Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Official Photographer Reportedly Drowns

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Crooner Davido's Official Photographer Reportedly Drowns

Crooner Davido's official photographer, Fortunate Umunname, aka Fortune Shotz has reportedly drowned at an undisclosed location in Lagos.

97 comments:

1. This is serious. What’s going on?
    I’m sure by now, some of his crew would be thinking of not working for him anymore cos of what’s going on. It’s scary.
    It is well with you Davido.

1. It's like the spirit of death is hovering all around him, he needs to seek the face of God.

2. 8th mysterious death in Davido's crew in 3 years. This is the 2nd in 3 months.

3. @Slutty
      So how can it be well with him? do you even know the Scripture you are quoting? Go and check the
      complete Scripture and stop this deceit.

4. Hope they have not committed one dreaded sin in secret,or done something secretly and this is the consequences,This is getting too much,or could be that Davido is using them to buy more life for himself,This is not ordinary eye anymore,é fura oo**** or could it be they are committing suicide ni,their drugs taking too much

2. If l work for this guy. I will resign immediately. I am not saying he is evil but seems something is not right

1. No amount of money or connections is worth it at this point. I am 🏃‍♂️ and not looking back.

3. A deaf grasshopper ends up in the belly of a bird.

4. Accidents happen. Be strong, David.
    Rest well, Fortune. 🕊

1. Accidents? after how many people, you can still say this is a coincidence?

2. This is more than coincidence o, there is one politician like that among his aides if it's not your wife it will be your child or you sef, na so die die all around him. Human sacrifices. Only Jesus can save.

5. This is serious.. Ha! RIP to him

6. This is terrible. Rest in peace young man

7. It's quite unfortunate. RIP young man.

8. Davido don dey use them for rituals!!!!

1. I don’t think he’s using them for ritual because if na ritual it should not be more than 1 person in a year but I think something is wrong somewhere. Seems someone or some people are trying to tarnish his image

2. Fan, you echoed my thoughts, exactly. Someone is being funny and like he was told some months to be weary of people around him as someone is planning to harm him. It is well.

Happy Repose to the soul. God knows best.

3. They want to do him real dirty..at this point,he should be very prayerful..something fishy is going on..poor David.

4. if it was Burna una mouth for they talk another thing

9. Why una de blame Davido? can't u guys read? abi na Davido put am inside water? abeg let's be guided OK.
    Rip young man

1. Who swims in the middle of rainy season,rain falls in lekki almost everyday, this morning it is still falling.
      If an incidence happens all the time it is no longer a coincidence.

2. Who swims in raining season? He didn't go to swim
      He went for a photoshoot and while he was waiting for his client he started exploring and snapping different angles that was how he ended up in the water and drowned.

3. 11:42 story story

4. 12:43, as you know the real story why you no tell us? Maybe you're his blood brother that was with him when it happened. Please let us know and stop making baseless noise everywhere

10. So sad.. RIP to the dead.

I feel so sorry for Davido...

11. What does David have to do with a drowned man? Nigerians na wa for una. Please leave the poor boy alone

Karen

12. This is serious o.
    Rest in Peace young man.
    I don't believe in coincidence

13. This is really sad...
    Rip to the dead

14. This davido camp being hit by death. They all should draw closer to God Almighty through His son Jesus Christ.

Not good thing to know another one bite the dust from this same davido crew.

Those still in that camp go and cook yourself in God Almighty or you go cook yourself in devil.

RIP fortunate. Your name though

1. Third paragraph Deaconess Yori Yori, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. This yori yori biko stay one place naw. Are u for God or for the devil? Your third paragraph is shocking! I fear your type oh.

3. Yoriyori is like the Humming bird. It flies front and back and side ways.

4. Hmmmmmm..... from the mouth of Bishop's daughter....

5. Hmmmmmm..... from the mouth of Bishop's daughter....

15. I hope this isn't a kanayo-o-kanayo mathematics.

Moreover, the drinks, smoke, and hardies these celebs do is overexcessive. Most of them are pro-dead...waiting for any bucket to just come by their leg.

By the way, it's sad to lose sb. Death is inevitable after all. What I don't understand is that when sb dies, another person will run and post “He shouldn’t have been Fortune.”

Who should it have been?

1. 9.53 you suppose ask yourself that question.

9.00 Lol@ KOK mathematics.

16. This is so bad! The DMW crew members should be careful or everyone should fall out.

Fortune my photographer crush

17. This is terrible, rest in peace Fortune.

18. Well David has a very large mob .. chances of him losing one or two friends is higher than most artistes who have just one or at most two friends.

1. So Burna and Wiz don't have large mobs?

19. Death seems to surround David. His family are very diabolical. Not saying more than this

20. At this point, if David doesn't know why what has been happening in his camp has been happening, then he needs to stand up and go find out what's happening and why it's been happening because it's no longer a coincidence. These tragic horrors comfortably paying him visit almost every time has gone beyond "it happens sometimes".

RIP young Fortune. David Ndo! You've totally been through it.

1. David shouldn't go and find out anything.. let the 'crew' members contine to flock around him because of the cash he dispense.. greed would be the end of a lot of people. Just like you know someone is a yahoo boy/politician but because of iPhone 12 you're running after him, even with all the ritual news all over social media with the believe that your own would be different..

I'm not saying David is to be blamed for all these deaths, but anyone who has common sense and isn't greedy would know he has to keep his distance from him for now.. it's too much naw haba

2. You're right Dante. It's high time the crew members borrowed some senses. David needs to do something too, he isn't the only big star with big crew members in the country. Why always him? I feel for him though, losing people one loves is heart wrenching. All of them should rise up and do something, for their own good, that's if they're truly loyal to each other.

21. Is this still coincidence?

22. Another coincidence or what..
    May his soul Rest in peace and may God comfort his family and Davido..

23. Again????
    Na wa ooo!!!
    What name should we give this horror movie
    Jesus Christ help our children

24. Someone should please check Davido mental health I'm sure he will be psychological down, it's not easy losing your crew members to death in less than 3 months
    May fortunate soul rest in peace 🙏

25. Aaahhh! O jo gate, ko jo gate.... It is well

26. Make I no talk wetin dey my mind,RIP to the dead...

27. Too many coincidence, rip to the dead

28. Was it not few months ago that a Pastor prophesied seeing Davido dead? It’s well . RIP to d dead.

29. Watch people reading meaning to this o, many people not related to David are dying everyday,I know someone who lost 3 members within a short period,may we not die untimely

1. Very true. I know someone who also lost 3 family members.. a parent and two siblings within 2 years. Didn't Chimamanda also lose both her parents within a year..?

30. And Isrealdmw is happy that David called him back, he might be the next.

1. Maythe source of all forgive u.

2. I am not supposed to laugh because this is serious, just don't know why this comment is making me laff..

31. Oh no not again!! Davido should better seek spiritual help and pray fervently. this is becoming too much.

32. Na wa for we Nigerians o. I hope we all know alot of non-Nigerians visit and read this blog.

Some of the comments here are surprising. Just allegations made with judicial finality without evidence. Tommorrow, a foreigner will repeat these statements here to our faces wherever we are in the world, and we would scream "profiling" in anger.

People die everyday. If in doubt, go to the general hospital nearest to you and find out.

Some people are walking about with health challenges they are unaware of. Some know but do not tell or seek proper care because of different reasons.

Also, the young generally take unnecessary risks with their body, health and mind due to the vigour of youth and peer pressure. All these have consequences.

1. Be deceiving yourself there. If you were one of his crew members , would you still be reasoning the way you are reasoning now. I'm very sure you would have ran away.

2. I know @anon 12:50, dem funny. Anybody still in that crew is who desires to die young. If you have eyes and ears and refuse to use them then naw your problem.

Rip to the deceased.

33. This is getting out of hand. All his crew members should go for deliverance plus David himself. RIP to the young man

34. They said the guy drown, you're attaching his death to another, RIP to him and condolences to his family

35. Ha not again!! What's happening in Davido's camp bikonu.
    Rest in peace Mr Fortune. This is sad.

36. Nothing surprising here.
    Kanye West talk am
    They sign away their souls
    And donate souls to stay in the biz
    It pays to be in Christ. 🌷🌷🌷🌷

37. Not again.
    30 billion geng dropping dead like whatttttt!
    Oh my, Davido.
    Hmmmmmm ! Speechless.

38. Davido isn't the only celebrity that works with this guy..
    You guys should leave OBO outta this

1. Thank you. I wonder why they are attaching his name to him. He is a celebrity photographer. Even the shoot where he died was for another celebrity.

39. Even the person that contrqcted him that made him go to that location,no one is calling his name.

40. Coincident or not,we don't want to hear anything happened to your lawyer (Bobo). Remember he is Fred Ajudua's only child.
    Na were your coincident stop na their Fred and the wife pat Ajudua own start.

41. Coincident or not,we don't want to hear anything happened to your lawyer (Bobo). Remember he is Fred Ajudua's only child.
    Na were your coincident stop na their Fred and the wife pat Ajudua own start.

42. Anon 14.36 you too didn't call his name

43. He mentioned his name himself. Go and search for it