Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Throws Out Queen ,Saga And His Love Interest Nini And Fake Evicts Pere And Angel + How Fans Voted

Monday, September 27, 2021

Big Brother Throws Out Queen ,Saga And His Love Interest Nini And Fake Evicts Pere And Angel + How Fans Voted

Talk about a Drama King and you are looking at Big brother Naija!!!

On Sunday September 26,2021 Big evicted housemates Queen, Nini and Saga and introduced a twist.

Housemates Pere and Angel were instructed to leave the house and were taken into a white room where Biggie gave them a task to play a game of trucks that would determine who makes it to the top five finalists. 

The winner will return to the house, and also gains a spot in the grand finale next week Sunday while the loser will be sent home...

Pere, Nini, Queen, Angel, Saga were up for possible eviction.

This is how the votes went....

19 comments:

1. Please someone should explain the “game of trucks” abeg🙏🙏

2. I wonder why Biggy still want to keep Angel in that house while is quite obvious the margin between pere and Angel. This isn't fair Biggy.

3. I don't just understand anything. Biggie would have said the wildcards aren't supposed to be in the finals🤷. Which kind yeye game with that margin? It's not even as if it was a tie🤦😂.

They made the mistake of showing the viewers how Nigerians voted.😂😂😁 Silly Biggie.

1. It’s not a mistake, they just want people to know it’s still biggie’s house and he can do as he likes.

4. Nonsense twist. I'm so pissed off after stressing Pere's fans to keep him in the finals. Yeye dey smell. How can 25+% and 14+% compete (in a game of chance) to be in the finals?

That means WM had 40 something%.

1. Yeah, I think Whitemoney vote is around 48%.

2. Biggie did Pere dirty and it's unfair! Why allow him go through stress when his fans already voted to take him to finals? So if Angel wins the game of chance she will be in that finals after when she's supposed to be evicted?? Na wah

5. Well i didnt watch till the end to see how the game turned out between pere and Angel but I'm believing that Pere would win the game as he should
    He got the highest votes so automatically had the be the 5th person to make final week if not for Biggie's twist/partials.

6. White money 47% of the entire votes. See social distancing. But it will be a tight run between WM and LQR this week. WM fans come through and above for him oh so he wins.

7. The yeye twist is unfair on Pere. Biggie should not turn it to Nigeria politics where people's votes do not count.

8. This twist is not fair on the voters,wondering why biggie is forcing angel on Nigerians.

9. Na wah ooo! na so Big Brother love Angel reach?????? He's finding it difficult to let her go???? This one na real Wayo.

10. Abeg this is so unfair. Why put Pere and his fans through so much stress and then this?

11. Iv said it from the days of bisola and Tboss that biggie is very partial, who remembers how bisola called called biggie out then, while she was in biggies house. The rest of the ladies will request for nail cleanser biggie won't give them, Tboss will go in and request and get almost immediately. Its actually a pattern, nini got spa and dinner for 2 for carrying out a task, maria got abeg naira on the Sunday of eviction for successfully carrying out biggies role. Look at the robbery on pere, the show has lost its credibility as far as I'm concern. Guilder ultimate search, thank you for coming back. #SAO#

12. Biggie did Pere dirty,not fair at all,even with d margin,biggie no send.
    Which type of twist is this..
    Must Angel be in d finals.

13. Why that game??????,just check out the margin

14. Abi Moneybags/Gengs na anybody mate? Lol. See aggressive votes yesterday bikonu.😲

This is me thanking all of them Moneybags, anyi ana anukwanu ifeh?! Dalu nu❤️😊

I just love how Saga was sent home with my beautiful Nini girl. He should go home and decide if he's going to continue with his nonsense outside the house.

Big brother is doing Pere dirty big time because of whatever nonsense they have with angel. Tf are they making Pere struggle on who's staying or leaving despite him being miles ahead of angel with votes for? That's so so wrong and unfair Biggy. #JusticeForPere.

I love you Queen, you used the few times you spent in the house wisely but i'm glad you're out. You were about making my focused and devoted Whitelion lose focus. Bye baby! You're a star already. Love how you always represent your culture every eviction Sunday, God bless you baby.

15. This game of whatever is not necessary Big Brother. Pere voting range is nothing to compare with Angel.