Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Bog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Chronicle Of Bog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

FOURTH WIFE LOADING

I am 32years old, and dating a man who is 60years old with 3 wives. 

We started dating a few months ago and I really like him. now he wants to marry me as his 4th wife. He has money though but I honestly didn't start dating him becos of the money.

When he started asking me out, I was lonely and just needed someone, the man soon fell in love with me and now wants me as his wife, I'm so confused right now.

I don't have a problem with polygamy though but No 4 is not nice at all. I just want to marry and have my children.

My period keeps getting shorter everyday and I don't know if my fertility is reducing. God knows I need children.

*Wetin dey confuse you? You get mind even start relationship with a man that has three wives but have a problem with being his fourth wife? My dear all nah the same thing... LOL

What do you want with an old man with many wives? he will not be there for you and the kids, its not about just getting babies or having money, there must be emotional commitment.

If you are so eager to have your own baby, a baby mama to a single man is better than the situation you described up there....

What shocks me about polygamy is a man sleeping with his wives without protection, you guys will just be sharing STDs and STIs like birthday cake.

76 comments:

1. Hmmm🙄🙄🙄
    Poster it is well with you

1. Hmmmm, wish I was your age. I'm 36 and a 55 year old man wants to have kids with me. He's ready to set me up cos he's very comfortable. He's a senior staff in an oil and gas firm. His wife doesn't want more kids and he wants more. I on the other hand, I'm single, beautiful and curvy but with zero social life. Work,straight home. No friends to hang out with in this Lagos. Maybe that would have helped me more in meeting single guys. Funny thing is if I don't tell you I don't go out, you will never know as I dress super well. Life of a single lady with no social life.....

2. Sharing bodily fluids like souvenirs

3. @anon 16:26, if you're contemplating having kids because he's rich, omo reconsider. He doesn't have that long to remain in oil and gas and as it is, oil and gas industry right now is really uncertain especially for senior staff. In other words, you may end up fending for yourself and the kids.

Most importantly, it is a sin against God. Don't be the cause of another woman's tears. Haba! You people should have consciences.

4. 19:39 who told you it is a ‘sin against God’? Your stupid pastor? Where do you find it in the Bible?Some of you really need to be pitied how you believe things that you have not found out or thoroughly thought out.

5. SDK,so the man should be sleeping with is wives with protection?aunty marry the man and be happy period.

6. 22.15 what are you saying? That fornication and adultery are not sins against God? Or are you referring to obatala or amadioha when you say 'god'?

2. O ma se o! 4th wife? That's seriously serious

1. Ha! Polygamy is far better than babymama o. If your case is so bad as to date a 60year old out of loneliness at only 32years of age, nne marry him naw.

2. Saphire, some of your comments sometimes pisses off! Jeezzzzz. A 60 yr old man??? What about the kid?? He deserves a fathering his life!!! By the time he’s 20, man is knocking 80. 60yrs won’t have the same energy as a young man plus he’s married for Gods sake. I completely disagree with your ridiculous comment. How’s polygamy better than baby mama??? I really don’t understand. And work on your self esteem mann. Your comments sometimes on this blog especially relationship matter screams low self esteem!

3. 00:28 are you ok?

4. I meant Deserves a father*

5. 04.13 you should ask YOURSELF that question. 00.28 is right on the mark.

3. Since you don’t mind, continue sharing. That shit disgusts me.

4. Stella not to mention that he will still add more women to his harem after her.

Poster since you said you don't have any issues with polygamy, do what you must. It's easier for you to say this because you have not entered, marry him and know how far.

1. Then a few years time with 3 babies the realities and frustrations physically and spiritually of polygamy have shown face

Then your novelty has faded , then small quarrel he bones you for the next 2 months as he has 3 other known options

He kicks the bucket then the fight starts for property with shady in-laws taking sides and causing confusion to their delight

This is the "nicest"/you will ever see him

His true personality is loading

Gathering human beings like souvenirs

2. Jet li nwanne bia were o'mpa

Ur comment too make sense inugo

3. Gifty did you enter before? What makes you such an expert?

4. Gifty did you enter before? What makes you such an expert?

5. Jet Li kisses to you 😘

5. Wetin me go talk be say polygamy is allowed.
    If ur mind carry am and u get strength to gbege then continue.
    Alternatively u can conceive and have his baby with all other stuffs u enjoy from the relationship without getting married to him(that is if he will agree to this arrangement)
    Team Regina Daniel X Ned Nwoko I hail una... it can be sweet & sour
    May Vod help you are the right decision for ur life poster.
    About ur period getting shorter have you sort medical advice?
    All the best

6. Stella zukwanuike with the she's & sti's
    Anyway poster Stella is right, if u have a great job and family support and u are sure ur fertility is getting coma u can carry belle for a younger guy and be a baby mama.
    With this 60yr old man ehh if u no shine eyes you and ur kid(s) might be cheated o, aren't u scared?
    Anyway better be smart in whatever side u take last last

1. Why should she even be thinking of carrying belle for any random person, is 32 now synonymous to menopause? What should people in their 40s then say? Tufia.

2. So carrying "belle and becoming a baby mama..." is now a virtue?
      Shame on you and all the women that think this way without considering that there is eternity.
      Shame 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

7. From your tone, you obviously want our support, which I dnt blame you. But trust me, you will regret it one day unless na pa Ned kinda cash, then I'll say go for it. But invest and acquire property wella. See how Reg dey enter plenty businesses, smart chic.

8. sharing it like birthday cake...lol just kill me

1. This one guy me too 🤣☺️😂🤣☺️😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella is a drama queen. See the picture she painted.

3. This one got me too 🤣☺️😂🤣☺️😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm sorry but this Chronicle made me laugh in Spanish. Go and marry na. You are not after him because of money bla bla bla. You see that care and attention he's giving you? It will vanish once your 1st child comes. How many times do you see that old man who married the young nollywood actress flaunting her these days like they were doing before the baby came? Go and enter emotional trauma with your eyes wide opened.

1. Me sef laugh ohh. She wants to marry as fourth wife, poster I pity you!!! By the time your eyes see more than your mouth can say, body go tell you say you Don jam agbako.
      Your period is fluctuating and you don't know the way to a hospital to see a doctor? Abeg abeg do whatever you like with your life.
      Marry him if you want to, just don't complain when you get in.

2. Emotional and mental trauma with Capital letters

Then the other 3 gangup on you

Hmmmmm
      Hmmmmmm
      Hmmmmmmmm

10. Lol at sharing STD and STI.

What are you doing with a 60 yr old man? What is your purpose in life? Is it just to be married and have children? Isn't there more to life than that?

Pls break it off. Like Sdk said, will he be emotionally there for you? I hope you know there are 3 women before you?

And pls forget about it, anyone going in as number 4 is going for the money and the luxury if any.

Pls fund your purpose and re arrange your life.. You are better without him.

Life is not all about things.

What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul?

11. Poster, and guys Muslims? That's the only thing that will make me understand this your situationship.
    You get mind sha, 32 years sleeping with 60 year old prick. I'm eating abeg. Sorry if I sound rude but I think you can do better.

1. Anon 15:22 you are not being rude. Imagine, a 60 year old with 3 wives. She certainly should pity her unborn children who will suffer the consequences of this decision more.

12. He has money and you like him, so why are you writing a chronicle?
    But most of Nigerian ladies love money and love to answer Mrs. even inside fire.
    Ride on, have kids, marry and enjoy the money. But know that in all these, God
    will bring you to judgment.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

13. Isaiah 4:1 KJV
    And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.

1. Mark 10: 5“It was because your hearts were hard that Moses wrote you this law,” Jesus replied. 6“But at the beginning of creation God ‘made them male and female.’ 7‘For this reason A MAN will leave his father and mother and be united to HIS WIFE, 8and THE TWO will become one flesh.’ c So they are no longer two, but one flesh. 9Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”

Hebrews 13: 4Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.

2. @ 17:26 Gbam Gbam Gbam. thank you 🙏🏽 We’re in New Testament Era. Christ Era.

14. 60??? Is he not too old for you? Can a 60yr old man still knack? Babe you are still very young, be prayerful, patient and hopeful your husband will find you.

15. Marriage is emphatic on love, togetherness and oneness. If you just want kids then they're certainly other means to do so. Hope you wouldn't get yourself trapped in a loveless relationship because truth be told, love fades. That's why we are encouraged to marry our friends, people we'd be happy to make compromise for and recreate new memories with.

16. I hope you find that which you seek

17. I don't think you mind being his 4th wife o, I hope u would not be minding cos just like he got 1, 2, 3, and now 4 loading, there are still very beautiful babes out there, so after u 5, 6, 7 and 8. My dear, that man is useless in my opinion. You also have very little self-worth.

18. I tell you Stella, my mum was always using canesten. Stella you would be shocked at how young ladies are after old men. One 29 year old was after my dad and he was 76. She was ready to marry him all because of money

19. Lagos Mainland Girl19 September 2021 at 15:41

32 years and 60 years
    With 3 wives

Hmmm,is this the life you want for yourself? Anyways,you are an adult
    It is well

20. I don't even know what to say! But then...do what makes you happy

21. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are not nice at all @Dante.

2. Na your hoe? Shior. Wetin you be? Pricklowshow.
      #tueh!

3. Hahaha 🤣 Dante’s comments annoys the heck out of me sometimes but your comment today cracked me up man. I think you’re funny in real life oo. Let’s be friends o lol 😝

22. He is very old for you, you can date a younger man so that he can be alive as your child grows

23. 1. I believe that you're deluded and whatever we say here may not change anything as you've made up your mind to marry the 60 year old man

2. The reason you're marrying this man is because he's super rich and he has been spoiling you with lots of goodies.

3. For now, he's still paying you lots of attention and you're enjoying every bit of it. However, his true colours will be revealed after you are married to him

4. At his age, you'll probably be mates with some of his children or younger. The children will show you shege

5. The other 3 wives will also show you shege knowing that you've come to reduce their ration.

6. I want to believe that you have a game plan already mapped out. It's your life... It's your choice

24. Poster, you're doing very well o.
    A neighbor brought in his married mistress and her kids to his wife and told the wife to pls understand and accommodate them because his mistress husband threw her out because of him.
    This thing called marriage ehn?
    You're free to be a fourth wife but please, when the troubles that move with it comes calling pls take it with your full chest 😂😂😂.
    Love indeed 🙄🙄🙄

1. Kaị, you say what Connie??????
      Naaaawaooo!
      Marriage sef😪😏😪😏😪😏😪

2. Was the man jazzed or what?

25. Trust he will things beautiful for you

26. ...60 years! 4th wife! Naah, don't do it.

27. "When a man is very wealthy he deserves more than one wife , possibly more than 2 wives". More than 96% of the hypocritical women on this blog agreed that rich men deserves more than one wife years ago, they forget easily. Iwuayanwu was 72 when he married a girl who is Les than 28 years old. I don't see anything wrong with marrying as a fourth wife if you are comfortable with it. Place your demands and make sure he fulfils the demands before marrying him. Possibly a personal house for you, a flourishing business and a hefty deposit in your mutual fund account. Years ago, a lady on this blog said her best sex was with a 65 years old man. Some of those criticising you today will not think twice before accepting the opportunity.

1. Pls, Iwuanyanwu married that young girl after he lost his first wife to cancer or so. Alexander say what you know abeg.
      That was a crappy example.

2. rubbish example...Iwuayanwu married that girl after his wife died.. poster I pity you.. you place no value on yourself that is why you will even consider marrying a 60 year old with 3 wives..is he the only man in this world? so you think as a woman you can never be rich enough to take care of yourself? abi what else is the attraction? what attention is he giving you that you think is love? do you not know that when they start a new relationship they forgot the other wives for a period of time? better start speaking to your head and start thinking...you are better than this. there are still good single men in this world you can marry. u never old to be this desperate na...

28. Nigerian women: We're not golddiggers

Also Nigerian women: Marry him since he has money

I only pity men that actually believe in true love

1. tɦɛʀɛ ɨs tʀʊɛ ʟօʋɛ ɮʊt ռօt aʄtɛʀ aɢɛ 30 - ʄօʀ աօʍɛռ. ɨt ɨs aɮօʊt քɛʀsօռaʟ aɢɛռɖa.

29. No suitor abi no single guy at Baba's level? Keep deceiving yourself there

30. Can you Imagine at 32 years old?!?!!! You know this is not what you want for your life but you want to settle. Go to the hospital and talk to a Dr about your monthly period. There’s a pill for that. Also reduce your stress level and take multivitamin to balance your hormones! Find a young man, a man of your youth to marry so you both can enjoy each other and not fight with 3 other wives because of one man. Also work on your self esteem madam. It’s super low.

31. As long as u cleave to dis man,u will never see yours.end it and u will see urs.hope u know any STD they have,u also have?be wise.

32. Poster, I have nothing to say..cause I'm pretty certain you'll still end up marrying him mostly out of desperation

33. Na wa for people, the same people hailing Regina who married a 60yr old man @19 as a 6th wife is trying to discourage another woman whi is even more older than Regina, poster make sure that man bought your house, car set you up in good sound business, before you marry him, my best sex is with a 55yr old man actually, sex is not all about age, some young men no sabi fuck and some older men nansex machines, enjoy your money in peace, a 100th wife is better than 1 baby mama, society wise, cos as a baby mama na only you takes care of your kids, but as a wife oga do his own too, pls marry the man if you love him

1. It's good you are showing up your true colours.

2. So, you think being married to a man means he will be responsible? Smhhhhh

34. U are dating him because of money and secondly how can u marry a man with 3 wives nawao, you are just 32 girl don't be desperate