Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Boma And Angel In Verbal Altercation Over 'Kiss And Tell'

Friday, September 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemates Boma And Angel In Verbal Altercation Over 'Kiss And Tell'

There was commotion in Biggies house on Thursday as housemates Boma and Angel engaged in verbal altercation over 'Kiss and tell'.

The housemates had a kiss and Boma told Angel not to tell anyone that they Kissed but the Kiss was not a secret and each accused the other of kiss and tell....

Who watched the kiss and the explosive insults and can explain better?

28 comments:

1. Hope Boma goes home. It haf do. He's such a hot tempered misyarning boy

2. I just wish Nigerians can make angel the winner!
    That angel got got sweet personality despite her short comings..I think I want her to win and I love her genuinely.i pray she stays on Sunday

1. Who's this one?
      🥺🤨

Winner as per school dropout with loose morals
      🤔😣

Who cannot reason with her brains but her pussy
      😤🤪

Who's unaware of her life and her surroundings
      🙄🥴

There's a massive call out to her parents to engage the services of a psychologist when she comes home.
      Agnes is a broken lady.
      💞🤠
      Mend her,bring her back to Biggie's house for a win.

2. Probably never not with Mr.Whitemoney being there

3. She pin till day 71 abi 91...She just needs time to grow and she will...

4. Mtchwwwww...win wetin?

3. I watched it live. Boma went to where Angel was with cross and yousef playing snookers, and immediately he came, he said to Angel, that she told queen that he is kiss and tell person. Angel was like no way, I didn't and he said fuck you. Angel said, don't tell me fuck you when I did nothing wrong. He said the biggie platform will be Angel biggest platform

He said mental sick person. And brought her family into it. Angel remove her wig and fling and rushed to him, if not for yousef and queen that rushed upstairs

I was so happy Angel treat boma fuck up yesterday kia. Even the whole housemates were and are tired of Boma, especially madam Mrs. They were telling them to live Angel to express herself. I felt like hugging Angel and saying weldone

Angel told him yesterday, you will come here and be shouting I'm big, but you're with me in biggie house, instead of staying in your house and drinking wine and watching the sky moves. Boma is a disgrace, no focus, very bitter, any dirty talk, he must be there. Rubbish. Angel said she doesn't have shame, that no one can shame the shameless Lol

1. Anon ,didn't u see when he started telling everyone Angel was the first to say "Fuck you". Started lying and trying to change the narrative. Trying to make Cross say what he didn't see. I like Cross , he stood his ground!I started watching where they were three;,Angel, Boma and Yosef. Cross came upstairs before it escalated and was even trying to diffuse the situation on Boma's side cos he could see it will soon escalate. Boma no kukuma gree. Meanwhile , that Yosef, has no personality. No effeort to even stop the fight. He was just like a statue there. Gosh!

2. Sebi that his epa friend Alexander was hyping him as per man e be?

What an egbesious something. You will always recognise scum when you see it na. The stench alone...

3. Angel said fuck u first, and boma told her not to say that to him again but she repeated same.

4. 10:10 𝘐 𝘥𝘰𝘯'𝘵 𝘳𝘦𝘤𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘩𝘺𝘱𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘉𝘰𝘮𝘢, 𝘩𝘦 𝘩𝘢𝘴𝘯'𝘵 𝘥𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘺𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘦𝘹𝘵𝘳𝘢𝘰𝘳𝘥𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘳𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘮𝘢𝘬𝘦 𝘮𝘦 𝘩𝘺𝘱𝘦 𝘩𝘪𝘮. 𝘐 𝘩𝘢𝘷𝘦 𝘰𝘯𝘭𝘺 𝘵𝘢𝘭𝘬𝘦𝘥 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘗𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘭𝘪𝘲𝘶𝘰𝘳𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦. 𝘐 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘣𝘰𝘵𝘩 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘮, 𝘦𝘴𝘱𝘦𝘤𝘪𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘭𝘪𝘲𝘶𝘰𝘳𝘰𝘴𝘦.

5. Epa, you have selective amnesia.

4. The issue had to do with Tega and Boma, seems he is aware Angel caught them in the act, now the whole house is aware that Boma gbnesh a married woman with the help of Queen broadcasting it everywhere, now Tega is no longer free in the house and she keep asking Boma how do they know if he really didn't tell them, so Boma suspecting Angel went to accuse Angel of being the one spreading rumors with his name and even told her she did similar thing when they kissed that she told everyone, Angel picked offense and said Boma is accusing her of what she didn't do, Because he is a f*vking kiss and tell, and that his mouth does not close,. That's how insult entered and Boma told Angel that he is not her mate but her father's age mate that he is supposed to be quarreling with her father and not her, and he also called a mental bastard child so Angel picked it as an insult to her family and that's how wahala start. After the whole quarrel Boma still went back to apologise to Tega but Tega kept insisting that Angel called him kiss and tell that it only mean one thing that he was the one that spill, while Queen went to form alliance with Angel and told her she blv her that Boma is really that bad.

In summary, the whole house is becoming hot hot hot.

5. See that boma is not a nice person at all. He started insulting Angel saying " BBN is the greatest thing that will ever happen to you, you still a child sucking your mother's breast etc". Angel was very patient. Infact Cross that was there, kept asking Boma, is there something else there, pipe down etc. When Angel couldn't take it anymore she exploded. It was the explosion people heard downstairs. What made me now know Boma was sneaky was how he now started trying to plant stories in people's head that Angel said " fuck you", that's why he insulted. Meanwhile I never heard her say. Cross said he didn't hear such..he started trying to play mind games with Cross, saying it's because Cross likes Angel he said he didn't hear her say " fuck " to him. I like Cross; he said I can only say what I saw and heard!meanwhile Tega must really have low self esteem.apart from you are married, A man did kiss and tell on you, you say na he get his mouth and still following him like okro. She dey ment honestly.!

1. he gaslighted her,angel was calm till he called her "bastard mental health patient" then when the other HMs came, he kept quiet and acted like angel was the one that came at him.. Boma is such a manipulator.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Boma is more than a disgrace to be honest. I watched how everything started and thought he was joking at first not knowing he was serious. No regards or whatsoever for women in his dictionary. And to think he's wayy more older than Angel, involving her family and using derogatory words? I was more than disappointed. Not like I was surprised anyways. Because that's his specialty. Trash talking women. But he actually went overboard this time. And to some of the housemates, especially the female ones, I expected better from you all.

8. Thats d content nigerians needed. Angel sweetie. keep being yourself kkk

9. Once I hear that ''Do you know who I am'' mehn that phrase irritates me...Angel I love you already for schooling that Boma..That guy is so annoying...

1. To think that I liked this Boma initially is annoying me,just cos one of my babe name is Boma too..he's a very disgusting fellow,blabber mouth and so proud! Tueh

2. Paris same here o. I liked him initially I will go continue with my cruise king CROSS..

10. When Boma was insulting Maria just cos she told him he made the rules not to be gisting in the room while people are sleeping after lights out, you were all praising Boma saying Maria too do.
    Now hes being rude to your fave.

11. Never liked this Boma from day one, with his wicked looking face. That one fit beat woman...

12. Naija how are the HMS gonna please u people?
    U claimed they've been living like brothers and sisters and u guys didn't sign up for that.
    Now they are giving u chaos fingering kiss and tell and yet u criticise them.
    MBA na

13. GbAas gbos this week eh........This Boma sha.