Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface Responds To Wife Annie's Call Out After Her Voice Note Screaming He Eloped To America Leaked Online

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Crooner Tuface Responds To Wife Annie's Call Out After Her Voice Note Screaming He Eloped To America Leaked Online

Crooner Tuface has finally responded to his wife Annie Idibia's call out after a voicenote leaked on Wednesday where Annie is heard screaming out her lungs that he eloped to America with the help of his cousin and Manager without telling her....

Last week Annie called out Tuface, his entire family and his baby mamas and the social media and been abuzz since then with the back and forth between her and brother in law Charles...

Its been messy and now Tuface is asking for privacy....

TEXT OF ANNIE IDIBIA'S VIRAL VOICENOTE

"I am going to scatter everything,  nobody knows what I have been through, I will ruin everything. Hello the Enobia family, this is Annie, did you say I was with my husband today? peacefully nothing happened, my husband told me he had a shoot today, only for him to pack his things and his stupid cousin Franky helped him plan it. His family doesn't love me, they hate me, they have been giving me hell for ten f**king years.

Today my husband packed his things, he lied to me that he was going to shoot but today my husband is on his way to American, planned by himself ,Efe Omoregbe and Franky. All of these behind my back. I don't deserve this.. 

I can't call any member of his family, I cant even call his manager he won't take my call because he thinks I am the reason, he thinks am in his f**king way; so Efe will never take my call, Innocent is on his way to American without telling me and he is going to see Pero and his other kids in America. 

I'm going right now on Instagram live ..
I am done
I am done"

221 comments:

1. Where are those that always called her "strong woman"? Come and borrow her strength oh

2. Annie should leave that marriage, if not for anything, but for the sake of her kids. She has girls and, they are seeing all these and thinking its all normal. Annie pity your girls please, this is so toxic and no kid should be allowed to live in that environment.

No fixing of this sham called marriage, leave that marriage, relocate to America or even Canada with your kids and live your best life, Innocent is not tied to your umbilical cord please.

3. There was a marriage

4. Any small thing, you people would be saying "leave that marriage" . She should better stay there, nothing dey outside. This too shall pass. All na lesson.

5. Anon, shebi when I said this, some useless anons started wishing evil upon my marriage as if I'm having same issues.

Annie better leaves if Tuface doesn't set those boundaries with Pero. The world is already seeing her as a bitter woman because she finally lost it forgetting it was Tuface that turned her into such a person.

6. I can smell Pero and her goons all over this post bad-mouthing Annie. One even asked what Annie has apart from what Tuface gave her, like seriously? Someone that was an actress, getting ambassadorial deals here and there even before marrying Tuface?

7. We only told you that you will take the same advice you are dishing out. No need to vibrate.

8. At Eka Joy why didn’t you say same thing when jude’s wife was wailing. I just look at you with pity, unfortunately that your I too know no take you any where. Still where you were.

9. What a sorry show of shame!!! Tomorrow someone will say women are the gatekeepers of sex, like the man involved is not going through severe pains now because of his sexual irresponsibility.
      Men and women, learn from this. Stop promiscuity. Sex isn’t food.

10. 2days ago, Tuface posted his new album on Instagram and Annie was on the comment section happily congratulating him. Lol, this people know what they are doing

11. Anybody laughing at Annie's pains is a very heartless, evil person. I'm seeing several posts mocking her down there 👇 hopefully it's just Pero and a couple of her irresponsible friends. May God visit upon anybody and their marriage, who laughs at Annie, the same measure of pain she is dealing with!!!

12. I am still where I was must be the joke of the century 😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. 12:14 na it's not a joke.
      As long as mentally you are still as primitive and juvenile as ever, you can be standing ontop of the White House, you.are.still.where.you.have.always.been.
      I leave in peace.

14. Anon 9.32. Yes Annie is a strong woman. She just need someone to advise her to stay off social media. It won't help her. Tuface is promiscuous. If he knows he won't be committed to one woman. How about he stay as a baby daddy nd not marry. Hypocrites full this blog. But most of u take shit worst Dan this from ur broke husbands. Rubbish

2. 🎶🎵Karma Karma in our country oh
    Give me plenty popcorn
    Make i watch this drama🎵🎶

1. Na real karma 'he thinks i am in his way'it means you always try to prevent him from seeing his kids abroad. 'I can't call his family ' why on earth did you turn your inlaws to your enemy?you should have good relationship with at least one or two. Good thing he travelled,make una no kill una husband abeg

2. Don't turn your in laws to your enemies, don't turn your husbands friends to enemies. What did they say about keeping your enemies close again?
      We are not westerners. No matter how hard a man or woman tries to alienate their partners from people, e dey bounce back. This is an advice for married couple and singles as well. Even the Queen of England has in laws she sends Christmas cards to.

3. Annie, go off social media. Go somewhere and calm down before you do what you’ll regret.
    This lady is an emotional wreck. Annie, take a break.

1. Honestly she needs a break from SM! I'm scared on her behalf for her mental health

When will all these call out ends? So messy and draining

2. God bless you,she needs psychological help!!!!

3. Very messy and she doesn't listen to advice..

4. The voice note is really heartbreaking.You can feel pains she is going through.

Annie,you better dont get HBP
    Take am easy oo,she is so invested in the marriage that I dont think she can live without innocent.

And I thought it is settled seeing her comment under his post days ago.

May God help una oo.

1. From Annie to Annie

2. Anon, you are wicked! I laugh burst belle. Don’t mind her supporters. Always supporting wrong moves and justifying them.

3. Ibidunni, you echoed my thoughts. I have nothing more to say.

5. May God settle all that concerns them.

6. Even the Bible says that it's better for you to be on your bed, and your roof is heavily leaking continuously over you on that bed, soaking you and your properties, than to be with a quarrelsome woman.

May God not allow big breast, big yansh, sexy body, lovely voice and accent, deceive us into settling with a woman that will not only force gray hairs on us, but send us to early grave.

1. Grey** You are spot on though

2. Her ass is even surgically enhanced

3. Vincent na me and you today! That gray is correct😜
      We sef know English. Pidgin just master us😌

4. Gray is how Americans spell it. Maybe the commenter spells in American English.

5. He is the origin of this problem

Indiscipline and wanting to eat cake and have it

6. But also...if you want peace and no grey hairs...dont go about impregnating 3 women with 7 babies. Thrre are some things that you do that you can never have peace again!.

They are BOTH at fault here!

7. Let's not forget that he had those children before he married her

7. @ I'm going right now on Instagram live! And? Will that restore your marriage? You are disgracing yourself. Not 2Face and not Pero. Looks like Oga has walked away from the marriage. If the jazz stories are true maybe it’s expired and they need to renew it but his head isn’t agreeing with the renewal.

1. 😆🤣😂 Don't mind her and she must be really narcissistic to think that she's all there is to 2baba's life

8. This Annie and Tonto has almost same trait, mad women. Just that the former is good at pretending.. She knew 2face is a cheerful giver, why is she crying now?

I really do not have much to say in this matter. They should all carry their cross. In life, you must be responsible for any action or decision you make.

One need to be very careful when choosing a life partner, forget love, sex or money. They won't save you when real trouble comes knocking..

The mistake most young people make is that they hardly think long term, they just want to "get married" and "belong".....

It's not a crime to be single, take your time and think things through before starting what you cannot finish... The signs are ALWAYS there.

May God save us.

1. Please, stop doing copy and paste from Nairaland. Or were you the same person that typed the message on NL?

2. Opeyemi what if it's the same person. Read and pass biko

9. The worst thing a man can ever do in this life is to get married to a woman who doesn't love him. Annie Macaulay never loved Tuface. Tubaba should stand his ground. Her two daughters for him will probably turn out to be just as toxic as their mother. He should invest in his other children.

Before you feminists insult me, remember the reason you know Annie Macaulay, is because of Innocent Idibia.

1. Annie never loved Tuface???? Anukwan another one.

2. They are in Anonymous mode to spill rubbish. Look at what you are saying! His kids to be toxic like their mother cause of your hatred for Annie.

3. Anon: 8:39 , what are are saying , how can you say Annie dosent love 2face. Annie that started with 2face when he was a nobody. She started with 2face when he was known as Innocent and not even popular.
      Annie please leave SM and take a break. Let God fight for you.

4. What has feminism got to do with this? You’re clearly a pained control freak because a real feminist would have identified her worth prior to getting into this marriage. Do you really know the definition of feminism?
      Copy cat Nigerians.

5. You are not serious, how can you even say that.

6. What is this?
      He should abandon her children because they will turn out toxic? Annie never loved Tuface? Someone she's been with since she was 16?
      What will I not read here?

7. Meanwhile this sort of behaviour is exactly what you get when you are not a feminist.🤣🤣🤣

Incognito, thank you jare.

8. Annie has always loved Tuface, still loves him. She's being cheated in this matter, only the married can understand, I really feel her pain, she needs the support of her own family at this time, she needs the peace of God. I pray God comforts her, it's not easy to feel betrayed by someone you love

9. U sound so bitter. Imagine ur advise. He should leave Annie kids. Anonymous if nobody has ever loved u. Or maybe u hv never been loved in ur life does not mean u should be here typing rubbish.

Pyscho

10. Annie is going crazy gradually... really scary to watch.

Choices are SO important in life, they determine the future. Please, make the right choice today no matter how hard it may seem.

11. Anita Okoye's action seems to have prompted Annie, but she forgot Anita is a lawyer, her husband has a lot of properties in the State, she and her children reside in the US long before she files the divorce, she maintains a cordial relationship with her husband's family members so if the divorce really stands, she has a lot to gain meanwhile in case of Annie, she is nearly opposite and has a lot to lose.

She knew 2baba very well before they married, you can't expect him not to see his children and whenever he sees his children he will likely see their mother. As far as I'm concerned, Annie deserves whatever she gets.

1. So seeing their mum means he should be fucking her as a married man...hope u will sound the same way if ur sister is in Annie shoes…married to a man that can’t discipline him self

12. The mistake 2Face made was getting married at all to any of the baby mamas. He would have had premium peace had they all remained baby mamas.

1. That's just what he would have done.
      Davido is learning from his mistakes.

2. And a lonely bitter old age

3. Jet li, what makes you think he will be alone? He would have married somebody better than Annie with her creaky voice.

13. You see this life. When you're dating a guy and discover that you can never change his mind about things that bother you, then know that it will get worse when you marry. I have seen mighty men stop serious addictions just cause they don't want to upset their wives. Some will hide their sins with their own blood so that Madam can never find out. Can Madam beat them? No. Can she even leave the marriage? No. But she will be uncomfortable and for that reason Oga must humble himself.
    Nothing stops Tuface from always traveling with Annie. Spend time with your kids and return back to the woman you married at night. Before she burst out like this, only God knows the limits she has reached. Annie put yourself together cause you're running crazy. Don't let any man run you crazy.

1. So tuface should travel with Annie to see his kids?!! Is he a nama? Only nama can do that.

2. God bless you so much. When we haven't walked in someone's shoes, being less judgemental and more empathetic is usually the right approach. Matters of the heart can be very tricky. May God give peace and calm to all the broken hearted people

3. Annie supporter. Na so your father travel with your mom to every place ba? Is Annie’s children his only children? Why does he have to travel with her to everywhere? Annie is just feeling unsecured and is selfishly wanting TuFace to herself alone and not wanting him to do anything for others except for herself. Her response to his brother speaks a lot. Claiming that Charles was in HER house responding to her. In HER house but she couldn’t throw him out?

4. Well said, nothing stops Tuface from travelling with Annie.
      My Oga is just as you explained here, he doesn't play with my happiness and I adore him for it.

5. Exactly, he can travel with her to see his kids every now and then but he won't because he knows what he does there. I hate insensitive people who dish out what they can never take.

Tuface see your children in peace but stop sleeping with Pero or better still, marry her traditionally if you can't take your roving eyes off her.

14. Pero use to beat Annie wellll those days.. thank God she's not in Nigeria, Annie for don chop another slap since

1. Pero, stop spamming the comments section on Anonymous mode. Own your fuckup!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Annie never forgive her for the beatings yet hence this call out. Na una know, association of prick sharers, Nigerian branch.

3. Pero welcome ooo. Ugly bi*ch

15. 2baba,what are you on about? Say it hoha..Are you continuing with the annoying and insecure Annie Macaulay or not? What privacy? Did Annie ever thought of that and came to the fore with the call outs?? Why is she always shouting though? Can't she move the heck on if she has really had it up to her neck?? I am so here to see everything unravel till the end o..👁👁

1. So this is what your myopic mind can grab from the whole wahala. Product of quota system education, without thinking faculty.

2. Are you a 'tramp' or a 'bum'? No insult intended. Why not make hay while the sun shines. F9 in English...

3. Mrs ‘Thinking Faculty’ sounding so stupid snd foolish by way of her comments. You comment don’t read like someone more intelligent that a quota system beneficiary.

4. Anon 10:37, your last line just cracked up my phone! I guess you are a beneficiary, least the outburst.
      Kpele, go back to school to comprehend back and front.

5. Vincent relax, I will be bringing you news as it unfolds.

16. Hmmmmmm... This life...Envy no one. Dats all.

The idibias will be fine. No carry their matter for your own head like gala. Somehow they'll settle and move on.
    Annie is exhausted and i fear for her mental health. That audio ehhh. These celebrities be fighting a lot of hidden battles. Tontos audio too.. So deep and sad. It is well with them.

1. So true.
      ONLY if we know....!
      Envy no ONE!

2. My sister not just anybody o even any marriage or success

3. when you allow the other woman see you in distress ehn..its so sad

17. Annie please just pack your things and leave that house. Take time and cry. Breathe and look for something to keep yourself busy. The environment is still hot and Tuface need time off too to think, you too try and think

Is this the new thing going on? Recording people while they are in their vulnerable state? It's well

1. Eventually he may leave that house for her and move to another one. BTW what does she have aside what 2baba has given her? Nothing!

2. Anon 9:33, you are the one with nothing! Do you know that in saner climes, a successful man loses 50% of his wealth to his wife when they divorce? Tuface would not be who he is today without Annie's support on the home front. Oniranu oshi!!!

3. Move from where? Where do you want her to take Mama?

4. Anon 13:55,you 'is' wicked 🙄

18. I feel for Annie over this but what I will say at this time is that, she should be mentally strong to accept whatever outcome it turn out to be and never allow her emotions to destroy her. This isn't the end of life for her.

She brought this upon herself from the very onset. Some things in life shouldn't be taken for granted.

1. You summed it all up my dear teejay.

19. Ni suru ooo. This is what some people are looking for. Don't give them what they want.

1. Na so una dey take send people to early grave. Who is "them" and what do "they" want? Creating imaginary enemies

20. This una matter no be here.
    Make una carry una things go outside social media go settle the matter 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

21. Wahala be like wetin again..

It is well Annie dear🤗😘

22. NEVER marry someone hoping that hey will change.

She married someone that had 5 kids by 2 babymama and i believe pero was heavily pregnant at the time of the wedding?. Come on Annie what were you expecting?. You stored up troubles for yoursrlf and they have snowballed. I wish you good luck

Its just entertainment for us sha

1. Femillicious, you are right with that first paragraph.

Whoever you are dating now and whatever trait you are seeing from them is the true nature of that person. You are being served a very smaller dose of that quality that will eventually bloom and get bigger after marriage sincee they have snagged you.

Do not expect a magical change after marriage as a matter of fact after marriage the traits you do not like might even get pronounced since they have nothing to prove anymore(both men and women) after all you have already being bagged so no need to stress themselves impressing you.

Grown men and women are already set in their ways. You cannot change them even you that Jesus have been trying to change since you were a child how much have you changed that you think a mortal like yourself could change a fellow mortal. Leave that job for Jesus. Except God steps in and it usually takes a life-changing experience stop daydreaming. You cannot change anyone. If you know the person you are marrying lacks a quality you desire or have a quality you cannot tolerate please do not think or hope it will get better just move on and look elsewhere. if you are ready to overlook their flaws then take them like that and do not complain later. In most cases, Grown adults are set in their ways be it good or bad.

2. Yes ooo my dear...she thought the fact that he came to marry her meant he would magically change. You live and you learn she needs to accept him as he is or divorce him move on and co parent. What she is doing is very unhealthy for her and her girls. Dont let anyone drive you mad or give you hbp let it go...

23. Done????? No luv! Marriage is for better or worse! If you move! The other person moves in ooooo! Don't try it! Kai! Tubaba! Love is really powerful!

24. Whatever this girl is on (hard drugs) has ruined her already..

She doesn't have good rapport with family members, manager, her own family members.. Haba! If you are not a problematic person, how can no one be on your side?!

Women, be wise o! Hmmmm... No matter how it gets between you and your hubby, don't expose yourself so much that you will be tagged a crazy woman. Don't drag other people that should defend you into your mess too.

She didn't need this at all.

1. Correct comment

2. She may have good rapport with the manager but at this point manager wouldn’t want to loose his job. His loyalty is for his boss

3. What if her family are angry at her cos they warned her of the impending evil in her husbands family and thats the many evils she's crying about now? If youre the manager, who will u be loyal to?
      Some people dont think sha. They just type rubbish out of the deep rooted blindness they have. U dont even know this person, yet u have judged her already. May u not experience bn judged nd put to die by people who dont even know ur struggle.

4. What if her family are angry at her cos they warned her of the impending evil in her husbands family and thats the many evils she's crying about now? If youre the manager, who will u be loyal to?
      Some people dont think sha. They just type rubbish out of the deep rooted blindness they have. U dont even know this person, yet u have judged her already. May u not experience bn judged nd put to die by people who dont even know ur struggle.

5. Abeg let us hear word with this she is on hard drugs. Does Tuface not take drugs too? Annie is bad whilst Tuface is good. That is how the brother said all sorts about her but didn't mention anything wrong Tuface has ever done.

6. Was she and her brother not fighting in this our yard a few years ago? She fights with everybody. This is not a question of anywhere belle face.

25. I think this call was made before she did the callout on IG.

Tuface, u kuku know what u have done to this woman. Fix ur home for Christ's sake. Kids or not, set a clear boundary between Pero and urself. Stop pretending like u don't know Pero's intentions are not pure.

She's not ur only baby mama but she's the one always causing issues for Annie

1. Why will you blame 2FACE?This your wokeness is tiring abeg

2. If Annie is tired of enduring, she can divorce him na. She is not happy, he is not happy and their girls are not happy. The marriage is no longer working

3. No, it is not Pero causing problems. It is your darling Annie that feels insecure and thinks TuFace should never go anywhere close to where Pero is even if the guy wants to go see his children by Pero. Before all these useless call outs, Annie was known to be a very insecure snd troublesome woman. That’s the only reason she couldn’t defend herself against all the claims Charles made like the pouring of water on TuFace publicly and other things. Her mom lives there permanently but she doesn’t want others to come visit. She has the same problem with ALL of Tuface’s management. Are they Pero too? Or his family members? You girls should stop supporting baf behsviour. The story has twisted about Tonto. The audio that leaked about her burning his clothes and had the intention of poisoning him shows the kind of person she is. The same way people like you would say what Tega did in the BB House was a mistake. Mtcheeeew

4. Yes Eka. He left a week before the call out. I posted it but my comments was not posted.

Lovelace

5. Pero has not intention. Pero has always been her issue from day. Annie is the insecured one one here.

The truth is that, she shouldn't have married tuface. Man already proposed to you qnd was planning wedding then still went ahead and slept with Pero. She for no just enter the marriage.

She should not cry. Make she endure after all she started it with endurance

26. I love the response of Tuface. Very mature

1. Very mature abi em dey use all of them catch cruise.

27. So tuface set Annie on fire, then japa to cool off with pero in the states! Nawao! Idibia nah pro! He must fuck this nite to cool off the steam!

1. No be she hold matches and fuel?

28. You've created this dysfunctional family and society is seeing the cons and learning why it should be avoided, that lesson shouldnt be ignored
    How do you expect the public to ignore a naked woman dancing in the market square on a Saturday?!

1. Ignore we can't.
      We dey our dey, and they are bringing entertainment to out dormot!
      Let's continue to be entertained o jare!

2. We must chook mouth oh.
      As long as I see it on my phone, it's my business

3. Wise comment. He did create this family. HE did.

That is all there is and all there is to know.
      🤣🤣🤣

4. 10.43 As long as I see it on my phone, it's my business 😂😂😂

29. Anne! Just take a chill pill! It's not over ooo! Stay in your marriage oo! It's not easy here! Think about your kids

1. Jeezzz! What is wrong with all of you and marriage in that Nigeria? She should stay there and die? Stay in a toxic marriage and raise her kids? Girls for that matter oh. God forbid!

2. This your advice eh! That's why there are many bitter women.

30. Annie the Delilah never see anything! There's a limit to what any one can take. You have been humiliating 2face for years! Bcoz in your little mind u think you are the air that he breathes abi? You think his life starts & ends with you! Listen to me bitch!! No one is irreplaceable okay?? Get that in to your thick & empty skull!!! You love your mum but hate his!!! Your mum can leave in 2face house but his own mother that brought him into this world can't step her foot in her own son's house?!!!! Kai Annie you are wicked! You're a Jezebel! Delilah! Serpent, Cobra, snake, shame on you for ever!

1. 😆😆🤣 You are trying to say that she deservedly got served obviously

She's going absolutely bonkers and needs help at this point

2. Hope you know them personally. There's no perfect person on earth.
      I don't support any of them. But this your name calling is just too much.

3. 😂😂😂 calm down dear, calm down. Only one person get all these names? Nawa oo

4. Are you Pero or Pero’s sister? Take it easy ehn.... Annie’s only fault as far as I’m concerned is investing so much of herself in Innocent. She was in Nollywood and had an opportunity to build herself a career but her priority has always been Tuface. No be so, build your life first, being someone’s partner should be an addition.

31. If truly jazz is involved, then pero must've unlocked the jazz! This is getting out of ....! Tuface idibia's mum is not happy! Tuface decided to take side! Guess he chose .......!

1. Jazz no de cross Atlantic ocean na.

2. Jazz no dey cross wetin? Don’t be a simpleton.

3. Ha. 09.14 abeg even Babalawo dey Birmingham o. As in Area. No need for air fare.

32. But wait oohhh! Shey na so tubaba's instrument sweet reach, wey make annie dey scream like say she just lost billions of naira
    Tubaba's instrument must make a whole lot of sense up till now! Annie could not afford to miss it anymore....

Tbh, annie just gave out tubaba to the very hungry ladies with this voice note ooo

1. That's what happens when you wrap your entire life around a man and his preeq, you will have a nervous breakdown sooner or later, see that yeye king begging a fuckboy like he held her life-line supply of oxygen, very shameful, even offered him her son within 3months of knowing him.

2. Wetin sweet preeq dey cause ehn, sweet preeq himself no dey fit settle am ooo...

Infact it is safe to say that 'wahala be like sweet preeq' e no dey quick leave ur memory😁😁😁

33. Done Biko Annie let’s hear word for you. No be you go first done

34. Oh God 2Baba you will always be loved. After you na you. My love for you have increased. You are a man. e-hugs dear. Annie you are lucky to have a husband like Tuface

1. She is lucky to have a husband with 7kids by 3 women😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣. Lawd have mercy!

2. 🤣🤣🤣

God forbid!

3. I love him too. The guy is gentle and mature.

35. 2face is not in position to tell us what to do with our data.

1. 😂😂😂
      See your own wahala sef🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Tell him o

3. He is not oh.
      His wife woke us up.
      Shebi we were focused on Okoye

4. 🤣🤣🤣una no go kill person for this blog.

36. Poor annie it is well with you and you family. Since you can't call his family call God he can fix anything.I am assuming she did this voice note before the call out.

37. How could his family not love her? I thought they have known her since she was 15 and dating him. Since she was a little girl

Why is she saying he is going to see "pero" then later added and his kids. If not for his kids does he have a business with pero?

Whenever tuface wants to see his kids maybe it is best he goes with annie and they all stay in an hotel or pero goes over to Nigeria and annie is there too but I wonder if that is feasible always? Annie has her own life and career too. They should all try to reach a solution with all parties in mind.

This one celebrities have upgraded from messages to audio I just hope uploading videos of marital squabbles will not be the next.
    Every marriages gave their own issues albeit different but they should try an reach an amicable agreement.

38. If only most of u commenting evil words here can take up her cross for a minute, then ull ask the most supreme for forgiveness. If u dont knw d gravity of someone's pain, dont make mockery of them.

U see this thing called marriage, it was not made by god but by men, and it was enforced thru false religion and archaic culture. Marriage is the reason alot of people.. old and young are broken today. Even the next generation suffers from the effect of marriage either good or bad. Love urself and invest in urself. Marriage is a scam.

1. Probably your marriage na scam.

2. Nonsense comment. Read your Bible on marriages. Yes it wasn’t made by god but by God. Big difference.

3. Not true

When humans try to distort the plan and rules

It backfires

4. How can we? We can't! She was warned but she felt Innocent was a trophy that needed to be won.

My own is that they should keep her very far away from the kids, she is mentally unstable

39. Annie you never see anything. This one na season 1

40. Hmmmmm, this is sad, I feel so so bad for Annie

41. This should sound as a warning to other young girls that will marry a community dick with the hope that he will change after marriage, i don't believe that people change after marriage, during courtship, if you notice any attitude that you can't tolerate just call off the relationship because a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage,
    My instinct still tells me that 2face married Annie out of pity, i don't think that he loves her that much, he decided to marry her cos they have been together for long,

Annie deal with your problems cos you are the cause of all these, you just want to answer a celebrity wife by all means, posting pictures all over the social media to pepper other baby mamas, if 2face is not a celebrity would you have still been with him after 2 women delivered 5 kids for him.

1. Is Annie not a celebrity imbhet own right too?

2. 💯💯💯. But people(including me) will not understand until they enter it . I am just praying for my daughters to be wise

3. @gifty which Annie is a celebrity? If not for 2face, Annie won't be popular. Acting? She can't act. Even the business she does, have you heard anything about them? Annie is literally nothing without 2face, that's why she will rather die there than leave

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. A man will never respect a woman he knows stooped low for him. Ladies, let us put our self-respect above everything else in romantic relationships.

Annie, I haven't walked a minute in your shoes to know what your world is like. Obviously your life is not a bed of roses, you have not entered into your land of milk and honey, just a land of illusions. May you find the peace that surpasses all understanding. True and unconditional love will only come from God. I wish you wisdom, discernment, and divine comfort.

Tappers, please stop tapping into what you don't know about. Ask God to connect you with your own blessed portion and be contented with that. Nothing is ever as it seems😬

44. Anny you have not seen anything, this is just the beginning, Pero will soon give birth to another baby.

45. El oh el! He waited for the dragns and expose to finish before forming peacemaker.
    Stop what? Na we call you out? Tell that to annie.

Btw, he fess run to avoid more plates of food poured on him or being thrown more bottles of hennesy before e see mouth talk,shior.
    This wan that cannor put his house in order nain be wan go protest that year oh? It is finished!

1. 😂😂😂@protest that year, well thank God he didn't.

2. No mind am. Yeye dey smell.

3. Look at you accusing Eka of changing mouth. What are you also doing.

46. Where is Maryanne bassy? Stella, Naomi boss lady? Why is everyone running away from you? Even your own brother disowned you the other day! You're such a bitch with a stinking character!! Why won't the man in question runaway from you? Is it until you send him to his early grave??

47. If I were tuface I’ll rent another place for Annie and her kids . Then I’ll leave alone and let all my kids meet together at my place for bonding time no women will be allowed on such visits just drop off your kids and vamoose. And pick them up when due. No side chicks near my kids just nannies if need be. I can’t die cos I was reckless with my dick

48. Tuface, the irresponsible man with a public d**k and Annie, the lady who saw all the red signs but 'chook' her head thinking she can personalize a public d**k. She thinks marriage can stop him from seeing his baby mamas and his kids.
    True love wey dey give you heart ache everyday, na mumu true love. Tueh!

49. This is too much for you Annie
    I feel your pain.pls get hold of yourself everything gonna be alright

50. Learning what you can take and what you can't take on time saves problem like this. Annie may have offended all these people not because she has character issues but cos she does not handle the problem in a matured way emotionally. Can we blame her, she love with her heart and forget her brain. I live with a silent abuser so I understand her irrational behavior

1. God bless you. A silent killer can make you appear crazy to everyone including yourself. Now the world will judge you without understanding your pain.

2. What are you still doing with a silent abuser?

3. I learnt how to overcome the silent method, believe me they make good fathers but worst husbands. In my case, I upgraded myself, learnt to ignore him and focus on things that make me happy, only communicate with him when he is ready to talk, and I noticed from my own husband ignoring and doing well for myself resets his brain

4. Thanks,Anon 11.29. More than 3 decades in the marriage. First 5 years was hell. I thought something was wrong with me;had l been yarning nonsense in my sleep because l didn't know what l did. I just reset my brain and started taking care of myself;ignoring it because it is a form of abuse. Now,no attention-seeking, gas lighting nonsense!
      For Annie,I don't know what to as it is unfortunate. Tuface is a father to many ,so she should have used wisdom. Annie is possessive,and a possessive person should not marry a person like Tuface.Not only did she do this,but she spent many years doing pepper dem. Haba! I had to caution her years ago on one of the blogs to consider Tuface's other children and be calm and discreet. He is your husband; it is your home; just take it easy. Methinks Annie is privy to some deals,secrets or she still thinks her loyalty to Tuface before his success was the ace? Because l don't know why she is always threatening blackmailing and all that. At this point,Tuface could as well
      tell you that he has paid his dues by marrying you in the first place and still divorce. I hope that is not what Tuface is doing. No one can even say that Pero is sleeping with Tuface. Annie cannot prove it. For all we know Annie has always been uncomfortable with the visits. She even shaded Sunbo too. And that one is married. It is well o.One thing l know is that if your mother or a family member is living in your home,your yanga level is compromised. Annie should have used wisdom, especially with her in-laws. I would want my mother to be close ,but l need the dignity. The moment that one in Festac spoke,you should gave known that the family and Tuface approved ...and the public would be divided. Annie did not use wisdom. Many allegations were made and those allegations mitigated Tuface's guilt. That required wisdom. I am still Team Annie .it is well.

5. So in other 2words,Tuface is a silent abuser. Na God go punish you.

6. Thanks Anon 13.27., I have bigger hopes now, if you can do it more than 3 decades,then I can. Men like that are loved by many cos of their gentle, kind and friendly nature moreover they are good at whatever they do, so you see nobody condemns their actions,they are different beings outside. Wives are their trophies who should just sit back and enjoy the title, they LOVE who ever they choose to marry only don't be possessive,only communicate with them effectively, in their silence they share your pain,but it's their weakness,CHEATING, and trust me when I say they don't go looking for it, it comes to them because of their nature and they are not emotionally strong to say No.in my case, three things that keep me going, no beating, can never talk negatively about me no matter my sins cos I am not a Saint too, and FREEDOM,he loves his space so he gives mine. Be patient with that kind of man, channel your anger to him behind closed doors, communicate effectively to him and pray. Trust me when I say he will NEVER CHANGE but these methods keep his on his toes to avoid costly mistakes until old age comes calling, After all that's the price to pay to keep a good home for children that didn't ask to beborn

51. oh Annie🤗🤗🤗🤗, I am not a fan of Annie but I feel for her!

This is what you get when you marry an irresponsible husband for all, kata kata, obara nbayelu and ogbaghara all the days of your life.

Tufiakwa!

52. I don't pity annie one bit!! Yes you can call me anything, I don't pity her at all. She was supposed to be prepared when she agreed to marry Father Abraham. Was there not a time she & her mum locked Tuface indoors and seized they house key because he wanted to go see his kids abroad? Maybe Tuface fled so that they won't lock him again as usual.

53. I really do not understand annie. This woman was heavily pregnant for your horseband on your wedding day. 3 WHOLE CHILDREN!. really what did you expect honestly!. She should have sat down somewhere and managed him like that. How does she expect to have a fairytale story of her being THE ONE with such a messy situation. It is mind boggling

54. Social media ranting is not wise especially when it comes to family issues like this.Social media will not help matters,instead it will add more fuel to the fire.What does she now want to scatter that hasn't already scattered?

55. Please Oga put your house in order.Whatever made you run off to America without telling Annie your exact whereabout needs Jesus.Both of you will be fine,Annie is almost mentally out of the marriage but there is nothing Jesus cannot do

56. Annie you are a very terrible person, it is because of this your attitude that is pushing your husband away, what do you mean by you will scatter and ruin everything?, don't forget it's a man world after all and you will be the one loosing out in the end. When you want to blackmail your husband, remember there is nothing you will say that is not already out there, I pray God give you wisdom

57. Annie, I wish you strength and grace to make the right decision. You entered this marriage with your two eyes opened. You should have left him when he got Pero pregnant the third time even before proposing to you, even if it happened after the proposal you should have left him, you shouldn't have married him. You thought he would stop sleeping with her after marrying you? You were obviously wrong. It is not too late to make the right decision, the world will mock you, that is all they would do but at least, you would have little peace.

58. Nawa o useless men forming maturity with online messages . Nonsense and ingredients.Such men will push you ehn , manipulate you n drive you crazy n still maintain their calm .People will think you're the mad ome

1. 👍👍👍

2. That's why it's good to keep your cool no matter how much you are pushed. At the end of the day the public don't see the push; what they see is the craziness displayed on social media, which is what they will judge. They'll see the man as cool and calm. I think this is something we all should learn from: lesson 1, don't let others behaviour us to react, lesson 2, don't run to social media to rant when pushed, lesson 3, when pushed, stop and think before reacting.

59. Family issues should be made private. Which one is I'm going on Instagram live again? Na wah.

60. Paul Okoye go dey thank God eh! See as dem distract everybody from his issues.

61. Wahala no dey finish o.
    It's not advisable to marry a man that ur love is more than his..e get why.
    Annie pls you need to take a break from SM, take a walk and clear your head.it is well with you.

62. With all the drama going on it is not safe for you both to be under the same roof for now especially when the issue on ground is not resolved and there is still tention in the air. Use this time he is away annie to pray,clear your head and re examine your union.stop making a big deal about the trip when he is just a phone call away thats his own way as a man of rebelling just as yours was bringig your vex to social media.i pray for peace to return to your hearts and may that peace manifest in your home

63. Those of you justifying rubbish by saying Pero was pregnant for Tuface on their wedding day, may that woe betide you. Because a man visits his child is not a certificate for the slutty mum to open her legs wide again. She should have some dignity and leave someone's husband alone. She is a slut period.

64. It is not wrong for Tuface to visit his children. Annie has always been aware of previous visits. But when a man has an agenda like Tuface, he will sneak into a hoe's pant..if he was doing the right thing, why not tell your wife. Tuface is a man hoe too. He should be called out.