Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Trikytee Denies Being Married Or Posting Pre- wedding Photos

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Big Brother Star Trikytee Denies Being Married Or Posting Pre- wedding Photos

Big brother Naija star Trikytee recently posted photos that looked like pre-wedding photos with a misleading caption and got lots of Congratulations from his Instagram followers and co celebrities but alas it was a PR stunt!

In a video he posted on Instagram he said;
"First of all I'm not married, the pictures you saw were from a photoshoot for my very good friend"

13 comments:

1. Haaaa
    Shishi no gum body for trickytee side,was thinking how did he arrive at classic wedding without family or friends in attendance.

1. He has fame already. God will give him money.

2. Anonymous you are wicked ooo🤣🤣🤣
      Money is a visitor that can come anytime.

3. That is how you will continue thinking until those you looked down on pass you.

4. I guess you are privy to his account balance for you to talk this way @ Anon 9:32. Elenu razor oshi.

2. Radarada in Jennifer's voice..

3. Ewo...have even forgotten about this guy sef..To keep up no easy oh.After bbn life no be joke.

4. Anon how do you know that he doesn't have money? Broke shaming people all the time as if you have God's plan in your hands. Tueh!

1. Don't mind that silly anon, that's how people draw negativity to themselves with their evil thoughts towards others.