Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Denies S3xual Entanglement With Pere While In Biggies House.

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Big Brother Star Maria Denies S3xual Entanglement With Pere While In Biggies House.

Reality star Maria has denied reports that she had a s#xual moment with Pere whilst in Big brothers house..

Current season 6 housemate Pere had said while he was in the HOH room with Maria, they kissed and had a s#xual moment but on Tuesday Maria denied that anything happened between them.

“Nothing like that happened. When I shared room with Pere I always demarcated the bed.
I feel what he said is disrespectful because it didn’t happen. I have something outside the house so I had to address that,” she stated.

“It’s not because of this issue, we will not be friends cause there are other things I found out,” she added

*Other things you found out like? He also said he found out other things about you.....Make una move on abeg!

CeeC and Tobi are not friends and they are both alive and doing well.

35 comments:

1. Men that kiss and tell no be am at all. I don't know if it happened cos I watched nothing of that sort but if it did happen, Pere is a big time lowlife Simp for discussing it with others

1. If biggie shows everything happening in that house that show will be closed down. The mere fact you didn't watch it, doesn't mean it never happen

2. Anon, did u see me type that it never happened?

3. Abeg keep quiet!

4. Did u SEE them doing any of it? Do u have recorded ( pls post it). Otherwise na heresay o. No evidence no CRIME

5. Kiss and tell,I really detest such men. Haba! What's your gain Pere?

2. Thank Goodness for infared camera that captured Tega and Boma else that one can come out to deny it like ka3na aggressive cuddling. Maria na your kpekus. Na Tega and Boma matter we dey settle now

3. Maria and denial are like 5&6.
    When she was complaining of missing condoms I told you guys that she’s using reverse psychology on them(what she knows how to do best) but some people accused me of watching the show with microwave🤐

1. You guys should cut this girl some slack abeg, she went overboard on some things and has apologized, I don't care whether she chooses not to remember or not, she hasn't done half of what CeeCee and Tacha did, yet people still supported them. The main reason behind all these 'attacks' on her is because she went after whitemoney if we're being honest here. That being said, I quite agree with Eka, Pere clearly messed up, if I were in her shoes, I wouldn't agree with what he said as well. The same Nigerians that roasted Dorathy because she agreed she gave Brighton BJ which a lot of people wanted her to deny, are the same people that wants Maria to agree to what we never saw, because a grown man is throwing tantrums.

I come in peace.

2. You're wise. I knew it was the reverse. Na real cunny girl

3. Which one she went after white money. Is white money god. Abeg comot for here @ blessed.

Lovelace

4. Maria that has degree in denying and forming temporally amnesia the truth will be revealed at the reunion

5. Blessed get your facts right. Tacha and Ceecee were so real that they always own up to their shits. Maria is fake so fake but the most annoying part is that she’ll be accusing people of the exact same thing she’s doing. Maria is FAKE!

6. Abeg rest!!!

If na you, you go accept?

You that spit venom all over this blog even get mind dey judge another person.

Madam perfect, we have seen you.

7. If she own up her shit, people will still drag her. Now that she did not own up, una still dey drag her. Na wa o

Human beings are insatiable.

8. Maria can lie shaa 👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀

4. She never admits to doing anything or blames things on alcohol intake. Them go dey aiit.

5. ok naa,but Pere didn't try at all by revealing what they did.

6. Just now the drama don start...lol

7. Fan, you Sabi the gal well well. She be Lai Mohammed namesake. Henceforth, I call her MaLai

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ Malai

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣OH my goodness @ Malai 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Malai, it fits her perfectly. 😂😂😂😂😂

8. What one gets when they cheaply leave their bodies to be messed with by mad people, you spend the rest of your life denying, explaining and regretting. Does it cost much to respect your self/body? No it doesn't.

Can't wait for Saga the unfocused onuku to be kicked out of that house on Sunday.

9. Whatever madam, you will be alright

10. No be you again Maria?
    Always denying and shifting blame.
    You can continue to wish it away dear Maria, Pere not only said what he said, there's video clips to reinforce the gist!

11. How does one kiss and tell? What do you gain by doing it? To be called a hero or what? It ranks very very low for me.

Boma is on this chair now. What's his aim? I just don't get it.

12. Everything I've READ since this Big Brothel House started has been;
    Fornication
    Denial of fornication
    Orgies
    Threesomes
    Fornication position tutorials
    Married women's breast sucking tutorials
    shouting match tutorials
    Fingering tutorials . . .
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮Please state what you've head since this show started
    and before you attack me, tell me that one of what I wrote up there is not
    true and that is the reason for your attack.

1. Anonymous1 September 2021 at 11:40..
      fornication
      spoil child that don't appreciate her parent and forget that her parent have weakness..
      married woman disgracing herself and her child not her husband......
      fingering.....so many ..let me stop here for now

13. I’m sorry to say this Mariah, but you didn’t carry yourself well in the house. You were everywhere damn place. Na you spoil your game by yourself. Ndo!