Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Chairman Bawa Reveals What Criminals Now Do.....

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

EFCC Chairman Bawa Reveals What Criminals Now Do.....

12 comments:

1. This one dey ment seriously

1. But he is correct. Most illegal transaction payments are carried out using cryptocurrency and iTunes card.

2. When countries are accepting it as legal tender? Wheredid we go wrong in nigeria?

2. You can hardly trust people these days with the high rate of crime going on. I hope they look into online trading, criminals are really getting away with.

1. So for your mind now, you have made sense abi?

2. Unknown, look in the mirror, then read your comment.

3. Chi why are you harassing her?

3. Nigerian parent wake up any good innovation around the world Nigerian kids r finding ways to turn it to stealing it seems prison no dey fear people now

4. Just BTC and ETH..this one na uneducated fool wey wan just talk rubbish. Does he even know the number of cryptocurrrencies in circulation sef? Does he even know the end use cases of any crypto token? Olooooshi!

1. Commenter ITK, what makes you think he doesn't?

5. The tech leaders and people who invent this technologies are about the same age as this stupid aboki but look at what he is saying?

Are the herdsmen collecting millions in ransom using bitcoin? Are the politicians stealing out collective patrimony in Ethereum? Why dont you also ban the use of cash while you are at it?

When you have an accident in a car, why dont you start trekking everywhere because cars are dangerous?

Aboki will always be an aboki no matter how exposed and educated they are.

6. He is looking at the motes while the logs are in his Abuja FCT/Cabal/thieves. Your people steal from the commonwealth. Look in the mirror