Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Issues A 'Letter To The World' To The World And Begs Her Fans To Stay Strong.

Monday, September 27, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Issues A 'Letter To The World' To The World And Begs Her Fans To Stay Strong.

Big brother naija season 6 housemate who is presently in a room with co housemate Pere (awaiting who will be announced as the fifth finalist between the two of them) has issued a ''Letter to the World'' .. She says she went into Biggies house as a Prince and coming out as a Queen.....

Her Father posted...

''Letter to the World

The past 12hrs has been exhausting and emotional and brought back a lot of past pains.
All the threats received has created questions and fear of what will happen when the show is over.

All my life I have always fought hard for whatever that I wanted, getting into Biggie's house is an example.
I went in as a princess, made mistakes, learned, grew and coming out as a QUEEN.
I saw getting into the house as an Avenue to build my SELF CONFIDENCE.

Through the years,the @bigbronaija franchise has been known for its content speciality and this season,has been no exception.
In line with this,I'm wishing both PERE and MYSELF
THE BEST OF LUCK wit my FULL CHEST!

Lastly, I plead with my fans, the Archangels who are my second family to stay strong and critics to please be kind at this crucial stage in the game!
See me Angel as your sister, friend and a work in progress who is simply following rules...let love lead🙏🥺''

21 comments:

1. The girl that said she will not spend her kobo because she knows men will be in a line waiting to spend on her and her travels when discussion with housemates on going to Dubai. And she's 21? I wonder what her parents think seeing her talk and behave the way she does

1. The parents are probably no different. Don't stress yourself wondering.

2. Funny enough, that game pere is winning. Angel is always so sluggish in games. This is a game periodt. So pere get fans? Didn't know

1. Sure u are asking bcoz of d number of his followers. I’m a fan of Pere ,but it’s my principle not to follow any celebrity , no matter who. So yes, Pere get fans & most of them are like me who have no biz following these people . Same thing with Cross, he has fans as well who are not following his page. When u move around certain popular blogs & a post concerning any of these celebrities pops up, through d comments, u will be able to know how whoever is regarded in d eyes of BVs.

2. You forget say she win dey abet task, at this point she might still win

3. Noooo e no get fans. @11:52
      Na ghosts from your lineage dey vote am since.

3. I don't need a sister or friend like that. Concentrate on the work in progress part and stop trying to buy sympathy.

The strategy no go work. U are not supposed to be in that house!

4. Angel was 21 here

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Was this posted by her or her page handler? Have they been given access to their phone while still in the game? Just wondering.

Ok, we don hear.

6. Very correct at anon,that pics up there don Tay,clear evidence that she's wayy above 21

7. The only 21years old that talk about sex more than married couples. Her parents should cover their face in shame. Just take a look at the nonsense she wore last night for eviction. #SAO#

8. If Angel is 21 then Buhari is 30 years

9. This picture of Angel is so refreshing, compared to others. Phew!

10. That letter seems to be from her desperate parents. How does she know what's going on in the world right now? Are they not supposed to be in isolation? Nonsense show.

1. Oga abi Madame 'fast', u think say I be una wey dey chop rubbish show like pounded yam and vegetable soup? What do I care about ur Big Brothel house other than that it shdn't be used to promote decadence in society;rewarding the morally depraved. Shift first, abeg.