Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Korede Bello Talks About The Price Of Fame..

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Crooner Korede Bello Talks About The Price Of Fame..

27 comments:

1. It's more like the price this generation is willing to pay for wealth, they lack patience and the dedication to hardwork, the get-rich-quick syndrome is eating deep into our youth. Unnecessary pressure and oppression heaped on genuine minds.
    A 26yr old lady already feels her window period of getting married is also closing.
    A 35yr old married woman is already agitated when theres a knock on her front door, she assumes its menopause knocking.
    A 30yr old young man with a degree & still unemployed feels the lord has forsaken him.
    A teenager not packing an iPhone sees his/her parents like they've failed in life.
    Even the ladies not endowed see their small boobs or flat ass as a curse, forgetting a developed & functioning brain is all they need.

I see all this self inflicted insecurities, and IG just made it escalate.

1. You're spot on. Thank you so much.

2. Nicely written,but you forgot to blame the Nigerian government that turned them into all these,The leaders are so bad,the citizens are so horrible

3. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
      19:19, this is not limited to Nigeria alone. It's a world wide problem.

4. 19.19 take accountability for once! Everything government government. Haba

5. The corrupt leaders today are the citizens of yesterday. The country has been submerged in corruption, it runs through every institution, down to the petty trader, it's so corrupt that a personal choice to remain good endangers your person and professional well being, that's why I can hardly blame Osinbajo, he cant beat the cabal, and joining them goes against his ethics. And it keeps getting worse with the younger ones seeing "good" as "bad" and vice versa.
      I pity the next generation in Nigeria, they're indebted to China already, born into bribery, extortion, nepotism, insecurities, embezzlement, poor infrastructure.... etc. And parents absent most of the bustling to give them a better life, a better life? We had it better in the 80s and early 90s, we just didn't know it.

6. Ceasar is right!
      Get out of this hell hole.

7. The social media that is tensioning me now is LinkedIn, You enter that place and start feeling like an underachiever, omoo×1000.
      ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿคท
      19:19, blame government for every single vices in the world then!!

8. Wisdom full!
      We have said it all F.P!

9. Dainty fashiiiiiii, some of them na wasssssh. I read a write-up recently about LinkedIn and it opened my eyes. Almost Everyone is claiming Yale, Harvard et al ๐Ÿ˜… tell them to produce original certificate, stammering.com ๐Ÿคฃ.

10. "We had it better in the 80s and early 90s, we just didnt know" TRUE

2. Once they no longer reign ,dey start subbing, oga ade wake your career

1. So they cant post anything on their IG or Twitter page again? Simply cus u think they're no longer in the spotlight.

3. "Price of fame...?" Korede?
    Please who is he?

1. But he didn't imply he was talking about himself๐Ÿคท๐Ÿคท.
      Even if, he is still a celeb and well known!

2. Who are you? Nobody knows you though we're both anonymous, lol.atleast you knew he was the one that sang " God win".

4. Blame the government when you miss your period yeah.

5. Korede talked about price of fame yesterday, Davido's photographer died today, is okay.

6. Rihanna said same in the song "monster". She wanted to eat her cake and still have it. Then they gave her a monster that lives under her bed.,which jumps into her head and you think she is crazy. She said that she only wanted attention for her music but it ended up taking her freedom. Check up the lyrics for more. Please young people, all that glitters is not gold. Only Jesus Christ can save and give you a deserving fame. Work hard and pray to God and you will have a peaceful success.

7. Korede hit studio give us better hit by to back, leave those that sold their souls alone.

8. I used to think that selling soul to devil means occult initiation and illuminati until I realized that in our day to day life journey we will always meet instances where a price would be placed for our soul. Anytime we choose sin because of the gains of sin, we sell our soul. Celebrity or civilian. Anytime we decide to do anything sinful or wrong for money including but not limited to lying, bearing false witness, giving or receiving sexual favors, bribery, lyrics and videos that lead souls to hell..we are selling our soul oh. Just recently I was awarded some money I wasn't sure I was eligible for. My conscience told me to call and clarify. Of course another voice told me (through someone I confided in) if you call you will lose this money oh. We are talking like $10k that I was in dire need for... Obey and lose it or lie/feign ignorace and gain it. That was a soul selling situation right there. But I know that the voice of my conscience is the voice of God. So..

I obeyed. I contacted them. I still got the $$. I praised God that I didn't lose it. But I have not always passed such tests in my life but that's why there's something called growth. At some point we have to choose. You can't serve God and Mammon. Lord I choose you with my life.