Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Man Prince Kpokpogri Calls Her Out Again On Instagram .....

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Actress Tonto Dikeh's EX Man Prince Kpokpogri Calls Her Out Again On Instagram .....

This is the second call out since Saturday evening!!!

She broke up with him over a leaked voice note which was published on Instagram and when SDK Blog contacted the Prince to find out what was going on, he claimed the actress was the one who sent out the voice notes to mess him up..

She is quiet on the social media but he claims she is dealing with him in the real World, hence the call out...

203 comments:

1. kpokpogarri is churchill pro pro max oo🙄,where she dey jam all this agbako men

1. How Tonto fell for a man whose name sounds like Kpokpogarri is beyond imagination.Mr Kpokpo,we know your Asaba story o,leave Tonto before she will expose you and how long you last in za oza room

2. Kai..... what a waste! God abeg oh....

3. This man is just an ass..
      So its just a 3month rltshp and Tonto was presenting him with dat wedding-cake lookn cake, gold jewellery,truck etc and writing epistle on her sons graduation.
      Tonto falls too hard,way too fast. Same thing with Churchill.

4. they say in my place when only you keep dragging people to village council of elders a time will come when they will ask if you are the only one in the village being offended ...

5. My husband is from naija delta they have no shame. Absolutely shameless. Maybe there are exceptions because i know Stella might not post this. But my husband has disgraced me everywhere. In front of neighbours, family, friends, infact shame don commot for my body. My husband and i would quarrel he would call his family and run me down even say my secrets, even to friends and neighbours .to imagine he looked like a mature handsome gentle man before we married oh. And his people support his bs. Inshort they are the same. I can't let my enemy marry from his area

6. But una no remember when she was calling her ex out

7. September to Remember indeed?

8. He sure has a big mouth. Na man be this one so? Smh.

9. @beds and roses, her falling is just too much. And she gives all. Abeg I don take my congratulations back biko. Good luck to both of them.

10. That fits Tonto,she thinks it's Churchill that overlooked her excesses and dirty deals...lol

11. Na wa. A relationship of less than a year and she gave that huge 🎂? I don't want to believe the truck gift. I refuse to believe that one. Otherwise Tonto you fall our hands.

12. Na real agbako o😂😂😂.
      Abeg abeg, they all deserve what they're facing as dem just get ears but no dey hear word.

13. 13:38 since you are still calling him 'my husband' the disgrace never belleful you na, kwentinue chopping breakfast.

14. This man sounds shameless,how can you call your self a politician but go this low to drag a woman you once profess love to. tueh

15. This man sounds shameless,how can you call your self a politician but go this low to drag a woman you once profess love to. tueh

16. @13.38, you are still in the marriage because you are what your husband says you are. And that shows from your comments.

At the very best, you married a man who is in essence like you just that you both exhibit your sameness in different ways - Amos 3 v. 3

Stella since you did her the honours in true journalistic tradition, please post too.

Though you did not mention your tribe, I am proudly Isoko from the Niger Delta.

17. Anon 13. 38 this is so true. Urhobo, isoko, Ijaw especially the ones that grew up in Warri and it environs are shameless. They can fight and embarrass you anywhere.

18. I know so many well behaved people raised in warri, bad people are everywhere so stop the stereotype.

19. ANON 11:18 u Are stark raving mad for judging someone you don't know. You are the reason people dont say talk boldly here. She forgot to add that your ladies are worse that's why the men avoid marrying them most times cos it can lead to a madhouse with casualties. She obviously spoke your truth

20. ANON 18:11 u Are stark raving mad for judging someone you don't know. You are the reason people dont say talk boldly here. She forgot to add that your ladies are worse that's why the men avoid marrying them most times cos it can lead to a madhouse with casualties. She obviously spoke your truth

2. I don't know why ị find this funny
    Tonto has found her match in call outs and pettiness.
    Recent social media events have taught me not to judge again, cuz ị don't know who's right and who's wrong.

Sending them love and light.

1. Lmao@open legs like lekki toll gate and threatening 'swicide'.

Lord have mercy on me for laughing.

2. But wait oh. Tonto was praising this man like a near perfect demi god. Either she is a terrible and hasty judge of character or.... and she has serious needing approval and acceptance issues. Tonto may God help u sort ur life, stop ur drug and alcohol issues at least for ur son. Then stop quarrelling with all ur friends. Name one celeb friend u haven't quarreled with. No please

3. I believe him 100 percent, na this man fit her. Why will he start talking after keeping quiet this whole time.
      Meanwhile I hear she is back in Lagos.

4. But we already know tonto no pass anything...she need to leave men alone for a while and face her life and son

3. Yesterday a bv tagged this month
    September to remember.

I'm tagging it Detty September!!

1. It's really detty I tell ya boo boo😩

2. Too much dragging

I term it "dragging September"

3. The table shaking and drama just this weekend na die.

4. Guys!!!!!
      The drama is real I wonder what we'd wake up to tomorrow .

5. Table shattering September noni😂

4. This guy should just shut it, what's all the social media madness recently.
    Nothing is done in privacy again, not supporting anyone, but can you all just quietly walk away if the relationship is not healthy.
    Tonto, you gat money like you claim, please relocate with your son and get off social media.

1. which money? dont let instagram be your reality

2. ....do not bring ur relationship to social media...dem nor go hear...see now...nd huncle is now singin like a bird...its surprising people dont learn from their mistakes...anyways them all go dey alright las las

3. Anon@12.30, did you read what Stella wrote?

5. But before we drag this man, lets pause for a moment.

What if Tonto has actually been the absuer all this while, but we kept on supporting her because she's a celeb?

What if Churchill was one of her victims, but we chose not to believe him because of his antecedents?

What if this Kpokpogiri guy is Tonto's karma?

Ò ajụjụ kam na ju. Don't come for me biko

1. I don't know if "we are sync" is correct but that's what we are anon 12:31

2. Your head dey dere, well spoken.

3. God bless you for this comment. Tonto met her perfect match. I think Tonto has not changed genuinely, all those acting is for the gram.

4. Remember the video of her abusing Churchill but because he is a man, the public took her side and not his.

5. All I know in all the Churchill and kpokpo kinikan Drama is that Tonto is not blameless, she has baggages and problems she needs to deal with.

6. Anon 12:31, the same Churchill that was sleeping with Rosie while married to Tonto was Tonto's victim? You are not a good person. If you can support the guy above who wrote such things about a fellow woman, shame on you!

6. Replies
    1. All the married women prayers de work. People way totoh no let their husbands rest...they say she no go rest too hoha

7. 3 months of living hell???? OMG.
    The cyclone that came with September though.
    Those that congratulated her on her new man didnt even spell the CONGRA.... before they fell apart.

1. No wonder he called church a MAN for staying for more than a year.
      No right thinking man can stay for 5months

2. Hahahahahahaha,I never reach GRA sef, I still dey for CON..
      Eledumare! Kini n ṣẹlẹ?

3. Yeah right! She was as terrible as he claims yet he stayed until she broke it off. He is just looking for cheap popularity like his predecessor. Tonto needs to stop dating these type of men.

8. For a politician,u sure do talk alot bro😒. keep ranting like a mad cow how she cheated as if u are any better.national pornstar like u.

1. National p*rnstar looooooooool! You don watch im video?

2. hope you reserve the same energy for ex Nedu and Annie

3. He is ranting to do preemptive strive and damage control for his actions that was exposed on the audio tape he used his mouth to yarn o, thinking Tonto might attack him for him, but so far, the new Tonto has kept quiet, but this idiot is poking the bear. If she responds na, I no go blame her. He is a real idiot.

4. Lmaoooo😂😂😂😂😂

9. But before we drag this man, lets pause for a moment.

What if Tonto has actually been the absuer all this while, but we kept on supporting her because she's a celeb?

What if Churchill was one of her victims, but we chose not to believe him because of his antecedents?

What if this Kpokpogiri guy is Tonto's karma?

Ò ajụjụ kam na ju. Don't come for me biko

10. God forbid this kind of man.

1. God forbid this kind of woman.

2. Ogiri dey smell! Rotten men everywhere! MBOK!

3. Smelling like kpo kpo 'ogiri'

11. Hehehe,Tonto you don see your match. Two crazy animals

1. With both bad English composers. See grammar na

12. My heart bleeds for Tonto... May we not keep repeating the same mistake. I hate men that kiss n tell.

That aside, Pls how do I create an ID on this platform?

Ire ooo

1. Just a relationship of 3months .
      Piam piam piam ! He made him a father to his son.
      The next thing she bought him a car.
      She tried too hard and fast.
      She really wants to love and to be loved ,but some men shaa...

2. Bought him a car. You saw the receipt and account debited?

13. There’s always three sides to a story and sometimes the one that people sees as the guilty one might be innocence regardless of how they handle issues in public.

I don’t really care about these two adults but my concern is the little boy that was introduced to the man as a step dad, it was too soon and very wrong.

Tonto please next time you met a man, do not introduce your son to him so early and avoid allowing them play a father role in his life. Just three months and you were already calling him husband. It seems desperate to me.

Kpokpogiri was wrong in taking up the responsibility of a father role so quick.
    Churchill and Tonto should put their differences aside and co-parents. Since both of them has moved on . That boy need both of his parents in his life.

1. She did it to spite Churchill.

2. People like Tonto NEVER listen to advice.
      You can't tell me dey didnt advice Tonto about this man.
      This man??? Ha!!!
      Even Tontos enemy would have reached out.
      They surround themselves with yes sir/yesma people.
      So whatever they see, let them take it like that.
      Have you listened to those voice notes? Its obvious he is the one speaking like a dirty horny goat.

Some of you women I think your spirit attracts the scum and dregs of the earth. Go and do deep washing of your head.

3. She wants the flashy lifestyle, her type will dump a man once she discovers he is broke. They can never stay to build with man.

4. Was Churchill not broke according to Tonto? She claims she sponsored everything, paid her bride price, hospital bill for the birth of their son, the gifts she posted on SM and claimed she received from Mr X etc. He falls too hard mehn. May genuine love locate her.

14. September of troy

15. “when SDK Blog contacted the Prince to find out what was going on, he claimed the actress was the one who sent out the voice notes to mess him up..” THIS IS WHY I LOVE SDK Blog .it’s professional and balanced ! Truth be told I believe him .

1. Hmmm, it's like you read my mind, I was already feeling sorry for Stella for been so biased because people know the truth ooo before she posted this. The pitying has now vamoused and respect returned.

2. Was he the one that made the voice note or not? Na how the thing take circulate be una wahala bah?

3. Tor giftmoesha, ordinary question e foun dey scratch nyash they answer q+a.

4. I wonder o. Did he or did he not talk?

The fact is that she left. Oga is now ranting as if he called things off himself. Damage control.

16. Oga should go and sit down. She went to Lagos to go and open her legs yen yen yen.What else do your type have to say if not to always call the woman a prostitute once the relationship is no more? Tell us whether you no fck her for the three months it lasted? Take the one you don chop and move on after all two of una na olosho u be

17. 90 DAY FIANCEE RIGHT HERE . Just 3 months o. Water don pass him garri.

1. Tonto don dey kpo kpo him garri. That's why him dey shat.

18. Look at the type of useless and shameless man she made a boyfriend. He seems to have a mental challenge. First a Yahoo boy, then this mad man. Yet, you guys come here to say shit as if this bleached woman was any better. Person wey dey even do her fellow women. She meets her type. They're all dirty street people.

1. In all these yearly display of shame i feel so sorry for her son, how many men will he be introduced to before his 10th birthday? He has seen the quite alot first hand, he even saw a transgender, it'd take a miracle for him to survive the detritus around him.

2. Very dirty, local, crass, razz, unrefined scum of the street.

Una say Mrs na do or die? Issokay.

3. If I hear say I waste my energy on these NONSENSE people.. let me just enjoy the entertainment..
      No be the same Tonto weh wear transparent outfit on her birthday weh the panties weh dey wear under dey glaring to the whole world to see and okorocha no fit control him roving eyes that night.. which decent guy would take such NONSENSE from his woman, or take such woman seriously..
      Tonto has always been involved with dirty men.. the drug dealers, yahoo boys, dirty politicians etc.. it's all about the money for her.. fake being.. always displaying fake life on the internet.. I doubt she was the one that bought the car gift sef, I think he bought it for himself and they planned the whole fake gifting for clout..

The guy wants to beat her to the call out cos if him lay back, next thing weh we go see na interview with daddy freeze weh she go talk say the bono na 2 seconds man..

I hope a lots of ladies are learning from this.. all those "good girls don't pay" clique.. you can't cheat nature, what ever you sow you reap..

Calling herself 'King' up and down like a demented fool.. philanthropist king Tonto.. Clown 🤡

4. DANTE your comment is hilarious.
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Don't mind them as if they witnessed the car purchase. And don't men buy cars for girlfriends. No b d same gbenshing is involved either way.

19. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)5 September 2021 at 12:40

Churchill and Rosey will just be enjoying this.
    Tonto, you shouldn't have made this relationship public. This man has become a celebrity overnight and I think that's what he wanted all along.

1. She wanted to pepper them.

2. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)5 September 2021 at 17:47

See where it's landed her now. It's really a pity and I pray she learns from this.

20. This man is too childish, Tonto God will see you through.

21. Tonto should check herself and where exactly she's getting this relationship of a thing wrong.

This is the third man she's had issues with. The first one is that man that sells gold, malivelyhood, Churchill and this one.

Hmmmmmmm.

1. And 2 of the 3 men are married now with no call-outs or public disgrace from their wives.
      Hmmmmmm.....

2. Beds and Roses, exactly! You get sense. 👍

3. The fact that there are no public call out from their homes that you are eagerly waiting to hear, does not mean people are not going through heavy debt in their marriages.
      It's not by public call out.
      Asides from satisfying kangaroo ears, what does public call out do?

4. B& R

That is not a standard o

Nigerian women in a lot of cases can ignore the devil to remain in marriage

22. Who cares what these two do?
    Let them lie on their beds as they made it.
    When they were throwing PDA on people's faces on social media,
    did they bother to tell us stories
    of how they met or hooked up?
    Why is it that once the going goes sour, everyone is seeking internet
    court adjudication on his or her favor?😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

23. She didn't say anything. But he called her out, hailed her ex-husband and started following her frenemy Bob. Abeg, the man is guilty.

Love Halima Abubakar's response to his shenanigans.

1. Halima is my favorite celeb right now.

2. Her conscience no go make her say shit

3. He is guilty. He is acting guilty, very guilty. Even enemies should run away from this kind of person. I too love Halima's response. Even if you hate Tonto, this kind man is not someone you want to associate with rara, because what he is doing to Tonto now, eh, he will do to those that accept him because of this kwata, 1000 times worse.

24. Dis one just dey disgrace isoko clan

1. real disgrace. The babe has been silent on what you did. Your guilty conscience is shooking you and you are jumping upandan running from pillar to post to try and tarnish her reputation and destroy her make another man no marry her. Bobo, it's not in your hands, but God's hands. e no work, e no work, move on with some class and dignity. this rofo rofo fight abi na agberu fight you are doing tells us much more about your character than Tonto. We already know Tonto Dikeh, what she can do, has done, probably can still do. We know she no be saint. Some of us dey rejoice say she dey her journey of renaissance, abi, wetin I go call am. Whether she stumble on the journey periodically or not, na between her and God. But that no remove from wetin really be the koko wey scatter una. I listened to the audio of you, wey dey online. the things wey you take ya diarrhea mouth yarn, Bobo, ya confessions, hian, even me dey thank God say He save Tonto from the catastrophe-in-waiting wey she for enter if she been marry you in ignorance with your cheating, back-biting, badmouthing self. Na God open ya fowl yansh so, save the girl before una go too far for this journey. Things never too spoil, so abeg, shut the fuck up, man up and move on like a man. Dey enjoy all those ya babes, leave the Tonto alone. Sebi you say you no like her character? leave am na. Which one be all these crucifixion? dey find all her frenemies, enemies, and friends dey tatafo upandan. Oga, you be woman wrapper? You no dey represent Princes or Isoko pipo well at all at all with this nonsense behavior oh. Na the women kip quiet, but you, your mouth dey do, shuuuuu putuputputu with water shit. e don do oh. I shame for you, my Delta broda, i no even fit call you Prince sef.

2. Isoko men are like dat

25. September is heavily pregnant. This one is tonto match

26. That is why getting married to an actress is a big task. They have fame and easy access to social media. Even if they are at fault in the dissolution of their marriage, people believe them more than you without fame. They could easily play the victim and get media sympathy. I guess Tonto has met her match. If Churchill and his family were innocent in her claimed ordeal in her marriage, then this might be her Karma. A lesson others should learn. Fear God, in time He exposes the truth.

27. So the relationship was just 3 months and she was busy writing epistles, buying a car and introducing him at her son's school as her husband? Tonto is impulsive, constantly seeking validation and the need for vengeance.
    I remember how anons came out and opened the man's nyash after that her epistle. She keeps attracting these type of men because of her attraction to "flashy", things.

1. Tonto is emotionally unstable and immature . Mr okpokiri go drag am well well. Tonto, if you go listen, silence will save you from this one.

2. You spoke all my mind ..counselling needed as to why this keeps happening ....

3. Stubbornness partnered with neediness is a terrible combination

28. Best thing for all these people is to keep their affairs out of social media. I have come to realize that our parents really tried staying together to raise their children.
    Happy Sunday everyone!

1. Thank you Amazon. Yet they will be preaching that social media has nothing to do with anything. The call outs and shaming take place on social media after the crash. The pressure to pretend increases when you are flaunting your love everywhere.

29. So he claim she cheated,she open legs like toll gate! Uhm Chile okay.

1. He is an idiot. He is just trying to do "preemptive strive and damage control" for what he did and was caught. But the girl has not said anything and had moved on quietly. If not for all his tupid ranting, most of us would have been clueless would what even happened. Foolish man.

30. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 open legs like lekki toll gate, oooh This guy is a savage someborri!!

Churchill na man you be!

1. They will accuse me of going under anon😭 how come we picked same line? And your comment is right underneath mine! Chile😭😩

2. He is just a fool

3. Lol, cry not baby girl!��������

....Ify....

31. Na wa oo

He also wants to come out with receipt...eweleke!

32. why cant men just take it when they get dumped? Mr man, move on in peace. it is not do or die nau. the babe has left you so please pick your pieces and move on quielty and in peace. Or are you guilty of what you are been accused of?. una see Oluomo MC & Ehi, when they broke up, MC did not come online to rant that Ehi was collecting mens number upandan. MC moved on quietly so also did Ehi aswell. as them talk say MC na agberu una see how he handled ehi and her useless ways. That is to show una say no be by to wear suit look like English man then, come dey act like gutter, dirty, bottom pot.. nonsense .

33. Tonto, you have a type of men. I think you are attracted to shameless men. This one has started befriending people you fell out with because of what? Hailing churchill? Kpokpogiri you are a mad man. Go and befriend Tianna and Bobrisky too elejo wewe Oshi.

Tonto, you need to change, trust me, you have a big problem, the earlier you accept the better for you. Be a better person first before you think of jumping into another relationship to show off or shame anyone. Stop doing drugs, smoking, excessive alcohol and your other destructive vices, pity your son. I tire for your matter. You will not die if you are single, fix yourself and reflect.

1. I concur with you Ms Abroadian.

Tonto, please take one day at a time to plan your next move. This is too much for you as a mother. The audacity of this dustbin mouth to be talking about you and joining with your enemies is bizarre. Look inwards please! Enough of this and get back to acting in reputable projects.

34. Hey lord, may I never have anything to do with these kind of 'agbayas'
    Just small issue, the world will hear your name.
    I think lies and Blackmailing are the trend now.

35. Oga go carry your wife and kids wey you abandon. Tonto keep picking these gutter men to make them popular.

36. Replies
    1. As in, over fake people.

This Tonto that nearly made me appear stupid due to her so called 'push gift'
      I was resenting my husband cos he didn't buy me a particular 'push gift' I had wanted.
      Little did I know that it was 'Tonto to Tonto'!
      Thank God for wisdom.
      I would have started trouble where there was one because I was silly enough to believe their LIES!
      BUNCH of LIARS!

2. 14:01 how's that Tonto's fault? Na your olojukokoro cause am, it's every other person's fault but you.

3. Anonymous 14:01 Just because of what you see online, you were resentful of your husband, thank God you receive sense, you for become another statistic

4. Lolz 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣!
      I thought na only me waka come for that push gift.
      I remembered telling my sister about it.
      14:01, thank God for you oh!

Giftmoron carry your olojukokoro outta and leave people to be. Bully.

5. 14.01 you were seriously living your life based on what you see online?!!! Are you kidding? 😲 Whatever happened to being content with what you have / are given? No wonder chronicles are increasing these days if people are so easily influenced.

37. To me, he lost his credibility the moment he tagged her ex and started following her frenemies.

1. There was no credibility in the first place.

This is a local community penis according to the vice notes in circulation.

Tonto you must have scraped the bottom of the pot for this one.

There is no shame in living single and with dignity than married to these dirty randy Nigerian men with low IQ that are prevalent there.

2. Petty
      Social media addicted riffraffs everywhere

38. So that was really him saying those rubbish🤔🤔🤔

39. Please What was written in the voice note? I am just reading voice notes all over the place with no one making a reference to the content.

1. It was a recorded call btw him and Tonto's former bestie Lady golfer. They talked about how he knacked someone ladygolfer introduced to him in the backyard cos Tonto was in the main house. How sweet her tohtoh was and a whole lot of other shameful things. He also said he and Tonto had started fighting bcos she still smokes.

2. I join you to ask, really curious at this point. Was it that bad?

3. Ok. Thanks Miss aboki.👍🏻

40. Open leg like lekki toll gate 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Crase woman meets crase man.
    The strongest madness will win and the lesser one bow down

41. Tonto has not changed, she's the same today , tomorrow n forever ! I thought they have been dating for long sef. Just 3 months n this! Just 3 month n she was all over him on internet.showing him off etc . Abeg she's very sick and classless.who are those supporting her sef. She still went n thank gist lovers . If you listened to the VN , you ll know something is off about the conversation.its not smooth at all .it was as if the caller was deliberately asking the questions to bring him down. Well let everyone speak their truth make we know

1. Then the person also helped him answer the stupid question okwaya?

42. Our King in d Mud: lo Ike his name NKPO NKPO OGIRI... E dey stink o. Toto u don enter am
    This series fit sweet pass King of Boys o.
    Otuocha

43. Shameless thing with a short tail dangling between his legs.
    To think I was genuinely happy for Tonto not knowing she went for the lowest of lows.

1. you are easily impressed it seems

2. Dear Castle, I disagree. How can 2 walk together except they agree? Deep calls to deep and like calls to like. King Tonto is no better than any of these men. If they are petty so is she. I gave up when she shared a picture of this man acting father to her son. I have no issues with his stepping in, in the absence of the biological father but she had to post it. If she didn't post it will the heavens fall? She tries to pepper her ex at every given opportunity and now she's being served the same dish. So kini big deal? She has finally met her match in demonstration of drama. I can never forget her attempt to humiliate a vendor who sold stuff to her. Burning bags and recording for the world to see ,just to humiliate the vendor then. If she trashes the bag without recording will the sky crash. She has always loved publicity, so she should enjoy this drama. I come in peace.

3. Dear Anon, I didn't like that she flaunted him a lot and even introduced him to the son. I tried it once but cautioned myself not to introduce my daughter to any man I'm dating until I'm sure it's leading to serious partnership. So that when heartbreak happens, I alone will have to deal with it because kids suffer heartbreaks too and it's painful to watch.
      As for trashing and burning a vendor's bags, I thought she apologized for it and so many other things. Please forgive her.

44. Tonto, please chill, don't reply him, ignore ignore ignor!! You'd be fine biko. I think he's gotten the popularity from her and now wants to go the downhil way. I see you chant how you're working on yourself, if you're really working on yourself then please continue to do so.

45. Which kain spirit dey this September so?This fellow is very shameless,only am dey talk,only am dey answer himself,only am get evidence wetin?Dear Tonto,continue maintaing your silence,I wish you luck in your next relationship,God no go let you jam another Churchill pro max.

46. O my Tonto😭😭😭 Not again!!! At this point you need to do a thorough self examination and find out why you keep meeting the same type of men. Only you can tell yourself the truth.

Mr kpokpogir, lets just assume she leaked the voice note, did she also clone your voice? Did you do what you said you did in the voicenote? SMH

Thank God the relationship was made public, if she had kept him private how will she see him for who he is.

47. I think she was set up and the man is following and playing out a script to destroy Tonto.

1. I think so too. Don’t reply him Tonto, ignore and move on.

48. Two very dark souls. Evil beget evil. Two insane individuals without shame and self respect. When your only motivation in life is to date and marry men without legitimate source of income, you will always have problems.

49. It’s always easy to believe women and support celebrities even when they are wrong, every one can’t just be wrong about you, everyone cannot just keep making stories up about one particular person, na only you Waka come ??. Nigerians are so sentimental, but never towards the side of men, they also go through a lot you know . Anyways sending them love and light

1. Madam abeg enter kitchen your soup don dey burn🙄 At least we've always known who Tonto is and what she can do, shey it's the voice note kpokpogarri made that is causing all this trouble why blame her ?

50. A prince can never marry a king, it is not possible, ko le werk 😂😂😂

1. Very impossible something!

Mission Impossible 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. Even tonto is delusional to think anything close to marriage could happen between them.

3. Someone said maybe Bob risky is the Queen that 'king tonto' needs. I fell down laughing because I thought of it and it makes sense

51. Let's call a spade a spade. Tonto was wrong by tagging gistlover and thanking him for saving her. She is too manipulative. the same gistlover that half of her gist are not true but to put people down. I knew she will get back to drag kpopo down, she met her match though. She needs to work on herself, tonto to me is not 100 percent innocent.

1. The need to pepper
      To get back
      Be vindictive
      Be petty

Signs of the childish and emotionally immature people roaming around pretending to be adults

52. This is indeed a September to remember on social media.

53. Rosie and Churchill at the moment🤪🤪,Tonto urgently needs a man to flaunt in order to pepper her ex, but see the kind agbero she go hook, e for better if na mc oluomo she hire sef,abi if you wan chop frog ,why u no kuku chop the one with egg

54. All the men in Tonto's life are just using her to get fame.

55. Make all of una getat, make una go her page, his photos is still there saying’ the rush of emotions is truly beautiful, having a man stand with me as my head and as a father to my son has been one of my secret prayers”, it’s a scam, they are trying to scam all of una like alex and him americana girlfriend, make una reason am na, alex and tonto are planning surprises for all of una, make una never dispose of the aso-ebi, it’s detty September, a September to remember, we have a wedding to plan, e go shock all of una, I talk am with my full chest

56. I was warning her here barely 2 months ago on the too much noise on this guy and I was tagged a jealous somborri.
    Always be on the safe side no matter how sweet as long as you're not married yet.

1. And of all the men in Naija this is the one she located. When this world ready to show you things you better be ready.

From her track record seems like Churchill was the best of the lot. I am not a fan of hers, but I actually feel bad for her.

2. Even after marriage

Noisemaking shows someone who is thirsty/trying to prove something to people

57. In as much as i like Tonto she should check her character please everyone can't be lying against her.

58. Fools every where.So the day this one was born, there was jubilation,not knowing he will turn out to be amu mmiri, sorry excuse. Mmmtcheew

59. I said it here that day oo. You guys don't know this guy. Confirm crase! No shame! He will drag her to the mud that she kuku likes. This one is her match and karma.
    Na we know the guy! Guy wey don cast for the full Delta state. His cousin that is married to my friend just dey laugh. Tonto, I do not like you but you deserve better. We all do.
    Chill small nne!
    Trust me guys when this guy starts to talk, na Tonto go beg oo.
    Wahala!

60. What the hell is this? Where did she pick this shameless unstable guy? 😳

61. Kpokpogri cannot tell me he is not on drugs. Cheap drugs for that matter. She cheated and you forgave her. You misyarn and fvcked an olosho in the BQ while she was in the main house. You were very disrespectful. She chose to leave you. Alaye collect your L and mourn in peace. You have been going round social media following all her enemies you are nothing but a weak ass man. Sotay, you tagged your fellow yahoo yahoo mate Churchill. Who does that? You are not used to women leaving you, Lol. Tonto walked away. At least she gave you fame on social media. Take your settlement and go. Useless public dog. Isoko man wey come from poverty. You see small money you dey shook prick inside every kpekus. Las las na AIDS go kill you. Dorty, smelling man. Abi na jazz you dey fvck do?? Because those voice notes wey l hear e nor normal for a normal man to be so invested in fvcking Kpekus morning till night. Different different kpekus. Anyways, the best thing Tonto did was bringing you out, if not we for nor know say you be street dog, Stray dog. Public dog. Tonto is the winner here. She dodged a bullet.

62. So she dated this guy for 3 months and already got him playing daddy and showing up at her son’s school events. And wouldn’t let his biological father anywhere near him. She needs serious help.

63. See what pepper dem lead to. What a scandal.

64. I don laff taya!

Anons@12.47; @13.55; and 17.13; there is no need to tribalise this matter. The man is Isoko, but he did not go into the relationship as representing Isoko men. He is not speaking for Isoko men. Tonto is not reported praising him as an Isoko man. Or do we all also agree that all women from Tonto's tribe are like Tonto?

A female Bv even rubbished all Niger Delta men forgetting that Tonto is from the Niger Delta.

As our people say, white pap can come out of a blackened pot. So while "we are supporting" Tonto, Anon@14.01 has learnt her lesson from this incident that instagram life is mostly fake and filtered. Some of us supporting Tonto will not learn because we are like her. Just that the men we tango with are still bound by the idea that real men dont talk or we are not as popular as Tonto so our men's talk do not get reported by blogs.

Some women have cultured themselves to think that only a woman should talk about the evils men do in relationship, but the men should keep quiet about the evils of their women. The days of equality are here. Should it not include the equality of talking about the evils women do in relationships. The days of "you be woman or why are you talking like a woman?" are gone. Those questions even presented men as superior to women, but some women used it as alibis to cover some women's flipancy. Since women RIGHTLY insist on equality and humaness as men, this type of public call out by a man should be accepted. Those who can contradict should do so with receipt otherwise it ends as a case of words against words.

Three men all called low lifers because of a woman, the last one being dragged by his tribe, what then is the woman?

Thank you very much Anon @16.02.

The Bible never lies. Let us hear God: "Can two walk together, unless they are agreed? Will a lion roar in the forest, when he has no prey? Will a young lion cry out of his den, if he has not caught nothing?

I am Isoko. Very proudly so. And I commented for myself.

65. Tonto is not a saint has not changed one bit. i don't know why you guys believed she changed. First it is wrong of her to refuse her son from having a relationship with his father. She thinks she is punishing Churchill, but she is only hurting her son. Secondly, she moves too quickly in relationships all in the name of trying to make the men who may not be ready to be committed . Thirdly, she publicized the relationship to pepper Churchill. She is the type that dent want other people to have who she can't have, hence all the slandering of Churchill's name and granting several interviews. I think Churchills marriage and having a son got to her so much that she wanted to pepper him dn le him know she got a better deal. That tells me she has not gotten over Churchill. Any woman who has gotten over a man won't have time to want to pepper the man. I thought the relationship was up to a year old. She was too quick to introduce hm to her son and let him play the fatherly role, but then again she did it to spite Churchill. As manipulative as she is, she is using blogs to do her dirty job of slandering this guy. don't get me wrong. This guy is no saint at all, but i think he is her karma. She manipulatively thanked Gist lover, to get him on her side, she has cutie juls on her side and she also has SDK on her side, so while it will seem like she is quiet on social media, the bloggers ar =e helping her do her dirty job by digging into the man's life. Tonto is petty, and vindictive and the type to want to ruin your life and reputation if things don't go her way. I am surprised people are saying he talks too much, but when onto kept talking and dragging Churchill, it was okay? Kpokpogri just took a page out of Tontos play book. By making friends with her enemies, that is what Tonto usually does. Remember she made friends with Churchill's enemies and exes. Kpokpogri is playing her game and calling her out the same way she does. She needs to work on herself and stop blaming other people. This is no longer a coincidence, it is clear that Toto is not an easy woman to handle, but as manipulative as she is, she likes to play the victim.

1. Which well said.. well rubbish, you no get work oo see the kin story you dey write