Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, September 27, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Breathe............

23 comments:

1. Ms Helen and Mo, Black don't crack.❣️

1. Check the hands

2. 18.46 let's see your own hands, bad belle.

3. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511327 September 2021 at 23:20

They all look good

4. Anon 18:10 😂😂 I scrolled up to check the hands. You’re funny mehn!!

5. I scrolled up to see the hands too crazy anon🤣🤣

2. Tochi with the sauce ❤️
    Yvonne, I sight you❤️
    Omoni, I love your outfit ❤️

3. Helen Prest and Bianca Onoh (not pictured) are two beautiful women. How in the world did she add Ajayi to her name when the man didn’t marry her.

4. I love Omoni's blazer.

5. Yvonne's looking like Regina Daniels in my eyes o. Beautiful oge. Adaeze. Omoni. Soso. Nice collections

6. Everyone covered today. Bless the Lord.

Beautiful collection.

7. Beautiful faces ❤😍 and lovely collections 👌👌

8. So this Omoni considers herself successful? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😰

1. And who are you to question if she considers herself successful? Shame on you and your judgmental self.

2. Razz woman doing videos on tiktok with that useless song See small nyash dey shake by Emmablaq.
      🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. Tochi, why you wear prison uniform?
    I like the sleeves on Mo's top.

1. Is a prison uniform this fine? I love the bold stripes.

10. No offense but my CUSPER/Gen Z (you are a cusper if born within 3/5 years of the next Gen) downloaded an app for me a while back, I’m convinced Naija celebs use the app. It’s the most creepy photoshop app I ever played with. I could manipulate my lips, even add a smile, blond or any color of hair, thicker lips, look “African white”, (to the white man we are ALL black) get my eye color changed, I mean I played with my picture and forwarded to my DH of 3 decades and I’m not one to brag, I do not have wrinkles and winter weather keeps my complexion fresh but this made me look like Barbie doll. I think men & women need to really see the persons they are dating before proposing. Many of these folks look nothing like this in real life and I’m always amused at the oohs and aahs when most know they are photoshopped if not painted.

I don’t like to comment on individual looks but show me your friends and I will tell you who you are. The lifelong concubine who was sleeping with her teacher in high school in.., let me not say is forming solidarity with the one who started contract staffing in banks and turned once lucrative well paying jobs to slave labor with fake accents, alleged serial concubine to wicked looter politicians? “Shine”? If you do not know the source of the anointing or the work that went into it, do not tap. I didn’t mention anyone’s name. There is slush beneath the money flaunted by many rich naijas. Anyway “Kwantinu” in Patience Jonathan’s voice, “na only una waka come”? The children’s shelter part saddened me. They live in glass houses but throw stones by flaunting on SM. Oga Gov no get wife again? How will we feel if we were in her shoe watching your hubby attend parties with these …,,, alone? It’s only Naija men that I see at high profile parties without their women, from Obas at weddings to regular guys. You are supposed to attend functions together unless there is a reason. Anyway Mama Aisha no send again sef. See why there can never be unity in fighting the oppressors? Moles and accomplices in the house of Naija. Anything for money. There is no “Oprah” in Nigeria. There is only one Oprah, God makes each of us unique and we know Oprah & Gayle started on $25k per annum at a Baltimore radio station, started her talk show hosting which got syndicated and insisted on owning her content at that time unheard of by blacks whose contents were used by white dominated companies to get wealthy while paying them salaries on their sweat. Forming Harpo productions and working very hard is how Oprah became the First authentic recognized black billionaire. Oprah has worked! Nobody should belittle Oprah by using her name inelegantly. Stella please post. Some people know some folks from wayyyy back. All na forming.