Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DSS Arrests Cultist Whose Gang Beat Up And Stripped Lady For Singing Their Cult Song On TikTok

Thursday, September 30, 2021

DSS Arrests Cultist Whose Gang Beat Up And Stripped Lady For Singing Their Cult Song On TikTok

The Department of State Services (DSS) and the police have apprehended Mr Smart, a suspected cultist in Edo.

Smart is a member of the Neo-Black Movement (NBM) popularly known as Aye Confraternity or Axe Men.

Last week, he and his colleagues tracked down a female TikTok user, for mimicking NBM ‘prayers’, songs and slangs.

The victim, whose whereabouts are unknown, was taken to an uncompleted building in a street along Covenant road and they interrogated, hit, stripped the lady, and allegedly s#xually molested her.

Perry explained to her captors that she learned about NBM activities from her ex boyfriend who was a member...

Confessing, Smart tried to downplay his role but admitted he was part of the gang. The suspect revealed the names of accomplices.

“We were six: Osahomen, Kparapos, Asoro, John and Odion. They live at Idowina. I don’t know where the girl lives. We took her from Polingo where she works.

“I don’t know the girl. It was one of my friends who said he knew her. He complained that she made a video singing Aye’s songs.
He played the video and pointed the girl. I said I wasn’t sure…I wasn’t there when they stripped her, it was later I saw her naked. Nobody had s#x with her”, he claimed.

The founder of Behind Bars, Harrison Gwamnishu said security agencies were on the trail of the remaining suspects.
From Dailypost

28 comments:

1. Why did she sing their song ๐Ÿ™„she's lucky to be alive.

1. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511330 September 2021 at 09:26

It is well

2. Stop this nonsense please....are u telling me it's a crime for me to put on blue or yellow berret whenever I like?

There is this same issue that happened at mushin, a guy was beating for putting on yellow berret..now tell me, are u to blame the owner of the cap or the idiot who thought cultist is for nonsense?

Let's always tell ourselves the truth

3. Your head is paining you...seems you're cultists apologist, to think you're lady too. Your head is paining you walahi

4. @Liz, really? Wow.... Did you see what they did to the said lady?

To think you are a lady..... Wow...

5. I was once accosted at my school gate by these guys because i wore a bright yellow t-shirt, they asked me why I was flying their color, see me shaking like ugu leave, i was just 17 in 100 level, I told them i had no idea, they said because I'm a fine girl and looks innocent they will let me go but warned me never to wear that color to school again, i never did, and I loved that shirt

2. Nice one DSS๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

No matter what she did or said, no woman or human should be made to go through such torture or public humiliation as she did for such a silly and stupid reason they are giving๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♂️

1. Very stupid reason. Just for singing their song's. I even thought she stole something sef. Even thieves should not be beaten like that only armed robbers.

2. Useless song wey no get head, bunch of unfortunate low lives. Hope they get at least 20 years??

3. Vermin using violence to feel important and powerful

Insecure, empty and useless cretins

1. Thank you Jet Li!
      Horrrrible sets of people.
      Nice job DSS.

2. You just said it all. These are society's waste and anybody who support what they have done is same as them.

4. Let them lock them up. I fear for her justice though because the Nigerian law system is messed up. Those cultists feel like they are gods, just look at their reason for the treatment metted out to the girl "she sang our song". Idiots

1. The same ppl that would complain about SARS, treat their fellow human beings like that if they could.

5. Pls can someone educate me. What is the gain in joining a cult group? To the best of my knowledge all they do is kill themselves.

1. 9;52. Absolutely NOTHING. Don't stay clear from them and there nonsense

2. They're ppl who feel that they're not enough, on their own. They can't stand on their own feet, except they latch onto a group. Selling their souls to devil for senselessness.

6. Where is she?! Is she still alive?

7. God I watched the video and I cried for that girl, infact I deleted that video when someone sent it to me on Whatsapp. How could you maltreated your fellow human like that just because of a song and video?
    DSS get those guys and plugged off there eyes.

8. I remember how I once wore blue jean and yellow lace top to school back then. I was apprehended by some guys and calmly told to go back and change. I didn't know that that particular day that I wore the clothes was their meeting day or something of the sort.
    I chartered Keke back home that day after so many of them refused to pick me.
    Na wa

Why rape the girl na

1. That is the main reason they joined the cult... to rape. Their old members that are now married men to unfortunate women and fathers are the ones now raping their own daughters and neigh our kids even 6 months old. Na there e start.

9. Hmmmm no be more wahala them give the girl so?

10. I pray they are punished and they don't bribe their way out. See what they did to their fellow human who did not commit any crime.
    When I was in school, the old students we met already gave us heads-up about their colours and activities, how we should not cuss out any guy for approaching us and so on.

11. No matter what, there is no justification for what those boys did...they should face the maximum sentence...

12. I pray she get justice. foolish boys.