Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Powede Awujo And Hubby Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary.

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Powede Awujo And Hubby Celebrate 4th Wedding Anniversary.

Former beauty queen Powed Awujo and her husband, Ikenna are celebrating their fourth wedding anniversary today September 9, 2021.

30 comments:

1. Fine couple. Happy anniversary

2. Happy wedding anniversary to them, God will continue to bless your home dear

3. Congratulations, fine couple. 🎊🎉🥂

4. And some people will say Marriage is scam, if didnt work for you doesnt make it scam

1. Marriage is not a scam, but I'm not saying that on the basis of social media pictures.

2. Calm down o! Una never learn? No be by picture. Just say congratulations and move.

3. Hmmm. The Nigerian ladies on the Alley never have anything good to say about this man.

The few times that his or their pix have been posted, some of the ladies referred to him as "our husband". I don't know if it's out of jealousy or really true, though!

The tea is that, he had a very serious GF and Powede was more or less, a f**k buddy. Pregnancy led them to get married...which I believe, because she had their first son, the following January or so.

Even Powede, in one of her posts, admitted to being very single on Valentine's Day 2017, yet 7 months later, in September, she is 5 months pregnant.

Whichever way they came to be, I wish them the very best in their marital journey. Happy Anniversary!

5. I just love this lady. Everything about her.

1. Hello my dear Castle saw your shout out on SP! How are you doing? How is my baby girl I know she is all grown up. Hope to see you guys when I visit again!

6. HWA to them. May their home continue to be filled with more sweetness

7. Congratulations.. I love this babe

8. Happy wedding anniversary ❤️❤️
    Beautiful couple

9. Beautiful couple 💑😍❤

Happy wedding anniversary 💕💖

10. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful people

11. Happy wedding anniversary 🎉🎉🎉lots of love Powede

12. Happy wedding anniversary my people, God bless your home

13. I love how she pursued all her dreams and interest; a professional nurse, trained pilot, beauty queen and still very much cool-headed.

1. Which one she dey practice? God forbid I do all of these and practice none

2. Thank you Anon 14:46. I need to know what she really does cos that sounds like a jack of all trades situation

14. May God continually bless and keep your home. Amen

15. Beautiful couple...congratulations.i celebrate you.

16. Beautiful couple.
    Happy anniversary.

17. Lovely. Happy wedding anniversary

Pretty Patience

18. Happy anniversary.God bless ur home.