Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

This movie called life!!!

24 comments:

1. @Real Angela
    What did you spill from your chest like that, are you for real?
    Take these 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🐥🐥and cover up quickly.
    What a shame!
    "Shame" with that one called Erica. 😮😮

2. Angela looking like an Indian actress. Pretty lady.

Mummy joke and Uche, black beauties.

3. That exactly is the problem. YOu actresses see these life as a movie and you end up injuring yourselves by
    your reckless living.

4. Erica, there is a reason that dress has buttons in front. What exactly is wrong with these 'celebs' these days? It's like a nakedness competition.

5. Fakest on display?
    Empress. 🐥😮😮🐤🐤🐤🐤

6. Erica remove d buttons and send it to me.

7. Lovely people.. Lilian looks like Belinda here

8. I want Empress Energy 💞👏👏👏

9. As usual ke? Loool! Erica please just stop! ✋

10. Beautiful Angie

Makanaki made it here.

11. Is it only me or, Lilian hasn't been looking herself for sometime now.

1. Something must be off this is not the Lilian I know

2. u know she lost her mum recently,could b the reason..she stays being beautiful tho

12. Beautiful faces everywhere. Angela that picture is just everything.

13. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Angela na wa o,u no come wear bra,haba u are bigger than this na,abi na Angel u dey copy ni.

Erica nwa oma❤️ u are indeed a queen.
    Chai see beautiful Empress,me love you a long long time.pls stay far far away from Dino I beg u.
    Mummy Joke and Uche Jombo,u two are doing beautifully well.
    Alex na true u talk so,if only they'll hear.

Lilian onini?

1. Do queens spill their breasts everywhere?

14. Mummy Joke Silva is so right. Uche is her younger copy.
    Complexion, poise,height,legs,privacy, humility, joy,gladness,respect, veteran pro, shape, career,class, laughter,noiseless. Everything for real.

1. Whedon Oversabinus.Joke Silva only mentioned hips.

15. Uche and Joke Silva💖💖💖
    Angella issa beauty💖😍💝
    Empress is now Oyinbo o🙄😍😍i don't understand lilians look at all..