Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crazy New Trend Allegedly Now In Nigeria...

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Crazy New Trend Allegedly Now In Nigeria...

Maggi cube inserted into bumbum? WHAT!!!!

66 comments:

1. How true is this ?
    What an insane act . Some people don't have value for life.

1. I don't believe this is true

2. Poor mans BBL ..smh

3. One of the Fastest journeys to the grave. Make dem kontinu.

4. Oh this practice has gotten to Nigeria? OK. On top big yansh. No need to appeal to anyone not to try it. Try it, kill yourself and let us know how many of us is remaining.

2. Nothing one will not hear in this Nigeria again . This is absolutely ridiculous. Tufia.

1. It’s very true actually; watched a BBC documentary last year from Congo on using this Magni cubes for big bum; it was really nasty.The documentary was enlightening to say the least

3. Unbelievable! How dumb can some people be? This craze for huge ass will be some women's doom.

4. Nigerians copy evil fast😰😰😰

5. Hian! This is Babaric. Whoever tries this should be arrested and prosecuted when dem discharge am from hospital.

1. Arrested and prosecuted for her own ass again? Na your own? You can suggest a mental care facility but not arrest cos its her own body and not anyone's. Counselling is enough

2. Before they take such decision, they ought go look for old women with big bum bum and see how they look and walk, nobody will borrow them sense at all. Imagine? Please, what is this silly obsession with sex and men and women? Is that all they live for? If only they invest such time into self-development, they will love who they become and meet far better men that the types they kill themselves for.

6. I have no words for anyone that will engage in this act..

7. Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate

8. Madness

Abeg who big ass epp long hisssss

9. Some people do not value their lives at all

10. I’m surprised Nigerians are just getting to know about it, this madness has been going on for years In these French speaking African countries.

1. Yes, for a very long time , several years, there are documentary about them on YouTube.

11. Some people do not value their lives at all

12. Hmmmm na wah. This is crazy. All this for what naa. Pls if you don't have big butt. It's not be the end of life. You can still be sexy and beautiful in so many ways . Being beautiful and sexy is a thing of the mind.

1. Eku Edewor is living proof of this. There is nothing more beautiful that someone who is confident in their own skin even if they look like nobody else around them.

2. There is nothing more beautiful that someone who is confident in their own skin even if they look like nobody else around them. 👏👏👏

13. They should add pepper and salt na, sebi deir bum bum na food. Mumus.com

14. The way some people play gamble with their lives is so annoying... Life that doesn't have a second chance... God have mercy

15. The things ppl will put themselves through for a temporary life.

1. Real temporary body and life. Obsession...

16. They should add pepper and salt na, sebi deir bum bum na food. Mumus.com

17. Lol,I don't know why I find this funny,this is pure madness.They should check the mental health of those people.

18. I read about it on Twitter like two months ago.
    Many are mad, only few are roaming.

19. Read where a lady was being advised to use Maggi(seasoning cubes) to enlarge her bum, when she asked how she could get it "naturally" enlarged. Can't even remember where I read it, right now.

20. We haven't heard the last of what this
    craze for big bum bum will cause. See wahala

21. Rest In Pieces to anyone who tend to engage in this kinda act...

Instead of you to copy good thing,u won't,,na those nonsense dem dey like

22. This is ridiculous.. people go too far for vain things

23. The big yansh wey dey tire person. This one wey I carry all my knees dey pain me naim people dey find. Goodluck to them.

24. Chineke onye obi ebere,esigini.for what end, madness
    Ada ohafia.

25. Just woooow, all for big butt.

26. Nawa ooo very dangerous act....
    Na so my friend house maid help us cook draw soup last week oo,
    I kor sit down open all my heart dey eat with serious hungry eyes as I never eat all day,na so my friend kor say the soup dey taste somehow too sweet...den she ask the girl(house help) abeg how many Maggi you use cook this soup? Na so babe say she use 5 knor cubes....
    5knor ,you know its double in a pack,so this babe use 10cubes of Maggi cook soup 4 us .very small draw soup ooo.
    Na so I shout, WHAT??
    But my pipu,i still continue bcos I dey hungry badly .hmmmmmmmm
    Luckily for me I no purge but only God know d new development inside my body oo.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 kpele @Gold i can relate
      Kikikiki

2. Is the girl a calabar/Akwa Ibom(no insult intended pls)? I used to have a friend during secondary school days, when they want to cook one pot of soup 5 knorr cubes and 5 vedan/ ajino moto go enter am. I ask her how does your soup taste? won't it be to sweet? she said without that number of seasoning they can't eat the soup.
      so she may come from that knid of home and see it as normal.

27. My own is make dem sha no make Maggi cost now o, cos if the demand is high ,company go increase the price

28. nothing is impossible.
    My nephew said some buys now get high by adding maggi cubes into a bottle of coke.

1. old gist, the annoying thing is I heard it first from kids who weren't up to 15yrs I was shock.this was more than 3 yrs ago

29. Weirddddd! Never seen or heard it in this fashion🙄🙄🙄 save this generation from all demonic act,we pray thee oh Lord🙏🙏

30. Some women will still try it, after reading this🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

31. Seriously?
    Why endanger your life because of vanity?

32. Women with our wahala.some of us that have it big don't like it

33. This story sounds incredulous. Nawa o

34. Because of a man’s penis & pocket? Na wa for poverty.

35. hmmph... wahala no dey finish..whats this nau....omo I just weak