Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Tega, Michael, Peace And Boma

Monday, September 06, 2021

Big Brother Evicts Tega, Michael, Peace And Boma

On Sunday September 5,2021 Tega, Michael, Peace and Boma were evicted from the Big brother Naija season 6 house.

After the evictions, the four evicted had something to say....

Tega said : "Ebuka six weeks under one roof is a lot, I missed my husband, my son and mum, Yes I will miss him, Boma is my friend...hmmm."
She added that what happened between she and Boma in the house was a script they acted and her husband is a bad guy he would understand everything''.

Tega also revealed plans to pursue her business and acting career in Nollywood

Michael said he would figure out his feelings with Jackie B outside the house then keep on doing his music.

Peace denied crushing on any male housemate, reveals plan to pursue her career.

Boma said "Tega is amazing and cool, nothing more than cool. She slept next to me on the bed and has been there for me"

34 comments:

1. We are going to stay calm and watch the online drama as it unfold.

2. BBN should take a break next year....Cos this set of gousemates no be am..Good morning Bvs.

1. No breaks darling, it's back to back, sponsors plenty.

2. Abi oh. Back to back is what we need. Take a break and what will Nigerians have to let off steam online?

3. Peace with her fake accent..very annoying.mtschw

1. You mean there is someone called Peace in that house????

4. Tega the Android Kemi Adetiba, oshe script writer.

5. Abokis low-key supporting Yousef, make this guy no do go win this show oh, na where voting dey them dey get power

1. I am telling you, if it is voting for their own, this Abokis can do that for Africa. Aboki them sabi carry their person matter for head. like play like play this Yousef fit drag this money with Whitemoney at the end. but Whitemoney sure get that πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°

2. Yousef will not win.
      Whitemoney will not win.
      Na Jaypaul go win.
      Or even someone else occupying space, matter and time.
      Sebi aboki say BBN na haraam? Why are they voting for him? πŸ€”

6. Tega explain all this to your husband we literally don't care

7. I am pained that Michael got evicted from big brother house.

1. Why?
      Of what value was he adding?
      The guy no dey ever make sense.
      Just using that fake Lagos OAP accent to confuse you.

8. If only they added saga to the eviction yesterday. My joy would've been complete

1. Lol, I dey tell you. Sagalicious really dey annoy people...

Lovelace

2. Me too, potential winner that turned himself into a jelly.

3. That one no even reach je, talkless of jelly.
      COLD OGI.
      Be doing zwen zwen like mumu upandan.

4. That one no even reach je, talkless of jelly.
      COLD OGI.
      Be doing zwen zwen like mumu upandan.

5. I swear, but don't worry he won't escape next week unless he wins the head of house.

9. Never knew aboki watch BBN till Youself entered BBN. You need to hear then praise him and go all out to vote him. Nigeria's are sweet people. They hate what they hate. The way they voted Taga and Boma shows that our minds and voice is strong. Na only bad governance dey mumu us

10. Nigerians don't like nonsense..πŸ˜‚
    Wish Michael stayed longer though.

11. Honestly, I’ll be so happy if Yousuf wins, for a change. By d way, his game so far has been clean , with no toxicity or pretense. I like him already.

12. Good luck to them ..as far the General still they our screen.. GeneralPereforthe90m...Good morning patriots.

13. Cheers to the eviction of BOMA and TEGA .Good for them,shameless beings.
    MORAL LESSON:Never allow married woman/married man spoil your life if you are a single man/lady.

#ThatOgojaBoy

14. The people voting for Yousef are not joking oo.The guy is growing on me.

Used to like Saga,but he don win nini90m.If it was six king size eviction yesterday,saga and nini would have do couple goals eviction on stageπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

15. I was so happy to see Boma and Tega leave the house,two shameless people..tueh.
    I wish Michael stayed o,wasn't happy seeing him leave yesterday but then,it is what it is..I wish him well.Now Jackie will concentrate on the game,as if she was happy he left..she was even smiling.