Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FIFA President Infantino Presents No.10 Jersey To President Buhari

Thursday, September 16, 2021

FIFA President Infantino Presents No.10 Jersey To President Buhari

President Buhari on Thursday September 16,2021 received the FIFA President, Gianni Infantino, at the State House in Abuja.

During the visit President Buhari was presented with Jersey number 10 and a football..... 

33 comments:

1. Children of hate will soon arrive here now πŸ˜‚

1. for Oza room dribbling

2. Oh my tommy🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. FIFA this visit and presentation is a means to where and what.
    Buhari is not inclined to those stuffs, just give him grazing route and Cows, E O D.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. It's not a must to talk you know..?

3. *stuff, not stuffs
      Just like staff.

4. @ Anon. 20:20
      Sadly so, it wasn't a must for you to have commented too.
      I sincerely emphasize with you, because you have personal battles you are dealing with.
      Lastly, learn how to socialize πŸ₯°

5. @ Anon. 20:21
      You just gave yourself up, as a frivolous person, run offf and get busy.
      I wished you knew, l wasn't here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Anon. 20:20 l have commented, yangayanga full every where, come and flog me, l am at home now.
      πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡πŸ¦‡

7. Local palace πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Lol ! Anon 00:09
      You are so little minded, kai ! l wasn't here please...I'm busy now.
      Aiye mi o !
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Celebrant, no vex, I just dey play with you ni o. Love your carefree attitude and replies. Have a swell day.
      Anon 0.09

3. Oshe.. Maradona.,
    As him don kuku dribble us finish for this country

4. What an insult to number 10😏😏😏

1. Is there any player number 10 in the world who is greater than Buhari? Has there ever been? 😏

2. @ Aproko as in loud it.
      Let us all drop our heads to a minute of silence, as a way of apologizing to those GREAT NEN, that ever wore Shirt No.10
      Maradona
      Jay Jay.....we are sorry Bubu touched your number 10 shirt.
      Buhari as a man, l used like, but the venom he spits these days, yet claiming oblivion, is what l can't come to terms with.
      My dad.....ha ! used to love Buhari, we now joke with him these days to reaffirm his love for Buhu......oh Palle πŸ˜‚
      Even when he is on the phone and you ask him, my dad's voice will just go low with a sigh....Buhari indeed disappointed us.

3. Actually no one!!! He is on his own league in stupidity

5. All I know is that Bubu only cares about cows, Niger:his home country and those boys.

1. Football are made from cow hide, you see why he loves ball now?πŸ˜‰

2. Like, we need certified investigators, to go and dig up, Bubu's affinity for Niger Republic.

6. Niaja memes on d moves,after trouser na no 10.isalite.

Ada ohafia

7. This Oyibo people are not even helping matter's. Are they not seeing, hearing or reading about the state of the country? The insecurity and economy situation of the country?
    FIFA you guys can do better please.
    What's the jersey and ball for? This are very hard in this country and you they give presido jersey and ball to do what exactly?

1. I tire for all of them. Instead of them to shun him until he fixes the country.

8. the only reason buhari has not won a balon'dor is cos of racism.. he is a legend, Same league as peel, maradona and rivaldo

9. I wanna see him wear it #oparunwogown

10. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„