Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Oshiomhole's Wife Iara Steps Out For The First Time In Years

Monday, September 27, 2021

Former Governor Oshiomhole's Wife Iara Steps Out For The First Time In Years

Former Governor Oshiomole and his wife Iara attended the Service of Songs of late Edo billionaire and Chief Executive Officer, Ocean Maritime Security, Capt. Hosa Okunbo, in London on Saturday.

This is the first time in many years that Mrs Oshiomole will be spotted in Public...

photo credit @punchnewspaper on instagram.

55 comments:

1. Why is she backing him in d 3rd pic? No chemistry.

2. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511327 September 2021 at 10:34

She will soon japa leave him

3. She looked sad.

The third pictire shows she was connected to whatever was happening in the direction she focused on.

4. Her eyes and body language speaks a lot. Make she leave if she isn't happy, abina by force?

5. @Anonymous 10:33 oshey chemistry teacher. What happened to Biology and Physics 🙄🙄🙄

The way you people describe someones life from a single picture is a shocker to me. Ah ah!!

2. Maybe she was pregnant and put to bed and wanted to bounce back.

3. Is like she is force to be there. She look washed out!!...
    Baba abeg nor dey stress this woman...

1. Very washed out because she’s been collecting aged blood since time immemorial. God help her

4. The 3rd photo na wa...Like she was forced to sit with him..A case of knowing-me-knowing-you..

5. I wont be surprised this man just pays her for every public appearance, this is not marriage.
    Mutually beneficial arrangement

6. Lost weight.. lost front hair. This one choke o.

1. What If she was sick? Has Nigerians ever thought about that. You don't disappear and reappear after years looking this way without any reason.sbe was probably handling whatever made her disappear behind closed door. I pray she pools through it.

2. *it's pulls please
      You are a kind person from your comment.

3. 11:16, thanks dear 🤗 but it's 'pulls'.

4. 11:16 Honestly, Some Nigerians are heartless. When I saw her pics , the first thing that came to my mind that she was/is probably sick. I really feel pity for her.

7. She looks like she was forced to attend

8. Her body language says it all. Nose mask saved the day for him. She's not happy.

9. I've seen this woman in person at Heathrow some years back. She is gorgeous. Very tall and her beauty stands out.

1. Osho is a smart man. He no gree ger chop and go.
      Osho and Ned na wisemen una be

10. Old rich cantankerous men......

Only a microscopic few have husband material in them

11. Why are they seated like they are quarreling 🙄🙄

12. You all said they were divorced, apparently they are not. Now she doesn't look happy, Oshiomhole is paying her for public appearances, her hair is receding. Horrible humans who never see the good in others.

1. I am just tired. Very unhappy souls who just project their discontent on everything they can. Kai. She's backing him? Is it every time u are holding and facing ur partners. Somebody was hailing another for saying he's paying her for appearances. Mumux2

2. That sitting position shows a disconnection btw them,the body language is also off lets be real.
      I dont want to judge too much as she may be going through a health challenge or shes TTC and seeking treatment. I wish her well either way.

3. You people don't read at all, they attended a service of song...if you check other people's picture in other news outlets, you will see that most people there were sad...
      Human being I fear una ooo!!
      SERVICE OF SONG OOOOOOOOO.
      NA BURIAL THINGS FOR ALL OF YOU THAT DOESBT KNOW THE MEANING.

13. The sitting position is somehow.

Hmmmm!!! How can husband and wife sits like that in public,,very risky.
    Something are not adding up...

1. They are both facing same direction. Isn't it obvious that they are focused on something in that direction? So they should be kissing and hugging each other so you can assume they are happy?

When you marry your own, be doing PDA even in a funeral service.

2. Neither is poverty

14. I feel her pain.

Money is not everything I

1. It certainly is not, but most people don't realise it until it's too late.

15. Moreover she should have sat to his left not right, he looks subdued

16. She's looking slim and doesn't really look like his wife🤔....all these men will just look for one sisi to marry abi🙄😏

17. I didn't realize that she was so tall.

18. What if her disappearance from public eyes is because she has been ill? Let's be kinder with our words please

19. She looks sick but notwithstanding, her reaction to him is cold.

She is obviously not happy..

20. Maybe Osho wants to contest for Presidency, thats why he went to bring her back.