Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Labels Lekki The Hotbed Of Cybercrime In Nigeria

Saturday, September 04, 2021

EFCC Labels Lekki The Hotbed Of Cybercrime In Nigeria

Where are those that live in Lekki? Is this report accurate?

10 comments:

1. Na Dem sabi...make dem arrest those mad Politicians first...am not supporting crime but charity begins from home

2. How you spent years in school and no job yet,you can't think of what you can do to be useful is what I can't imagine.
    As in, cyber crime is what your brain can think of ,nothing more?
    It's not just lekki is everywhere.
    I hate to see a lazy greedy man..

3. When I see a grown ass man into such what comes to my mind, how can one chose to be useless even at old age.

4. What I know is that Lekki residents will make you think Benz and Range-rover is now #5000 abi should I say "Buy one,get two free"..

I hardly go to the Island but the day waka carry me go there;I dey look like say na Bush I fromπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Had to call my friend aside and ask if there is a car dealer that is doing promo sales cos mehnnnn both the buildings and Cars eehh;if you no hold yourself well ehhhπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Thank God for Alaba shaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@MARTINS

1. πŸ˜‚. Na so we dey see am o

2. @ Martins.
      Laughing out loud.
      Honestly Island and mainland has nothing in common.
      Life in Island will make you wonder if it is part of Lagos or another state on it's own.
      Na there life dey.