Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Jaypaul Meets With Some Of His Fans

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Big Brother Star Jaypaul Meets With Some Of His Fans

Evicted Big brother Naija housemate Jaypaul met with his teeming fans recently and posted the videos on his Insta - story...

Please what denominations are the Naira notes? Are 500's or 1k's

18 comments:

Neat Cut &Designs said...

Stella na both oo. Jaypaul is a cute guy sha

Spongebob Squarepants said...

He came with receipts before people will say it is Jaypaul to Jaypaul.The naira notes look like a mix of #5h and 1k.Congratulations JP

Anonymous said...

Fans kor passerbys ni

Anonymous said...

Stella where are the fans na. You should have written jaypaul meets with members of his family.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Don't b silly anon

Anonymous said...

Jay pp meets with some of his bankrolling sugar mummies. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

Bv osundi said...

This one na 5man fans. I like Jaypaul,he's cute. Good luck my guy.

Merryment@chucksworld���� said...

He's cute

Lora said...

He is!

Lora said...

FANS NI!

Lora said...

Listen to FINNY

Lora said...

Smh

Anonymous said...

@finny, get off my mention! And Lora ,you can follow suit.

Anonymous said...

Fine guy

Jet li said...

Na Buhari cause am

Shantelle's Empire said...

Atleast he looks like his portrait,unlike the other one.

Anonymous said...

Ang, thou shall not bear false witness.

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Good