Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Bank PHB MD Francis Atuche Allegedly Hid Money In 24 Banks...

Friday, September 03, 2021

Former Bank PHB MD Francis Atuche Allegedly Hid Money In 24 Banks...

21 comments:

1. See his head. Politicians money must be involved... where else can a bank manager acquire such

1. Politicians where? Read again. He was a bank MD it’s very easy for him to do this.

2. Na wah o. And you think I loved their adverts then.. One day, cars will drive with water and not fuel. Kai

3. Corporate ole oshi

4. And we say Nigeria is broke? Hmmm

5. Eweleke..some bankers and their thiefing ways

6. The real scammers are bankers. How many shoes will he wear at a time? How many cars will he drive at once? How many spoons can he use at once? Can he occupy all the space of his extra large bed or luxury home? Greed, greed, greed keeps destroying mankind.

1. The aim is never noble

To gather houses, flying private , carry bought women and involve in useless living

2. They steal as though they will live eternally. Robin Hood nah only in story books. This mofo could have changed thousands if not millions on ppl's lives around. Then they will come and tell you they have repented for their sins and found Jesus. Mtssccchw

7. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

8. Ali wife,how much she hide? Na wa

9. Na wa, after all the accumulation, na here it still end. We can't take anything out of this life.

10. 19billion? If you check well, he hasn't done anything meaningful to help his community. These thieves steal because greed to enrich themselves 🤦

1. The more they steal the poorer they become in spirit

11. My God!!see how greed is destroying them..all this money for what?
    Na wa oh

12. 19 billa?!!! Only u?

Then Nigeria will be borrowing from pillar to post?

Naija we get loooooong way to go if we don"t upturn our values, SHARP! SHARP!