Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Issues Lovebirds Saga And Nini Strikes For Whispering In The House...

Friday, September 17, 2021

Big Brother Issues Lovebirds Saga And Nini Strikes For Whispering In The House...

On Thursday Big Brother Naija season 6 housemates, Nini and Saga were issued strikes for whispering....

This would make it Saga’s second strike....
A third strike would see him disqualified from the reality show and sent home..

It looks like Saga no longer has his eyes on the N90million prize and has settled to be content with having Nini.

This behaviour is what Edo people refer to as 'Ozuor'.

35 comments:

1. This guy is the most stupid on planet earth. What the hell is his problem??! Dude has completely lost focus. Always following this red Indian like a dog mtcheeeeew mtcheeeeew mtcheeeeew

1. Breath anon breeaatthh!, why should you think he doesn't know what he is doing, of course he does

2. Please what does Ozuor mean?

3. You guys put too much emotions on this show. It's just a game, don't take it personal

4. I laugh when people say this is just a game, 90 million just a game? When people have killed for far less. Just like saying football is just a game, do you know how many millions if not billions people bet on every time a football match is going on. You see people crying at the stadium and you think oh! They must be patriots and that their team is losing that’s why they are crying. I have come to realize that must people cry because of the money they have invested in placing bets. Imagine putting half a million naira that Chelsea will win and you’re seeing Chelsea losing by 2 goals to nothing.

So I say it again it’s not just a game especially when huge sum of money is involved.

5. Exactly @ Prettiest Rosie. He has one of the biggest platform and he can't sell himself. The only thing he's after is following Nini up and down. With this his attitude, which company will endorse him? He's just a disappointment.

6. Wow! I'm seeing Nino's pix for the first time ever. The babe is fine abeg! I can't fault the guy o. He saw fine babe and forgot about the 90m patapata.

2. Hahahahaha. What woman cannot do does not exist

3. I want a saga..dont curr.😄 but if they later shine eye,na wahala o, hahahahaha

1. Smart babe.
      Deep down, those ladies insulting Saga are seeking that type of attention from their men but they will never get it

2. A loyal friend he is. Disadvantage of his way of life is not having any secret, whatsoever.

3. 09:33, maybe you do but this kind of attention can be irritating and a turn off. It's good to show affection/attention but too much of everything is bad.

4. As much I love these saga mumu love,let him just try and focus on the game a little bit,if he gets disqualified,nobody is opening any go fund for him.

5. I was embarrassed on their behalf when biggie showed the housemates the video of them bad-mouthing Pere. Shior!!!

1. The bad mouthing was from Saga alone, and besides what he said about Pere is it a lie?

Pere cannot be trusted
      Pere is an instigator

2. It was painful to watch them do that, calling pere stupid, useless and untrustworthy,I'm not his fan & the way it went pere will deal with saga.
      He has two strikes and pere has none, he will pick a fight with saga both will earn strikes making it saga third strike and off he goes. At the moment, if pere takes him out, bye to the ozuor

3. Pere has one strike

4. Anon 09:50 Pere has one strike.

5. Pere has one strike so he won't think that through cuz another housemate will do same and take him out too.

6. His focus na Nini o...he go carry her go wash him family needs naa..Him condition worse pass ozo....

1. Not true. Ozo did not understand any part of NO from Nengi. Saga, in his mind thinks he's in a relationship with Nini. He does what a boyfriend does to his girlfriend, in his mind. Saga can hug and peck Nini. Dance with her. Cover under one duvet. Nengi did not allow Ozo do any such thing to her.

Aside Nini, Saga is a jolly good fellow, fun and entertaining. At least better than Pere.

2. It is not different, Ozo was following nengi (her sugardaddy outside was more important to her) she pushed him off many times yet he kept clinging even when show ended Ozo was doing follow follow.
      Nini is pushing Saga off saying it clear clear she has someone(her sugardaddy outside) & saga is continuously clinging,he's not winning things. This is how strong men have a meltdown when they realize they were chasing shadows, saga will turn into a drunkard, this I see

7. What have ear but does not listen? Saga 🤭😂😂😂 man in love

8. Stella please what is 'ozour' abi you wan talk about our 'Ozo'of former BBN.

This Saga has eaten something from Nini. I was so ashamed of him after his diary section yesterday. Biggie told him that defaulting in his task by not avoiding Nini will be reviewed. He felt sorry inside the diary room but immediately he came out he told Nini everything he discussed with biggie word by word. Bro ogini?

1. Ozuor is a Benin City curse word meaning an idiot with empty brain, pidgin English calls it MUMU 🤯

9. It's the fact that the said girl keep repeating she has a boyfriend, but both of them refused to respect that. I said both of them because honestly, Nini has been encouraging Saga subtly. Just see the way she was distraught when Biggie made saga pulled back for a while. Her sharp mouth and rudeness too is on another level, her family and friends are trying very much!

1. Exactly, I think she loves him or loves his attention, either way she's encouraging the guy and giving him hope.

10. Sagas love is my choice ooo😂

11. Love is the death of duty - Jon snow
    Sometimes duty is the death of love - tyron lanister

12. Alot of us need to apologise to Ozo of last season's BBN. Saga took the "mumuness" a notch higher. Sorry Ozo, Saga is the new king of mumu.

13. But if we are bin truthful Nini is leading saga on.a lady that doesn’t want or like a guy knows how to outrightly reject his advances and set boundaries instead of singing I have a boyfriend and publicly disrespecting same boyfriend.Men like saga will be drunk in love for a while,when their eyes open ehn they will be very wicked.

14. Saga is something else. He told biggie in his diary section that he revealed the task biggie gave him your Nini because he was scared of loosing her🤣🤣