Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You do not need the cameras to be a star.....

23 comments:

1. Dear vandora, that picture is so disgusting ๐Ÿคฎ

Chefchi ๐Ÿ’•.

1. Very disgusting, tongue like ๐Ÿ

2. The pucture is scary, irritating and at the same time annoying.

2. What was on Vandora's mind when she decided to post that photo? Just look at the tongue. Hmmmmmmmm.

Mr Tinubu, who says one can't live a perfect and authentic life?

Seyi Awolowo is so handsome.

1. When vandora was evicted from bbn he was lodged and fxcked in a hotel by a fellow housemate then called bento

3. What's that ๐Ÿ‘… for ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Beatrice with the killer shape

4. Beautiful people but that tongue on that lady makes her look like a d*g.
    I hate pictures like that, it turns my stomach upside down.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

5. Linda๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ♥️

6. Fine people but that tongue out pic is a no no from me.

7. Beatrice living her life like no other.. Ride on girl

8. See how long her tongue is. Like that of a dog

9. Kai Vandora,this is disgusting.
    Beaty with the body.
    Chika Ike beautiful babe.

10. Vandora,ayamaa..that's much. Ppl can 'like' rubbish sha.
    Omashola go for a cut,you look scary.
    Seyiawo what happened to your engagement of 2yrs? Swanky the bleacher too,since 19kokoro.
    Is that the beatrice from bbn? That face doesn't look like the pics she's bn dishing...what make up cannot do.

The others are looking good.
    Don't know about seyi tinubu. #uninterested#

11. Vandora that Picture is too scary,ah ah!! Tongue like snake.

12. Is that Chioma? She looks like an ibiliachi in that particular picture. Beatrice looks cool.

Wathoni, i don't know what tf you're wearing but you're a damn beautiful girl with a perfect body too.

Python alart @Vandora. Don't kill yourself trying to advertise your tongue to clients,you look creepy and scary. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Swanky, i like you and your craft but you see that haircut? It made you look like an ugly timid fellow trying hard to be seen as cute. Do away with the ugly haircut that absolutely changed your face.

Seyi is a whole healthy and yummy meal, man is absolutely handsome and healthy looking too.

Sholzy, is that you? I've always known you to be handsome and sexy, what is going on hun?

Somebody tell Chika to breathe.

13. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ except one person

14. Chioma needs to hit the gym asap,what reptile???!!!@secind pics๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

15. Biko what's with male wearing nail polish na new identity be that??