Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Emerges...

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Emerges...

On Saturday September 18,2021, Oluchi Madubuike was crowned Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2021

Madubuike, who represented Abuja takes over from Nyekachi Esther Douglas, who reigned for two years.

45 comments:

Neat Cut &Designs said...

Congratulations to her, she is beautiful

Spongebob Squarepants said...

She is beautiful.congratulations girl

Anonymous said...

Na only this people fine for this country? Anyway, I can't lie sha.
Ezinne Akudo is my best amongst them all.

Anonymous said...

Beauty queen with wide fat face? Ok. Congrats.

Supernova said...

Beauty with brains. Congrats star girl.

Anonymous said...

Hmm, there must be some other criteria they use to "crown" these girls these days. Odiegwu o

Anonymous said...

The last beauty queen Nigeria produced was Agbani.

Flourish said...

Wow... She's beautiful

Mor said...

She's pretty o... Oluchi's doing wonders... Congratulations dear

Shooter Gyal said...

Lol. Be nice! 😁

Anonymous said...

No,she doesn't have a wide nor a fat face. Look again,she only has a wide mouth which is not a bad thing.

anonymous said...

Oluchi wasn't a most beautiful girl in Nigeria ..she was face of Africa...

Anonymous said...

This is another "Agbani Dorego". I see her winning Miss World

Oluwayemisi

Anonymous said...

Anon you forgot wide mouth. These are not the features of a beauty queen except for her long neck and height which is okay.
She'll remain unnoticed in a crowd.
Remind me why Benita Onyiuke was not crowned Queen. Same bland features.This chic isn't a queen please.

Anonymous said...

So there was an nyekachi Esther Douglas ?

Merryment@chucksworld���� said...

Wow congratulations pretty!

Castle said...

Honestly. She has it all.

Lora said...

O lagbara o!

Mama amanda said...

She is beautiful, congratulations beauty.

Anonymous said...

With Buhari, cost of everything rising day by day and all going on in the country, MBGN is the last people think about

Anonymous said...

there was *a* not 'an'...

Jet li said...

Agbani is truly elegant

Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir �� said...

Hmm

Jet li said...

E reach to ask

Metoyou said...

Biko, what's wrong with a wide fat face, or are you one of the contestants? Na wah o.

Ms Saphire® said...

Finally a dark skinned girl. This one will go far internationally so long as she is intelligent too. Congratulations to her.

The Lifted said...

Nice skin.
Beauty not captivating enough for me sha..but I imagine she is a full package. Congrats oluchi

Yem.girl1. said...

Congrats 🎉 beautiful.

Able God said...

Congratulations pretty one

Babe kaima said...

She's beautiful

varrey B said...

Shes fine no doubt.black beauty but pls why are most mbgn from only southern or igbo states though representing Abuja. No middle belt or christain north since the Muslim core north don't send representative. I am just asking

Anonymous said...

By merit, yes.
By buttocks, no
Read between the lines 😎😎😎😎😂😂

Anonymous said...

@Lora
Abeg wetin be "o lagbara o!"

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Congratulations dear

Anonymous said...

Congrats to her, she's beautiful.

Anonymous said...

@Castle
Can you please define the "it" in that your comment?
Thanks.

Anonymous said...

May be an Ikeerre person.

Anonymous said...

Ikwerre

Anonymous said...

Why because she’s not light skinned?

Castle said...

No, I can't.
Thanks.

Anonymous said...

Tal true...your own beauty, e don captivate you before you?

Anonymous said...

Perfect answer @ Castle 👌

tendermee said...

Congratulations dear..

Anonymous said...

12:52 Take your complaints about her face to the one who made it..God.

Makebi said...

These butterfly lashes that people wear, does it actually make them look prettier or better? I'm comparing those two pictures above. I've seen a lot of people with and without too. Na honest question I dey ask.