Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. She looked too good to be true, and I sensed it. From being the first person to greet every new neighbour that moved into our compound, to always coming to my house to say hello, my alarm bells went off and I was right. She knew everything about every family, whose husband was rich and those who were poor, how many times they ate, the one whose husband was an armed robber, womanized, and all were made-up tales. She was such a gossip. If you look rich and your house is fine, she becomes drawn to you. Bringing stories to your doorsteps and taking yours next door. She was knocking heads together. Almost destroyed marriages. That woman was a menace to South Central. Fighting was not left out. Very beautiful lady, but poorly trained. Tufiakwa!

2. Tiana are you me just that my own is a man in woman clothing.

2. It ended in premium pro tears for her

3. I don't have.
    But if you are the bad neighbor, share with us what people experienced in your hands; how you tormented them.
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

4. Me and hubby were shouting at each other when my amebo neighbor probably heard our voice,came and knocked, we both rushed and and opened the door, only for this woman to rush in as if something was chasing her.
    We asked her what's the problem and she said she came to ask if water board people came around

Hubby looking at me,baby my love my darling wife did you see water board people?

Me: sweetheart darling my one and only true love the best husband in the world I didn't see them oo
    Immediately she left we pounced on each other and started yelling

1. Fan you and your husband eh 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 both of you are wise. Way to shut up amebo people...

3. Lol, the two both of you in 'Jenifa's voice' used old sense for the amebo .

5. The bad neighbor that smokes like a chimney
    The juju pastor, that believes in juju than God
    The quarrelsome,that fights with everybody
    The womanizer that brings home different types of ladies
    The one that minds her business
    The one that doesn't contribute money no matter how small
    And the ajala the Traveller that the house is always under lock
    I have lived with them all

1. Yeah school days in Unical

2. You have not seen the one that borrows or begs for everything, toothpaste, gas,hymn book, sheltox, cutlery, blender, pot cover etc and will not return it. Very annoying

3. Hmmm we had one that borrowed salt, red bonnet pepper, pal oil,I jokingly asked her to come at ours since it seems she didn't have enough to cook with.

6. It's sad but then you really cannot change an adult.

We share a fence(with a gate) which is also an alternative route for us when it's raining. The road is really bad where we stay.

He changed the keys to the gate without our notice. I won't even mind if he told us we shouldn't pass there again but then life goes on.

7. I don't have any o, I always mind my business, or I tell you sorry to avoid unnecessary brouhaha.

8. Where will I start from?
    My mouth no fit talk am finish.
    Work brought me to the most toxic environment in Lagos and the neighbours oh my goodness...

How do you stay in a city like Lagos and feel like you are in your Village?
    You don't know what it means to mind one's business.
    You see a stranger and started claiming friendship when the person don't know you,like what??
    You are in your room crying for food (long throat) like you can't cook or what.
    You stay all day at home doing 'amebo' and checking others while you expect another person working to pay your bills.
    You are not ready for marriage, you got a wife and be looking for who will take up your responsibility as a man to take care of your wife yet you laugh at the singles...........typing

1. Your last paragraph is my elder brother. Got married at 25 cos according to him, his mates are getting married and he's left behind even when broda doesn't have a steady income. Now he's begging to feed and still calling out single people for not getting married according to him they are getting old.
      Me I'm tired of him always begging me cos I have personal responsibilities to handle and the most is my school yet I don't know how to say no cost of his kids. I'm just looking for a way to cut him off for sometime and face my life cos he's drawing me backwards.

9. Always looking for what they will gain and once nothing is coming out your are their biggest enemies.
    Wicked and evil neighbours abound.

10. I've learnt my lesson to filter who I allow into my life and space. That a neighbour is trying to be my paddy doesn't mean that I should allow it a 100%.

11. The only bad neighbor I have is that fool who beats his wife like something I can't describe..

Before I left lagos for Ibadan today, he flogged the wife with his belt ...so much hate that fool

12. I get one pastor neighbor like dat
    He don use all styles woo every other tenants in the compound dem no gree
    He will gather al him children and one or two members for the compound dey shout dey make noise say na him pray for Obasanjo wey he win second term, d day wey he pray for hours like this food wey dey in front of neighbor for him room disappear come out, he pray one day like dat tree shift frm where dem plant am.to another place
    Him wey pray we b say all d other general overseers dey tremble, dem plenty. That he get millions of naira for him account
    The day landlady come disgrace am.for house rent na dat day i no say he is humble, landlady wash am dat day ehn. Shame shame me for am dat day

13. i have one she is a narcissist, she is never wrong. when she does something and you tell her she becomes defensive and always having an excuse for her behaviour. or will be become very aggressive and not allow you say anything. i have had enough of her. we had a roll of recent,she is still surprise at me because i am a peace loving person and she has taken me for granted and i am not taken it any more. now everybody just the look their self.

1. Exactly like my neighbor,I have blocked her now,I have more peace,too nosy

14. It was in 2002. I was posted to Kaduna for my NYSC. Myself and another lady were given a room in a boys quarters to stay, in a Secondary school.
    On day 1 in the evening, our neighbour who was staying in the second room (a teacher) greeted us and we thought she looked and acted weird. She was dressed like a conservative Christian sista.
    The toilet was outside the room, those toilets that are on the floor. I went to the toilet in the evening and this crazy sista had pasted a note on the door that read “beware of snakes, they sometimes appear in the toilet. The big stick in the toilet can help you to kill the snakes”. Ha!!! My desire to urinate vamoosed with immediate alacrity. We went to her room to ask why she did that. This sista just looked away and said “also I should warn you. You both will be attacked spiritually by forces here. Beware”. She laughed in an eerie manner. Heeeeeeee! I no sleep there that night o. I went to the NYSC boys’ room and they gave us the bed and slept elsewhere. We got another house courtesy of the school. We later got to know she was not mentally balanced. She had even gone to her church to ask for all her tithe donations for 10 years. Meeeen! I can’t forget.

1. You just reminded me of my neighbor in university that will never allow me have extra Maggie pepper in fact he practically begs for anything everyday. One December as I was planning to travel home for Christmas I brought out all the left over foodstuffs I didn't use and packed them inside Ghana must go, left it in front of my door and traveled.
      Returning back in January only for this guy to be the first person to meet me and thanked me very well for feeding him during Christmas period with what I "forgot" in front of my house 😳 like this boy(student) did not travel for Christmas.On top that he will still never allow any of my female friends to visit me without using his fine boy to toast her.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. How is she a teacher if she isn't mentally OK?

4. Why would you even pack the remaining food home during school holidays? Where your people back home hungry? The ideal thing is to give them out. Hian!

15. The widow of a neighbor of mine like using other married men to get what she want.

No say she fine her children (2 boys, the 1st is in the uni, while the 2nd is still in secondary)are not helping matters at all.
    My neighbor will be disturbing us with different pastors coming over to pary, she like to visit juju self just to get what she want.

Me self kon dey fear make she no carry my boxers 1 day go juju

16. The one that baffles me ,you are married and expect another woman(stranger) to play your wife's role.
    Mental blindness is real.

17. My neighbors low can raise the dead...not kidding her kids are pros

AMD they can like to gossip and spoil head ehen, I kuku dey stay indoors

18. My neighbors are always intimidated by my charisma and love my husband 🚿 me! They end up packing out after trying to give me problems...not one, not two or three. I hate wahala and mind my business,they misunderstand to being proud.

19. Had a neighbor that cannot sleep a night without a woman. He changes them daily. He was doing very well for himself and suddenly things became tough. This life sha
    My current Neighbor is going through emotional pressure and she is passing it on all of us. Her midnight prayer is like war. She will wake you up with her shouts and l find it difficult to sleep after the prayers. I have been asking God for grace to cope. All will be well.

20. This dirty, irritating thing that will be bringing one dirty looking girl for weekends.
    If you want to fuck must the whole compound know? The fellow goat will be wailing at the top of her voice as if they are sticking the dick through her ears. Or is it the iritating-ra-ta-ta-ta sound? Even dogs are not this noisy and these are apartments o not tenements in one dingy areas. I dont know if someone mentioned it, now when the dog wants to compulate he will now turn know music loudly. Imagine 10pm somebody was playing music, 5:30am the phuuul put on his music, the egbere he was shocking was still screaming onto of that music. Was so irritated. And I'm sure the guy knows he disgusts me, fear no dey allow am knocking on my door for anything.
    🀣🀣🀣 Nobody is saying you shouldn't copulate,it's your body, you can treat it like trash if you wish. But dont disturb people with your animalistic noises.

1. Na real tatata sound hahaha

2. Your last paragraph πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What are you all waiting for? Cooperate and report him to the caretaker or landlord. Add salt and sugar so they can evict the idiot

21. My neighbor said my hubby dressed like alhaji kidnapper to his face,no quarrel,nothing, my hubby did not tell me, it was the lady cleaning for me who told me.

she was so envious of our progress, if we buy something and I greet her she will not answer.
    she parked out of the compound and came to my house without invite ,I just came from work,I pulled my shoe in the sitting room,
    she wore her slippers in, something we don't accept,then she came with the story of asking me money, something she will never pay,,before I knew she put her legs in my slippers,and removed it ,it was shocking cos we were not that close, then she said she wants to act like a village woman and carried her own slippers she wore into my house in her hands and to walk home barefoot.
    I locked the door and asked her to wear her slippers else people wll gather,she said was the big deal,
    she will like to fee the ground on her way home,for almost ten minutes we dragged it beforee she wore it.

We moved and she saw us the day we were parking and said I never told her,I always act like an island.
    Well we moved like two months ago,last week she called she wanted to visit,that she was at my estate gate and was asked to call me,she forgot to call me before coming.i told her I was not home.i have blocked her number but she keeps using different numbers that she wants to visit.

Then when we lived together, she will say she notice I don't cook Banga soup,I will say how do you know,she will say she has never seen the shaff in my dustbin,the house is a four flat,she will leave her flat and come and urinate in my front flat,they occupied one bedroom flat with one toilet,she will Say her her kids are using the toilet.i am forming bug woman because ours is two toilet and two bedroom.

So many things .she will boast that she never never bothered about rent,she and her husband always use it to boast that highest it will be quite notice,so many things.
    Their previous house she will boast they owes for three years.

If we want to on gen and it acting up,her kids will shout praise the Lord,they don't have gen. And it is far from their flat,so many things.

The day she moved I was happy even though she was on the same street,I was more happy when we moved far away.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… the slippers part!

2. From what you've written here, I actually do not think that woman is mentally balanced.

3. This one is neighbor sent from village people o.
      Please continue to avoid her very well.

22. My former landlady...kia. it was a traumatic experience.
    Will tell the story one day.

1. Pls this post is for those who want to tell their story. Which one is will tell the story one day?? Did we ask u for that info??

23. We had this Alhaji whose compound was next to ours. He went to my dad's shop one faithful morning and said that we threw eba into his compoundπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Oya na, oga hw sure are you it came from our compound? E say the direction it landed looks like it can only come from us. Say make we no worry, he will take it to police station to scan for finger printπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Maaaaad 🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. I didn't mention the sick wolves that I don't know of their existence .
    Since I entered this area their daily work is to monitor and check my movement.
    They claimed to be enemies ( I no even send them) . I haven't seen someone that have no shame to beg his enemy food and money heeee heeee hunger dey town.
    Talk too much jaree .....

25. Confirmed werey wey everybody know say nut comot for her head. She threatened to beat me up one day during the covid period that schools was on lockdown. O was having an online class and her kids were busy shouting and disturbing my class. I asked them to move away and go somewhere else oo next thing the mad woman pounce out talking trash and all what not. I already know say na her way, so i didn't bother replying back. Not out if fear but cos two people no dey mad the same time and i deliberately didnot want to give her that satisfaction of what she wanted.... Fight !

26. I have them all
    The pompous
    The one who will never pay #300 for water tank prepaid meter
    The one that quarell like a woman
    The one that has mood swing
    Them plenty