you "dey carry talk" as they ask in that side of the Niger Delta?

3. @Anon 16:53 no mind @Lucent. People like Lucent will look for everyone to blame but themselves. It is always good for us to do a honest self examination and it starts by asking ourselves "what/how did I contribute to make this relationship fail?"

4. @Lucent who is better? All the onee we think is better just dey fall 🧤

9. Na wah o,this life is becoming something else..I believed the voice was his,immediately I heard it.

1. What exactly did he say that cannot be apologized over biko?

2. the person who recorded and leaked it is not good person at all kai

3. I thought they were already married. She has been wearing ring since. And moved into the man's 🏡. All her recent pictures have been in his 🏡.

10. Na wa oh!
    Will she collect the Hilux gift ?

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      I reach to ask.

I am indifferent shaa.

11. Another one in DJ Khalid's voice..
    NAWA O..

12. Replies
    1. Remember the last BEP
      The guy that said his own ended because he was building on community land.

2. When madam come dey exhibit "public property" as personal property? E mean say madam no get sense. The least madam for do na her own investigation before jumping in, but no she no gree as money be dey dia.

13. Ada Eji Eje Mba 13 September 2021 at 16:44

When people were warning tonto to keep this off social media, she was dropping memo, see your life outside now. This would not have even made the news.

Roseline if I smell you here gloating eh, I will find you and make your eye bags bigger. You are still a husband snatcher.

1. Why she no go gloat. Una no dey gloat over matter on Tonto behalf?

2. How Roseline take enter d mata? @Ada Eji Eje Mba 1, make una -Tonto fans- come to the conclusion say Tonto no be beta person. Na karma dey pursue her so.

3. Rosy enter the matter, she shouldn't even dare post her nonsense on SM trying to mock Tonto,ogun plus karma will deal with her

4. Rosy enter the matter, she shouldn't even dare post her nonsense on SM trying to mock Tonto,ogun plus karma will deal with her

5. Ada Éjị Eje Mbà 1, biko allow her to gloat!

😂🤣😂🤣😂 You last part of your comment dị hilarious shaa.

14. Just when I was happy she found love again oo...chaiii social media is evilllll😰

1. Found what love? Dey dia dey deceive yasef.

2. U shd be thanking social media that ur woman dodged bullet.

15. It's well with you tonto,you deserve better,you guys watch as this ogiri will become loud and popular henceforth

1. Wrong! She deserves what she gets.

16. Hmmm people really expecting this news and they gave them quick.

17. Tonto please stop acting the same script all the time. I pray that you find peace right now

18. The guy doesn’t deserve her,she might not be perfect but she deserves happiness,I hope she learns from her mistakes,her man must not be a popular politician or an entertainer,but she no go gree.i wish her well.

1. Which happiness when she doesn't want to give happiness. If u are terrible u are terrible.

19. If all I’ve heard about that man is true ehn,then thank God for social media because it would have been worse than Churchill.
    I’m glad she walked out without caring what people will say.

1. Tonto no send oh. If she walked out on a husband she can walk out on a boyfriend. I guess that's why she doesn't care to hide him from social media. Some people who hide their mem from sm are ladies who just want to get married or want to marry the guy first before hearing stories. I think Tonto doesn't mind hearing those stories cos she will easily walk out once you mess up. It's not do or die for her.

2. Story! Una think say na only una hear am and Tonto no hear all these things before she chook her head? Na gree make her chook head enter.

20. Ah ahhh, today's gusts have been fire for fire.
    Let me reach home first and balance to read comments from previous posts.
    Tgif people🍸🍸🍸

21. Never knew she was in any relationship sef.
    Unto yhe next levels.

1. Amaka Beggy Beggy
      Amaka Lying Lying
      😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

2. Abi Miz A???? Lol!

22. Anyone surprised? Isit not Tonto again?? Where are all those people screaming "she got a good man yen yen yen and making a mockery of churchhill?

1. You would have just acted mature and ignored this post. Some of you are just so hateful.

2. Welcome Rosy

3. My own is where did she move to after packing out, she go rent flat or to another man house.
      You dey buy car for man you no even get your own property.
      Tonto you have ruined too many relationships, how do you now expect a happily ever after?

4. My own is where did she move to after packing out of the man house, she go rent flat. You dey buy car for man when you no even get your own property, fake lives every where.
      Tonto dick you have ruined too many relationships so how can you expect happily ever after?

5. She will move into your father’s house na efulefu. Don’t go and find your next garri without sugar meal ode

23. Hhhhhmmm.

Lovelace

24. Hhhhhmmm.

Lovelace

25. Poor lady. Make she go carry her Hulux sharp sharp…if she actually bought it sha. Yeye man with leaking mouth, kmt.

Karen

26. The man had so much drama surrounding him, I knew they would not last long after reading some "insider" comments here

27. Social media is good and favours those that make good of it.
    When you don't use it well, it can also ruin you mentally.

28. Social media is good and favours those that make good use of it.
    When you don't use it well, it can also ruin you mentally.

29. They are just using Tonto to get fame....true love will find u someday

30. Hmmmnn, honestly I feel bad for her. I would say, we have same story in love and I hoped that I would also find real love...now this. Such wahala can damage one's believe in love.
    Father Lord, have mercy on me.

31. See them hypocrites shouting you deserve better. The same people that said Tonto got a big fish this time around . Now they have changed mouth.

1. @Anony 17:35, thank you very much! The same people who shouted big fish are the same shouting she deserves better. Don't mind them, so inconsistent in their views, but they will be shouting that politician are inconsistent.

32. All this drama and the month hasn't even started properly yet.

33. Finally, the girl is a "conquered territory," isn't she?
    Hasn't the man collected fornication and vanished?
    Once beaten 20 times shy and stilly "shying"
    Once they hook up, they blow everything for social media to see
    and all na fake.
    Fake lives. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. And Tonto collected what?
      Stop shaming women when a relationship ends, they both f*cked each other.

2. At last! A woman agrees that the two parties f**ks each other. Always wondered why men must bear the financial aspects of it.

3. She's free to shame who she likes except say na lie she lie.

34. I like the fact that she walked out...Broken relationship is better biko.

35. If the rumors back then are true, I think she should apologize to the innocent women she has hurt in the past by dating their husbands. You never can tell. You can't be an instrument of pain for other women then expect your own to be pain free.

1. No woman anywhere is doing anybody. Society forced marriage... spirituality is companionship. Marriage is not a do or die affair and if u love urself, u will walk out of any degrading situation regardless. So this ur opinion no follow. If it wasn't her, it would av been someone else.

2. No woman anywhere is doing anybody. Society forced marriage... spirituality is companionship. Marriage is not a do or die affair and if u love urself, u will walk out of any degrading situation regardless. So this ur opinion no follow. If it wasn't her, it would av been someone else.

3. 18.27 what exactly are you saying??

36. This life get as e be.
    Tonto really needs to make retribution. One particular wife of a politician she was openly messing around with those days eventually left that marriage and went abroad with her kids but she cursed Tonto that she would never find any form of peace or Happines in any relationship or marriage. I hope it’s not the karma she’s facing now. It’s well with her

1. Oh, this is an interesting twist to the whole thing. I'm undecided, but do you really think curses have any effect?

2. Hmmmm dem never start with Tonto ooo, she done do too much, her enemies plenty.

3. @Elprima Homes, well na d effect you dey see now.

4. The curse of an innocent person wronged can be very effective.

5. Elprima, wait make person swear for you make you tell us na.

6. And you were there when the curse was said most of you here are pathological liars Abeg getat

7. 23.23 And how do you know the person was not there? you are the one that should 'getat'.

37. Another wasted fuckry all because someone needs social media validation

38. Tonto pele, you need to do better with your choice of men. It is better to be alone than face all these heartbreaks and embarrassment.

1. She can't make better choices. It takes a certain mindset to make those better choices and unfortunately for her, she's shown to lack that mindset. She needs to do some work on herself before jumping into another relationship.

2. Honestly! Baby girl needs to do better.😥💔

39. Abeg Tonto, keep your gist till next week. Let's settle Annie and tuface' issue today. Next week , we will handle your own case.

1. Lmao 🤣 you don't mean it. My dear its true o

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 craaaaazy!

40. Is it by force to be with a man.. Tonto may God guide you from now onwards..

41. Oh my dear Tonto🤗
    So this kpokpogari guy came to disgrace himself not u.Dont worry u are a strong woman,you will be fine.

42. TONTO!!! you need to do better, stop rushing into a relationship nne biko. There's absolutely nothing wrong with being single for long before finally finding the one, chill baby! Chillll.

You'd get over this too baby baby, you've always been a strong headed gangster. This too shall pass, Ndo nne.

43. I feel bad for her. I'm sorry Tonto for what you are passing through, I pray genuine love finds you. E hugs dear.

44. The time tonto brought this relationship online some people said she should have kept it private and they received blasting saying they are enemy of progress. Pls who is against her progress. Herself. Anything she shows off doesn't last. She should for once get things done privately. The thing Don packup I pray she heals from this one.

45. Is it this man she was warning Tuface and Annie Idibia not To do beggi beggi

46. Stop being in a hurry to introduce your child/children to your every person who comes your way.

I remember how she praised him to the high heavens, shading her ex and painting him all shades of black and all worth not.

47. Having relationships on SM is plus for some and for others is a curse.
    Dem say fire no dey burn person by mistake,two times.
    Tonto, needs to do some learning still and she is a little bit too much.
    Tonto should know, introducing different men to her son, is a sick thing to do.

1. Very sick thing to do I don’t ever let my kids see my boyfriend as a rule never ever except by marriage. It’s just wrong imo