Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, September 03, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Sweet Friday......

29 comments:

1. Ozo normally looks some kind of way in his pictures, heard his gay but pretends to be a gentle man

1. Omg

So every dude in the entertainment industry is now gay? Make una sofri with the lies, shior!!

2. No Gifty, every light skinned cute and soft looking dude, especially the ones with red/pink lips are gays to them. I don't know if they want every Nigerian man to be an ugly gorilla with a wandering d**k like them or the men they know. Wicked lots!

3. My gaydar about him is correct then.

4. Gay gịnị???
      Please do AWAY with that your sick hearing of nonsensical nonsense.

2. Everyone seems covered.... good evening fam

3. Diane and Maria looks hot
    Ozoemena is cute

4. Bimbo
    Phewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
    Persin go wear "clothe" finish come dey like tree trunk?
    Shuooooooooooorr
    how these girls dey take breathe bikonu?
    How persin go take embrace electric pole?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. I doubt bimbo is this slim... but I may be wrong

5. Beautiful dress@Diane,I'm sure the basket sharer will compliment your dress😆.

6. I like this diane gown.beautiful pictures.
    Maria is now a celeb, ngwanu.
    Lateef looks like a gay to me

1. So every well dressed fine looking man is gay abi?? The way some of you think ehnnn ...

2. Yall should slow down with this assumptions it's not cool. Imagine someone assuming the worst of you.

7. Diane,iwu nno watermelon charancha,.😘👍be dressing like this biko.

Ada ohafia

8. Bimbo pls breathe

Oko iyawo @Tobi

Sharon with the sauce💖💖

9. @Diane: Beautiful dress and you look beautiful when covered up.

@Lateef: 🤗

10. Beautiful people
    Dianne and Rita 💖😍

11. Bimbo don't kill yourself abeg.

Rita ❤️

Ozo and Diane❤️❤️

Beautiful ladies

12. Diane is beautiful in her lovely gown
    Lateef ❤️❤️
    Sharon❤️💓😍😍😍

13. Diane 💯😻 Beautiful People everywhere

14. Pic one,everything okay?
    Pic two,lip gloss on a man? Shior.

15. Diane been looking graceful and classy lately, love this look on her.

Queen Riri, you never go out of style. 😍🔥

Please whoever the people that owns that man named DimejiLatif are should go get him please, tf is he looking like that for? 😶😫

SharonO the slayer! 😍

16. Lateef why the lip gloss😂😂😂😂
    Bimbo trying sooo hard to choke ur with figure8 don’t kill urself Abeg!! Breathe!!!!!!!!!!!!