Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Emmanuel Shows Off His Beautiful Body...

Thursday, September 30, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Emmanuel Shows Off His Beautiful Body...

Oh My God......  

30 comments:

1. This kind body does not move people like me🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. You see that V.... That leads to d Koko. It's called Ugwu amu. Chim ooooo. Faints

2. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511330 September 2021 at 11:31

What’s so special about this nua🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️

3. I hate this kind of statue in men ehhnnnn.

4. @Zaram,I doesn't move me too ooo. I was already wondering if something was wrong with me 😂🤣

5. Stature please

2. This guy isn't attractive abi fine to me.. He's just there.

1. I'm telling you

2. Give me Whitemoney anyday oooo, all these ones na wash

3. I wonder how this muscles move people. Instead of resting your head on something not too hard not too soft,you will find yourself being wounded by sinews and tendons

4. I don't like this six pack of a thing.

1. Thought I was the only one who hates it!! Not sexy to me at all.

5. I love it soft and fluffy but sha no get big belle

6. I love six packs and muscular men but I love money more. So get the both, though more of the cash mbok.

7. I wonder d criteria for choosing Mr Africa & Nigeria , bcoz as Mr Africa , I don’t find Emmanuel attractive but for his height. He’s not expressive, quite dull & unnecessarily calm for ds show. He owes his long stay in d house to LR & I understand that they knew themselves from afar b4 d house, meaning that he saw her potentials & fan base of over 12,000 b4 entering d house , & ur guess is as good as mine , why he’s holding on to her. After ds Sunday, we shall see how events will turn in their friendship.

1. We don hear. Pay as much attention to your own issues and let Emmanuel be.

8. What people see in muscular, I don't know.

Abi is it bcos I'm a virgin???

Nawao.

Everytime 6pack. What is used for na???

I only like his height, nothing more.

Somebody clear me abeg.

9. A little daddy tummy for me abeg. All this sinew does absolutely nothing for me. #Firmbutrounded.

10. Emmanuel's body type is a no no to me... Cross's body is lit!! Give me cross any day any time.

1. Whitemoney please, who deyyyyyyyyyyy

11. What are you people saying? With the way Nigerian men slump and die, gyming and exercise should be everyone's priority especially if you are 30 and above. This is not just fashionable it is actually healthy. If you know how the heart and organs struggle to function in the presence of fat you will exercise and diet everyday. Nawa. A lifestyle that should be commended is what you all are condemning. Abi una like hypertension and diabetes prone bodies? Hian

1. These days, the perceived fit and healthy people also slumps, I don't want to mention names