Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Live Eviction Sunday...

Sunday, September 05, 2021

BBNaija Live Eviction Sunday...

Today all the housemates except the two head of house are up for possible eviction and rumours indicate there will be mass going home today....

It is going down!

Let us see who Big brother sends home....

115 comments:

1. It's a waooow something. Let's see those that will survive this mass eviction

1. Tega OUT. On stage na Akoryeri😏😏😏

2. Abeg wetin Ebuka wear like IdiAmin so?

3. I like the Ebuka attire.

Lovelace

4. I like the Ebuka attire.

Lovelace

5. Gulder Ultimate Search Reality show is coming and the Big brother Naija franchise are tensed. Auditions will begin soon let's know how many youths will sit to watch big brother season 6.

If Ebuka likes, he can wear a golden helmet join, we are dusting shoes to japaa.

2. Since maria leave bbn, I no send again walahi. Maria and arin were content abeg. I like peace sha and wish she stays

1. Unfortunately, Peace will likely not survive today's eviction.

2. Exactly..I miss Maria, the show don boring

3. Tega is out! Boma next. I can't wait.

4. Mama Tega Don port out of biggie house o. 🤣🤣🤣

1. Imagine she saying it's a script she and Boma was acting 😳😳😳😳 dear Lord! The audacity eh

2. It's the audacity!! Of all scripts to act, she chose that disrespectful one.

3. Acting indeed. Even in the middle of the night when the lights were out.*rolling my eyes*

4. Boma didn't even admit it's a script. Guy man was just confused.

Lovelace

5. See everybody jumping for joy when Tegas name was called. Aunty highlights LMAOOOOO!!!!!
    Let her continue doing cat in the baboon shadow outside the house.

Edo people prepare to welcome your sister o.

Maybe they will make her special adviser on konji affairs.🤔

F for effort.

1. When did she ever claimed Edo?? Your stupidity is sponsored by ABEG

2. Foreign Affair minister in Italy loading

3. Lol.. @cat in the baboon shadow 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

4. That woman is shameless. Watched her today seating on a guy's bumbum massaging his back. I was so ashamed that l had to change the channel. What arrant nonsense. Ashawo dey her body

5. Sponsored by who?😝😝😝😝

6. Ikwakwakwa @aproko queen, I've laughed hard

6. Hypocritical Nigerians voted tega out. Man wey get gfs outside marriage dey shout tega must go. rubbish! The hypocritical women too aren't left out in this. Tega is an adult and free to do what she wants to do. Hypocrites

1. I am not for or against her actions but Mr hy Hy hypopo have u considered the child involved? The wild broadcast? Hypopopopo

2. Grammar so you were enjoying the show of shame

3. Lol!!!!!
      It's still paining you, ntooor gi.
      Keep supporting nonsense.
      She's free to do what she WANTS, AGREED, likewise, people are freeeeee to not VOTE for HER, SIMPLE.

4. U got it wrong dear@ your last sentence. The day she signed the dotted line was the day she gave up freedom to do as she likes. Being married means you re responsible to and for another person.

5. Don't mind them,most of them cheat on their partner.

6. Why am I not surprised at this Nezz's response.

7. Her behavior is not it

However people are really rotten and yet pointing rotten fingers to others

8. Her behavior is not it

However people are really rotten and yet pointing rotten fingers to others

9. And the viewers are free to do whatever too.

@Dietician Nezz really? Did they cheat on tv? We are talking about Tega's cheating bcos it was in our faces. If you see black dont call it white to sound woke.

10. If you see black dont call it white to sound woke. 👌👌

7. Tega is out.
    She dressed like she was going nowhere, is that not Cross's cloth she is wearing?

1. Yes naa, as per queen of content and highlights, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 e choke!!!

2. She least expected it🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Ebuka said it's going to be a pulsating night! We dey watch

Tega out already 💃💃💃💃

1. Leave Ebuka and his mouth. With that his Hail Hitler dressing.

The only shock will be if Whitemoney is evicted.

Which other shock can there be?

Boya they should kuku evict everybody even HOPs and leave the winner to be entertaining us for the next 3 weeks?

Me I'm kuku tired sef...

2. I was hoping for 6 eviction after all the mouth they made. Mtscheew

3. Me I've not seen anything pulsating so far. Abi na d 'aganna wanna, stop playin with me' dem evict na d pulsating??? Mtshewwww.

9. I like tega jare

1. Hehe as pere was saved camera showed white money. Omo see as him eye change lol. Truly white money pretends. I believe people now

2. Tega's hubby na you be this?
      Uncle hustle o, make dem no dey press ya wife bress for yonder.

3. @Anon20:59,same thing I observed.
      I like Ebuka's final message to them.

4. @ Anonymous 20:59.. I saw that too, but I don't know about pretence.

5. 20:59, which eye changesd,he should close his eyes to satisfy you. Leave white alone and face front also leave the fake for his fans we love it.

10. Mumu say na script wey dem dey act🤣🤣🤣

Madam you’re a bad actress and lacked content

1. Tony Umez and Rita Dominic afi actor and actress both out😂😂😂

11. Madam highlight is out. Actress indeed!

12. shebi una don rest? tega tega tega. Hian! Saint Pharisees

1. Anony 20:27, you dey mind them? The lady will be wondering what Nigerians really want. Una say house boring, come dey ask for content. They provide content for una, una still no satisfy. What exactly do you guys want?

2. Lack of intelligence mixed with zero creativity equals repetitive aggression, promiscuity disguised as content

13. What is Queen wearing nitori Olorun!!!
    And Angel too.
    Awon omo wobe everywhere.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Michael is out it's a pity Angel is safe E shock Boma and Pere

17. Michael out. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!! Major Irritant. As in MAJOR IRRITANT. Always chatting absolute, complete rubbish. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

18. What is Boma still doing in that house. Pls evict that tatashi from there

19. Tega the mumu woman is out. See her saying hope she gave us a show? Ode!

Michael's eviction pain me o. It was interesting watching him. I wish him all the best jare

1. She was trying to play smart and throw people off just incase they thought they saw anything. Aturess indeed.

20. Why was Nini crying like that when Peace was evicted? Arrgggh
    Angel too. What are the tears for?
    I'm happy Tega has been evicted so she can realise how silly she's been with her dumb script

1. Nini, Arin and Peace were good friends in the house. I believe that's why she was crying.

21. Boma and tega has gone. Tega is a fun lady. If only she was single. I just love her immediately I saw her talking to Ebuka. She is a fun lady my opinion. Shame she said it was scripted. Anyway none of my business. I love watching the eviction show.

1. I really like Tega outside her stupid romance script. She's one of the most entertaining but chose to spoil show for herself.

2. Ehn?
      Sister Yori you say?
      I know it's just for prayer point purposes sha.🤔
      Bless you.
      It is well with you sister.

22. Boma is out. Phew! Btw, what is Queen wearing? Always acting like a thot

1. Like seriously the babe is just soooooo weird. Always fiddling with her clothes like toddler.ast week she carried rod of Moses for only God knows what.

This week she carry award, maybecshe wan dash Ebuka when she comes on stage.

2. You're also a thot. Habegggg

3. Pardon my ignorance, which one is Thot again

4. Thotbiscan urban slang = That hoe over there

5. *Thot is an

23. Boma ooooo
    Ikwakwakwakwa
    Let him and Tega go finish themselves out there.

24. The way Jackie B and JPaul will be thanking God for this their immunity ehn....chai

25. Today's eviction was lit, didn't see Micheals eviction coming

Ebuka didnt waste our time by kicking tega out, queen of useless content🤣🤣
    Very sure the handler set no vote her cos the person son gaya for her Mata

Oh peace...enjoy the fame

What is Saga still doing there bay I🥶🥴

1. As in saga, mini, yousef, the thing tire me.

Soooo this was the supposed KingSize eviction???
      This was the so called 'pulsating show'????
      This is what made Ebuka dress as if dem don draft am go Aghanistan???????
      LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Omo I don't cant.

2. Anon! you have killed me with laughter! kikikikikikikiki jajajajajajjjjssss.

26. Tega will so hate Boma when she hears all he said about her

27. I like Boma but he fucked up

28. Thank you all. Na here I watched the eviction show tonight

29. Tega, Michael, Peace and Boma are out of the house. I am so happy that Tega and Boma are out with their yeye script. I didn't see Michael's eviction coming. I was hoping for five eviction.

30. Patriots we made it..haters how market? He us not just saved but among the top5

1. I voted for him, I like him like that.
      I daughter saga small vote too, he would have been my idea of a winner if not that he is lost in whatever ship he shipped himself.
      My sis abroad said Naija women no like love, no wonder most men treat them as trash, that Saga is husband material and so caring. Told her it's not a love show but entertainment, he should have applied for the other love version of bigbrother if he was looking for soulmate instead of money....

31. So Ozo pro max SAGA is still in Biggie's house and who are those voting for Yousef mbok?

1. Saga and Nini were the 5th and 6th inline. If Biggie had evicted more HMs it would had been them.

As for Yousef's vote...leave that guy ooo. He might be there till the last day. I have this feeling that a 'cabal' is out to keep him in the house as long as possible. They are not the social media warriors, just some group that really know what they are doing.( This is just my belief Sha).

I like Yousef and I don't mind seeing him till the last day.

32. I’m glad Tega is out. She should continue with her content outside. Shameless married woman.

33. Na only "pu" i see, i no see "lsating"....mtchew. Nonsense and saga abi sanini sef