Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

102 comments:

1. "..but remember if you need to cry, I'm here to wipe your eyes"

1. So, baby don't run away o, today na to day o, I don catch u x2, you must to, you must to love me!

2. I am feeling vibes on vibes
    I am a ticking dynamite

3. I tell my young G's "Take your time"
    Fuck Jazz, you can really see a major nine
    Yo, I'm so ashamed of how I used to get figures
    Man sell you a dream like the road ting's lit
    And then they leave out the parts where you're burying your niggas
    Or in jail, wonderin' who's puttin' dick inside your Mrs

4. I can only imagine, what it will be like, when I walk by your side... I can only imagine, what my eyes will see, when your face is before me......Mercy Me.

5. I would always live in wonder of the fact the fact that I awake your jealous 💕.

Tremble by Lauren Daigle.

6. Any lyrics from Nikki Minaj dey hit me wella... This is from ONLY Nikki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown ''When I walk in sit up straight, I don give a fc** if I was late..''Dinner with my man on a G5 is my idea of an update''

1. Nicki all the way. Best of all.
      Dear God, If you′re here, God
      Make the fire disappear when they stare, God
      Take away my fear when they interfere, God
      Do you fear, God? ′Cause I fear, God

And in my backyard, that's a deer, God
      And that′s a horse ranch
      And to my core fans keep repping me
      Do it to the death of me
      X in the box, 'cause ain′t nobody checking me

7. They say this is a big, rich town
    I just come from the poorest part
    Bright lights, city life, I gotta make it
    This is where it goes down
    I just happen to come up hard
    Legal or illegal, baby, I gotta make it

8. Recently, like today, it's... "Mumu mumu, make dem call me mumu. I nor need sense to love eyy..." Been on my mind since morning

Twitter be wilding with Saga ish😂

9. My favorite lyrics is from one my Pastor's songs

I have found a place where I can pour my heart
    I have found a place where I can be myself
    A place where I can have no secret to hide
    A place where I can feel safe after it all

With you Lord I can be naked and not ashamed
    With you Lord I can be open and have no fear
    Cause I've found in you a friend that I can trust
    That is why you will remain my great physician

Today was work free for me and I sure had fun
    Make I come go church

1. I love this song too.. pastor Paul Enenche

10. Listen baby, ain't no mountain high
    ain't no valley low, ain't no river wide enough, baby.

If you need me call me, no matter where you are , no matter how far, don't worry baby, just call my name, I'll be there in a hurry, you don't have to worry 'cause baby.

Ain't no mountain high enough,
    Ain't no valley low enough, ain't no river wide enough, to keep me from getting to you baby..... By Marvin Gaye.

Sisters Act made me love the song so much.

11. I see no changes, wake up in the morning and I ask myself
    Is life worth livin'? Should I blast myself?
    I'm tired of bein' poor and, even worse, I'm black
    My stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
    Cops give a damn about a negro
    Pull the trigger, kill a nigga, he's a hero
    "Give the crack to the kids, who the hell cares?
    One less hungry mouth on the welfare"
    First ship 'em dope and let 'em deal to brothers
    Give 'em guns, step back, watch 'em kill each other
    "It's time to fight back," that's what Huey said
    Two shots in the dark, now Huey's dead
    I got love for my brother
    But we can never go nowhere unless we share with each other
    We gotta start makin' changes
    Learn to see me as a brother instead of two distant strangers
    And that's how it's supposed to be
    How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me? Uh
    I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
    But things change, and that's the way it is

1. 2pac
      Greatest rapper of all time 🙌🙌

2. Awwwwwww
      Chike Nwannem.. ikpofelamoooo
      Ihe nka ọwù gịnị?
      My current ringing tone..
      Westside for life ✌️

12. I shed tears with my baby sister, over the years
    We was poorer than the other little kids
    And even though we had different daddies, the same drama when things went wrong we'd blame Mama
    I reminisce on the stress I caused, it was hell
    Hugging on my mama from a jail cell
    And who'd think in elementary, hey
    I'd see the penitentiary one day?
    And runnin' from the police, that's right
    Mama catch me, put a whoopin' to my backside
    And even as a crack fiend, Mama
    You always was a black queen, Mama
    I finally understand
    For a woman it ain't easy tryin' to raise a man

You always was committed
    A poor single mother on welfare, tell me how you did it
    There's no way I can pay you back
    But the plan is to show you that I understand
    You are appreciated

1. Dear mama
      2pac Shakur baddest rapper ❤️❤️

2. Yup, he was good.
      Eminem built on his shit and made it better. #Bars

13. Halle halle hallelujah
    Èdùmàrè lọ sọ wa pọ
    Mo gbeke le è o
    O if you ever need to smile
    I can be your reason why and your peace of mind
    O lẹ gbeke le mi o
    You know I go stand by you
    I go stand by you
    Anything you do
    I'll be right by you
    Torí náà kòsì anybody l'ayé
    I'd rather spend my life with you

By You...Simi

14. Said l love you but l lied, 'cause this is more than love l feel inside......

1. Said I loved you but I was wrong, love could never ever feel so strong. ...said I loved you but I lied.
      Michael Bolton

2. By Michael Bolton

✌️

Bv Uptown

15. By the blood that you shared
    We have overcome,
    Discharged and acquitted for life
    Then you gave us the right to your holy name
    The scepter of power and strength
    There's nothing you cannot
    There's no mountain you cannot break
    Olorun Agbaye,You are mighty.

16. And i stand by you till a rocking years...🎶🎵

17. When i wake up wake up every morning, i see your lovely face.

1. Kuchi Kuchi ah ah,I understand

2. Nigerian tv advert

✌️

Bv Uptown

18. In the love zone
    Oh baby don't you know
    I'll do the best I can to be good for you
    But when love's a guarantee there's no mystery
    You'll never be a stranger out there on your own in the love zone - Billy Ocean

I have loads of soulful lyrics

1. Baby can I hold you.. TRACY CHAPMAN.

Rock me, rock me, rock me baby.. JOHNNY NASH.

2. Baby can I hold you tonight
      maybe if I told you the right words. ..uhh at the right time
      you'll be mine

19. Now that we found love" what are we gonna do with it

1. Now that we found live what are we gonna do with it...
      By HEAVY D

✌️ Uptown.

20. I pray you'll be our eyes
    And watch us where we go
    And help us to be wise
    In times when we don't know

Let this be our prayer
    When we lose our way
    Lead us to a place
    Guide us with your grace
    To a place where we'll be safe.

1. Awwww... Donnie Mcclurkin 😊. I so love his songs

2. That's my all-time favourite duet.

21. Some people long for a life that is simple and planned...
    ...Tied with a ribbon
    Some people won't sail the sea 'cause they're safer on land...
    ...To follow what's written
    But I'd follow you to the great unknown
    Off to a world we call our own...

22. On christ the solid Rock I stand,all other ground is sinking sands.

23. My anaconda don't, my anaconda don't, my anaconda don't want none unless you got buns Hun...
    Oh my gosh look at her butt.....

24. Tuface song
    Today is the first day of the rest of my life, I've got to be strong to be ready for the fight.

25. If all I say is Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!
    That's more than enough!

26. “I no dey give a man more than he deserves cuz dem still dey bite the hands wey dey feed them” Wizkid- Reckless

27. Oluwa show me love o
    When I nor get nothing
    Carry my matter for head
    Na why I dey denge pose
    This is my testimony
    Onu m as wo mbara
    Chukwu okike ekele’m gi
    Halleluya ooo

28. Every every of NEW EDITION..
    Tears on my pillow on repeat right now..

29. Aye mo, orun mo (aye mo, orun mo)
    O ma shock e
    Ni odun yi, o ma sh'ope (o ma sh'ope)
    Ba n bet e, o pada wa be'be (o pada wa be'be)

Marley

30. "I can tell that you're tired of being Lonely,take my hand don't let go baby hold me, come to me let me be your one and only; So I can make it alright til' the morning..." and lots more

31. You are the whisper in the wind
    Held me close and I felt it

32. Old pirates, yes they rob I
    Sold I to the merchant ships.
    Minutes after they took I
    From the bottomless pit.
    My hand was made strong
    By the hand of the almighty

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
    None but ourselves can free our minds
    Have no fear for atomic energy
    Cause none of them can stop the time..
    How long shall they kill our prophets while we stand aside and look?

I try😁😁. Love the song

33. Lol..
    I dey come..
    I go use lyrics scatter this page today 😌🤤

34. Love is the answer, hate is a cancer
    Hope of forgiveness it waters the soul
    Our blood is red, we're not so different
    'Cause underneath our skin we're identical...
    Mary J. Blige's "Mighty River"
    This was a soundtrack for the movie; Mudbound. A very emotional song with deep meaning.

35. O por o!Mostly old
    Soul,rap,blues
    Chai. ..
    Here comes to the hotstepper...murderer (been singing that lately)also freak like me-adina Howard, been remembering Mc lyte
    o porrrrrrr

36. Versace shirt, Jesus laying on the chest
    Man I swear Big did it the best, I mean
    Nas did it fresh, Jay did it fresh, I mean
    Ye did it fresh, but man Big did it the best
    And I was so impressed that I went and got ten
    Now I'm stunting on these niggas cause I couldn't back in
    Rose gold, yellow gold, a couple platinum
    And I wear them all at once, I ain't trying to match them
    I remember bumping Mac 10 and that deuce in the corner
    Scraping up for a sandwich and a soda
    Now my strength is up and I'm dangling chains off my shoulders
    But no Jesus piece on mine, cause at times I feel ashamed
    For the reason that I rhyme
    And they say, because I'm Muslim I shouldn't think about the shine
    Or even put it in a rhyme
    It's better things I could talk about or put my money towards
    But for now, I'mma wear these ten chains and floss

37. May the Lord forgive us
    May the God's be with us
    And that magic hour
    I seen good Christians
    Make brash decisions
    Oh she do it
    What happened to Religion?
    Oh she lose it
    She putting on her make up
    She casually allure
    Text message break up, the casualty of tour
    How she gone wake up and not love me no more?
    I thought I was the asshole, I guess it's rubbing off
    Hood phenomenon, the Lebron of rhyme
    Hard to be humble when you stuntin' on a jumbotron
    I'm looking at her like, "This what you really wantedt, huh?"
    What we argue anyway, oh I forgot its summertime

1. This joint is one of my best song of all times.
      From the beginning to the end is dope. They finished work.

M.l and Yung six used the sound track in "export" off m.i's mixtape--illegal music 2

38. Yo, now I was downtown clubbin', ladies night
    Seen shorty she was crazy right
    And I approached baby like, "Ma, what's your age and type?"
    She looked at me and said, "You's a baby right?"
    I told her, I'm eighteen and live a crazy life
    Plus I'll tell you what the eighties like
    And I know what the ladies like
    Need a man that's polite, listens, and takes advice
    I could be all three, plus I can lay the pipe
    Come wit' me, come stay the night
    She looked at me laughin', like boy your game is tight
    I'm laughin' back like sho' ya right, get in the car
    And don't touch nothin', sit in the car
    Let's discuss somethin'
    Either we lovin' or I'll see you tomorrow
    Now we speeding up the Westside
    Hand creepin' up her left side, I'm ready to do it
    Ready to bone, ready for dome
    55th exit, damn, damn, already we home
    Now let's get it on

1. Lol.., actually the verse I dropped was from juelz Santana, cam'ron took the 2nd verse
      Back in the day when they were still under Rocafella.. they called themselves "the diplomats"- cam'ron, juelz Santana, jim Jones and one other guy like that with a funny name

39. Awamaridi
    You are a mystery
    Reveal to me your own
    So I've come to worship you
    I've come to worship you
    The heavens of the heavens cannot contain your majesty

40. How do you sleep when you lie to me

Sam Smith my crush

41. We cop new timepieces when these fools deny Jesus
    Hate is a sin dog, be real
    (I got my hand on the pump)
    You on Twitter in your feels
    Throwin' subs, arguin' with chicks
    I pray for these niggas, same hands that I hustle with
    Passin' the offering plates, I'm the preacher in foreign whips
    Sermons and politics, miracles come with each and every flip
    That dinero from zero, so heaven-sent
    Immaculate, blessings from Mary, I reminisce
    On days we was broke, all we had was some common sense
    Last night, I had a nightmare, I was at the stove
    I woke up in Paris, cookin' up for Hov
    That's why I thank the Lord for givin' me this life
    And even when I'm gone, the music keepin' us alive
    Yeah, it's called forever-ever
    Ever-ever, ever-ever, family ties

1. Lol yes boss..
      From fat Joe latest album if I'm not mistaken, that he dropped 2 years ago.. "Family ties"
      Some mad joints there..
      Day 1s
      Hands in you
      Projects..

Fat Joe always been repping no doubt.. it's not easy to keep doing this shii for years and still do it well

42. My sin was great your love was greater
    what can separate us now
    what a wonderful name it is.....

43. Who else you know been hot this long,
    Started from nothing but he got this strong,
    Built the ROC from a pebble, pedalled rock before I met you,
    Pedalled bikes, got my nephews pedal bikes because they special,
    Let you tell that man I'm falling,
    Well somebody must've caught him,
    Cause every fourth quarter, I like to Mike Jordan them
    Number one albums? What I got like four of them.
    More of them on the way,
    The Eight Wonder on the way,
    Clear the way, I'm here to stay,
    Y'all can save the chitter chat, this and that, dissin' Jay.
    Dissin' Jay will get you mased.
    When I start spitting them lyrics, niggas get very religious,
    Six Hail Maries: please Father forgive us.
    Young, the Archbishop, the Pope John Paul of y'all niggas,
    The way y'all all follow Jigga,
    Hov's a living legend and I tell you why,
    Everybody wanna be Hov and Hov still alive.

1. Ya.. from "The college dropout" album. Some other mad joints from the album-
      Through the wire
      All falls down
      Jesus walks
      Slow jamz

44. This is to the memory of Danroy Henry
    Too much enemy fire to catch a friendly
    Strays from the same shade nigga, we on the same team
    Giving you respect, I expect the same thing
    All-black everything, nigga you know my fresh code
    I'm out here fighting for you, don't increase my stress load
    Niggas watching the throne, very happy to be you
    Power to the people, when you see me, see you
    And I'm from the murder capital where they murder for capital
    Heard about at least three killings this afternoon
    Looking at the news like, "Damn I was just with him after school"
    No shop class but half the school got a tool
    And a "I could die any day"-type attitude
    Plus his little brother got shot reppin' his avenue
    It's time for us to stop and redefine black power
    Forty one souls murdered in fifty hours

1. @Chike..
      You're right my Gee..
      Jayz and Kanye from the "watch the throne" album.
      Those guys killed the album..
      No church in the wild
      Primetime
      Niggas in Paris
      Otis
      Gotta have it. etc etc

45. And I asked the Lord, what name fits you, then He said YAH!!!

46. They say we are young and
    we don't want, but we'll find out till when we grow old....
    Babe,
    I got you babe.
    I got you babe.....

UB40 ft Tracy Chapman ..I got you babe...

47. I, I know this girl we call her Sweet Cooch Brown
    Hands down, mami had the bombest pussy in town
    One dip in the girl pool, that's all it took
    One sample of the Snapper, and ya ass was whupped
    Have you buyin' Gucci sandals, matchin' pocket books
    Blowin' up her beeper, ringin' her phone off the hook
    Ball players spent money, rappers they spent time
    All the while they both claimin' that they never spent a dime
    Business guys, she would victimize
    Have 'em payin' rent on condos in the Miami high rise
    They ask her, "who pussy is this?", look her right in her eyes
    She said "this pussy's yours daddy", tell 'em nothin' but lies
    Ha, they didn't believe it, but they wanted to, needed to
    She had the type of body, that you didn't want leavin' you
    So they ignored all her flirtin' ways
    And put a ring on her finger I'm like, Earth to Dave

1. Lol..
      Chike Teflon.. if you know this joint right here asin without checking for the lyrics on Google.. then you must be a bad guy😌😌

It's one of the track from the "best of both worlds" album.. jayz and r.kelly, the album that had "fiesta"

48. Promise me, son, not to do the things I've done
    Walk away from trouble if you can
    Now it won't mean you're weak if you turn the other cheek
    I hope you're old enough to understand
    Son, you don't have to fight to be a man....

49. Nine years old, feds lookin' for my moms
    10 or 11, held my first gun
    First time I heard bricks, I was thinking construction
    Until my 'migo plug from Mexicó gave me my introduction (now)
    16, gettin' them bricks for the 16
    Course I'm rappin' bitch but now I'm wrappin' bricks for 16
    I was 17 ridin in that Lexus on 20's
    18 and 19 payin nothing over 20
    And a thousand 8 grams divided by 4 is 2-52
    If you know what that mean you noticed it now
    And if you don't, learn how to divide nigga
    I'm talkin' bricks, no jump shots
    I'm talkin' work, no punch clocks!

50. Enemy on the borderline
    Who'll be the next to fire
    Forty-one shots by Diallo's side?
    You said he reached sir
    But he didn't have no piece sir
    But now he rest in peace sir
    In the belly of the beast sir
    You guys are vampires
    In the middle of the night
    Suckin' on human blood
    Is that your appetite?
    You said he reached sir
    But he didn't have no piece sir
    But now he rest in peace sir
    In the belly of the beast sir

51. For what's money without happiness?
    Or hard times without the people you love?
    Though I'm not sure what's 'bout to happen next
    I asked for strength from the Lord up above
    'Cause I've been strong so far
    But I can feel my grip loosening
    Quick, do something before you lose it for good
    Get it back and use it for good
    And touch the people how you did like before
    I'm tired of livin' with demons 'cause they always inviting more
    Think being broke was better
    Now I don't mean that phrase with no disrespect
    To all my niggas out there living in debt
    Cashing minimal checks
    Turn on the TV see a nigga Rolex
    And fantasize about a life with no stress
    I mean this shit sincerely
    And that's a nigga who was once in your shoes
    Living with nothin' to lose
    I hope one day you hear me
    Always gon' be a bigger house somewhere, but nigga feel me
    'Long as the people in that motherfucker love you dearly
    Always gon' be a whip that's better than the one you got
    Always gon' be some clothes that's fresher than the one's you rock
    Always gon' be a bitch that's badder out there on the tours
    But you ain't never gon' be happy 'til you love yours..

And it's a wrap oh. Goodnight Lol

52. This life I can’t kill myself 🎶

53. ...knowing all i have to do.is reach out my hand:to you.anytime i want to,look into your spanish eyes...#westlife4life#

54. ...stay with me.dont leave the world alone.the angels can wait for a moment....it wasnt meant to be like this...not without

So when i look at my life.all pieces fall into place.it just wouldnt rhyme without you....the place where we are..is written in the stars!
    #writteninthestars##westlife4life#