Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, September 24, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

63 comments:

1. Two of my exes wanted me back, one was four years after we broke up but i was done.

1. Yes I've been in that situation, we broke up not because we didn't love each other but other things were involved.
      It's one relationship you know wouldn't work.

2. I no dey go back, na front I dey move!

I forgive him, but never again.😎

3. Yup, but nope thanks. I take my time to leave a relationship, hence I suffer long. I even find it hard to leave, but when it's over, it is OVER, no looking back.

4. You are absolutely right @Tiana when it’s over, it over.

5. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511325 September 2021 at 06:48

Noted

2. Yea, but no. I'd rather remain friends with him. He's a really nice guy.

3. How will they not want me back when I’m eating good food and my skin is glowing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One is still messaging me the moment he saw my location has changed.. oji ekita!!!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜…

4. All my exes want me back oo infact I’m still casual frnds wit them, like n I’m married now, on my wedding day one was begging me to cancel dat he loves me n wud love to marry me but I prefer my husband tho, we all still talk tho n all of them re good,

1. You for cancel your wedding,na that time you go know the meaning of had I know. Which sane person will want a bride to cancel on her wedding day, guy wan use u catch cruise. Thank God for your mama prayer

2. I hope you keep same energy if your man's exes be like that too.

5. Ex + ex = Excess 😝😝😝😝😝😝

6. All of them want me back but na me dey do shakara as the Charming Prince wey I be.

1. 😊😊😏😏

2. Anaemenu! Why won't they want Chike back? πŸ˜‹☺️

3. CHISOM

Ihe uto dika m.
      Nwoke oma ji mma puo ilo kuru inyom bata.
      Nwoke bu shawarma.
      Palliative umu ASA dika m... Lol

4. Akpata oyi umu nwa dika gi.

Odogwu lecha ba n'i nwe riaa!πŸ”₯

5. Chisom bu ezigbo cruise. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I haven’t laughed this hard in a minute. Chike bu jango

7. SDK hmmmmmm !
    It beats me, why this is just my reality.
    One even named his child after me, like for real !
    I guess, this is because l have always been just real me, whatever the case maybe.
    I don't take this for granted tough πŸ™

1. One did too and the wife(wey he wan chop clean mouth but hook am for throat- get belle) knows

8. Who are the ones their exes doesn't want back?
    Odiegwu.

1. If you ask me na who i go ask🀣🀣🀣 my dear na sdk blog be that ooo. Everyone claiming their ex want them back, okay.

2. Where dem dey........
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. My ex no want me back. He married someone else and is happy with his family.

There's nothing like Karma, so I no dey wait for am.

My own will come someday.

9. A guy still tryna hit makes you a rare breed?? 🀣🀣

Anyway, I don’t entertain their dusty asses.

1. Right πŸ’€

Clown narrative. 90% of people would probably experience this, they not so rare anymore lmao.

2. It's the dusty asses for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Perxian!🀣🀣🀣
      I like you!!!

10. I had 2 that asked but I knew that we were better off not being together...Not interested...I don't go back to my exes

11. Once we break up. No more talking to you again. Am not on any social media platform

12. All my exes want me back.

13. I don't have ex, na mistakes I have, you know the word ex sef no fit every pass boyfriends,some should be refered to as mistakes and not ex,someone you're exing no even remember you again, and no ,I don't want any of my mistakes back

14. Rare breed my ass. Some are just looking for who to knack. Bye bye to yeye.

15. My recent ex have been on my neck for over 2yrs and begging,even going to my peeps to beg! But me don face front since,no going back

My first love have just recently started talking about getting together as well,I just 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢 make them park wella

1. Familiar matter dey sweet dem

Some see there is nothing out there

Some think they have your mumu button

Some have been rejected and looking for comfort zone

Some realise another person will not tolerate their nonsense

Very very few have learnt their lessons

16. Almost everyone will experience this na.. Most guys no Dey leave commot eye fully.

17. My present situation, found out he was still sleeping with his ex and I turned him to my ex as soon as I found out. Still miss him but we move🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

18. All are exs are good with me.Im married now and we still talk.Some help me financially. One sends me money every Xmas and he's very far away from me. They always talk about how special I was.

1. Hmm, but what if your man is doing same for his ex, that is sending money to his ex every Xmas will you be comfortable with it?

2. Seriously, aren't you people ashamed? How can you be collecting money from an ex when you're married? How would your husband feel if he finds out? How would you feel if you found out your husband is sending money to his ex? May ur long throat catch up with u some day.

19. He wanted me back after we broke up but I already know his intentions

20. I plead the 5thπŸ˜ͺ😯😯

21. Once break up happens, i don't communicate with the said ex, moving train no stopping

22. Singing "Story of my life"...

23. Most of these exes don’t have good intentions,it’s either they have bin rejected where they thought they found love,or they feel they know the right things to say to get u back.whatever is their reason they can go to hell!! I don’t entertain or communicate with any of my exes,If we were so in love we wouldn’t be exes after all.

24. My ex-boss wanted me to come work for him again. He's still owing me salary since over five years o. Imagine the effrontery!

25. An ex came back all serious and lovey, only to discover he married secretly and has a baby.

Guy confessed to a colleague yesterday that he came back the second time to knack and move, but thank God for Jesus.

We move!!!

God has gat us!!!

26. My ex want be back? for where?
    If I dressed nicely, he normally say 'you are marvellously ok'. Ex- boyfriend stored my name on his phone as 'MO' I thought it meant marvellously ok, not knowing it was 'Mouth Odour'. He married someone else and I have moved on seriously researching on how to cure mouth odour.

27. An ex and I broke up because he cheated on me with a girl that I had suspected wanted him all along. After a couple of months he came back begging, saying that he made a huge mistake and realized that I was the one for him. I didn't listen and blocked him everywhere. He has been married the "mistake" and they now have kids. No hard feelings.

28. I don't know about him but I don't ever want him back .