Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #friyaaaaaay #hustler #itiswhatitis #ekaro gutenmorgen #ndewo #godtidings

Guten Morgen.......

Have a beautiful, stress-free day...

Kisses to all... I mean ALL...

E go be  ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

170 comments:

1. It Begins With You!!
    Proverbs 27:17.

Excerpts!!

"Passion is palpable and infectious. What you're hungry or passionate about, soon enough, will rub off on those around you"

"If you have a ravenous appetite for God's Word, those around you would cultivate the same hunger soon enough. Therefore, be the first to be on fire"

"Be the example of what you want to see in those you lead. Lead by example. For example, don't just encourage them to pray; be a praying person yourself"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I'm excited to always follow Christ's pattern, model and example in all that I do. I imitate His disposition to the Word and prayer. I act and talk like Jesus, for as He is, so am I in this world. I express the character of Christ. Hallelujah!

1. Quite insightful @ RHAPSODY.Exemplary lifestyle is the best.God bless you darling.

#ThatOgojaBoy

2. Good morning to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ stay fine..#TGIF

3. Good morning Fam.
      Stay safe. Have a lovely day.

4. yeaaa... stay safe people.. Its weekend again. Positivity only!!!

5. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

2. NO MEASURING STICK.

'Let not steadfast love and faithfulness forsake you.' Proverbs 3:3 ESV

You'll find wonderful rest in your soul once you stop grading people, and instead start loving them from where they are to where they need to be. Rather than rebuking the disciples, Jesus compliments, rewards, promotes, and puts them on Heaven's roll of honour. Even after they failed to wash his feet he still desired to eat Passover with them (see Luke 22:15). Nourished by their love, he said, 'You are those who have continued with me in my trials. And I bestow upon you a Kingdom...that you may eat and drink at my table...and sit on thrones' (Luke 22:28-30 NKJV). On his most agonising night he passed out gifts, and gave his young disciples more than he gave anybody in terms of honour and glory. In his eyes they were all great. He didn't grade them on their performance, but on their love that motivated them to forsake all and stick with him through thick and thin.
    Reimar Schultze says, 'Don't set up standards for yourself. That can kill you. As Jesus loved his disciples then, so he loves them now. So stop fussing and nit-picking at yourself and others!'
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing Essa ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. @ESSA ATELIER,with this piece I LOVE YOU.Thank you very kindly for sharing this spiritual breakfast.GOD bless you for me.

3. @ESSA ATELIER,with this piece I LOVE YOU.Thank you very kindly for sharing this spiritual breakfast.GOD bless you for me.

#ThatOgojaBoy.

4. Nice. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ’ž

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

There is no rest for whoever has not worked.

Proverbs 9:5
    Come, eat of my bread, and drink of the wine which I have mingled.

_Rest is earned through labour_

1. True, whether it be little or much

2. There is dignity in dignity of labour.
      #ThatOgojaBoy.

4. Good morning my neighbours.
    TGIF
    Make una takecare today.. enjoy

1. Good morning gbogbo ilรฉ. Open doors I pray for us today.

5. "A medical doctor, Morenikeji Oluwaniyi, has been reportedly strangled by a four-man gang in the Abule Egba area of Lagos State.

The 27-year-old was said to have converted his Toyota Corolla to a Uber ride to raise money for his sustenance." Punch Newspapers.

Zoo has done it again. Chai! Zoo has destroyed a jewel. After all the late nights and candles. Zoo extinguished everything. Nothing good ever comes out of the wild. Nothing. This is a Wildlife area. You kill or get killed. Put yourself in this young man's parents' shoes. Just imagine this was your child at this moment. A whole medical doctor was reduced to the level of driving a cab; he did it to survive. Yet, the zoo was not happy and then decided to strangle him. This habitat is worse than a jungle. Doctors are running away in droves, yet we are killing the few remaining. If you are a young doctor still in the zoo, begin dey sell off your things to leave. Borrow money if you must borrow. Run very very far from this enclave. It only dispenses pain. The worst part of it is that, the people who suffer the most pain love the society the way it is! This isn't a society any sane human should clamour to be.

Rest in peace young man. May your parents be consoled.

Useless country

1. To think he was going to resume a new job,it's really sad. May his soul rest in peace. Good morning

2. So painful
      After medical school
      The way these criminals take life as if they are crushing cockroach. They don't know what it takes to bring up a child to adulthood.
      May his Soul RIP

3. Quite sad and despicable.

#ThatOgojaBoy

6. Madam Stella kisses ๐Ÿ’‹
    Blog wey dey burst brain
    Abeg make we dey see korect for this naija o IJN amen
    Something wey I remember now just dey make me wonder if some people still dey this naija

7. Another Friday!!!
    This year's race is something else.
    No be yesterday we shout "happy new year"?

Make everybody get better day today.

8. Wishing everyone a week end filled with joy and love๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•. Goodmorning all......

1. Where have thou been?Missed you plenty.
      #ThatOgojaNoy

9. Good morning beautiful people. Been away from the comment section for a while. I make sure to catch up and read comments after work. Hope everyone is fine? Let's all have a good day

10. Good morning everyone. May God bless the work of our hands today in Jesus name amen. Have a fruitful day.

11. Morninggggg blogfam.
    May GOD keep us to recover all that we lost.. ๐Ÿ™
    Happiness is the key!

1. I got tired asking after you. Good to see you back. Welcome.

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Good morning Momma ❤️❤️

3. Haha..
      Good to see you too.
      Thank you.. the CEO himself ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. Hello Paree Paree ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Amen, good to have you back.

Good morning blog fam

12. This girl woke up since past 6 and has refused to go back to sleep. She just wants to play and me that is still feeling sleepy has to start playing nonsense play ๐Ÿ˜ก and I have to resume work at 8 ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

When does this end?

1. Past 6 is fair ooo, Alex is a good baby๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

My son when he was much younger we wake by 4 at times 3 and you must stay awake with him, if he sends you are about to sleep he would give you a hard kick

2. Alex pinches ur eyes if u dare close it when she's awake ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Lol so sorry dear, it'll end soonest.

4. This is just the beginning ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Good morning everyone
    What God cannot do does not exist
    Indeed, I am a living testimony
    Have a great day y'all
    Phew!!! Today is Friday! Wow!
    Jumaat Mubarak folks

14. Excellent morning all

So we received a call around 12pm yesterday from my aunt husband's office that they didn't see him in the office

Meanwhile he left home for office in the morning, since then we have been looking for him, went to report @the police station they said they will begin search after 24hrs, we went to general hospital @the emergency ward he wasn't there.... ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญwhere could he have been?๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

1. My Lord will keep him safe n also be with him...God will bring him home safely

2. Oh dear! I pray he returns in one piece and fine

3. May God come through for your family,he will be found. Will put him in my prayers

Good Morning Lovely Sdk family

4. Just take it easy, everything will be fine.

5. It's well with him
      I pray he's safe ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

6. May God bring him back safely. Amen

7. May he be found safe and sound in Jesus name.

8. May God bring him back safe in Jesus Name.Amen

9. May he returns back safely by God's grace.

10. May God bring him back safe.

11. Oh Pearl, your husband will be found in Jesus name, amen.

12. He will be found alive not just found, amen.

13. God will bring him back safely

14. May God guide him home, meanwhile go report his phone as stolen and request for tracking. It will lead to where he was seen last or something, as per say police no go gree begin look for am.

15. Wow ๐Ÿ˜ณ my reaction after reading and seeing Annie's post y'day. God take d wheel.

16. Good morning.

Thank God it's Friday. Have a beautiful day y'all

17. What a night!!! I really enjoyed my night. Slept like a baby and woke up the boss man I am. The week is almost over. Thank God for His blessings upon my life and family.

Yesterday, I understand the grouse of that Kogi boy towards me through his comment. He said I'm stingy. I think this is his reason for constantly attacking me here๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. But he could have let me know politely naaa that he need some cash and beside Ezege don't bite. I will gladly give him if he sure need it.

*Yawns....*

Good morning guys.

1. The Ezege himself, show say you be talk n do na

2. Teacher Nk how will he show? Has the boy indicated interested abi you're his spokesperson?

3. Castle shebi dem say when you hail person, na enough ginger to make am move body. So i want him to moveee body. Spokes person kwo? No wahala naa

4. Teejay I put it to you that you are stingy. You have made alot of money from this blog yet you cant even do small giveaway. Ingrate like you.
      I use to like you but now I don't. Your attitude these days is irritating. Mind you I don't need your chicken change.

5. Castle please always mind your business. Are you teejays spokesperson? Shebi he has mouth
      Birds of same feather! Una go soon fight again.

6. Indicated interested? Yet, you will be correcting others here.

18. Hard guy hard guy that's who you are but whenever nurse is bringing injections for you to take you will be fidgeting like a jellyfish ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”
    Story of my life ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ
    Happy weekend to you all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™‚

1. Kpele! I wish you quick recovery.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

My doctor friend is on this table but he can so prescribe drugs and injections for you but for himself four people will have to hold him down before he can take injection.

3. Blacky, no man hard ooh. Even king sef dey knee down dey beg woman wey him want gbensh.

4. How does this comment relate to gbenshing? You need to clean your mind o.

5. Pele ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

This was my story when growing up,almost everyone in the house holds me down to take injections ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so my Mom being a nurse swore never to inject me again to avoid stories that touch! So whenever I'm ill it's hospital straight.. there's this injections then that paralyzes one leg after collecting it,I can't remember the name! I faint taya eh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Lol dooh. Get well soon blacky

7. Black Slimzy I'm laughing real hard cos my hubby is so on this table,the last time he had injections to take,he told the nurse to call me,I asked him if he wants to hold me,he said no,I should put my boobs in his mouth,see the way the nurse sat down to laugh.

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚, eya sorry.just close eye collect am

9. @BLACK SLIMZY,even feeling tush.Odiegwu!Trust you are doing fine dearie?

10. Thank you all ❤️❤️
      God bless all our medical personnel ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚,get well soon

12. Kpele๐Ÿคฃ
      U no strong atall

19. Good morning blogfam!

Do have a beautiful stress - free day.

1. @Nedi glamour. Put boobs in his mouth ke? If he mistakenly bites you when taking the injection nko I no dey o. But meanwhile that is funny.

20. Thank you Stella mama, you too. Good morning

21. Good morning BVs and Stella Mami

Growth is very essential to make this life enjoyable. Measure your growth from time to time.

Happy Friday lovely people ❤

22. Good morning blog visitors.

Suicide is not the answer. Things may not be going as planned but each day you get up and face the morning, you are a winner. Where there is LIFE, there is HOPE.

Kisses to you Stella.

Lovelace

23. Glory be to God for giving us the opportunity to be part of the living souls.

I am so tired of this country,with this yeye strike wey dey happen for we hospital..I need to take my dad for an appointment but see wat is going on now in this country.

Get well soon dad cuz private hospital too cost

1. Doctors have been on strike for a month now,only in Nigeria will you see such.

God grant papa healing.

2. True @ expensive. But you still need to take him to see a doctor. Please do not delay. God will help us...

Lovelace

24. Jehovah I pray that what I am settinng out for today will be a success and will also bring joy and laughter to my children and I. Please bless it father.

Good morning lovely bv's

25. Friday has landed.
    Time to rest small.
    Happy weekend everyone.

26. l wish all bvs an exciting,productive and rewarding weekend.May you find favour in the sight of GOD and Men IJN.Good morning to you all.

#ThatOgojaBoy

27. As-salฤmu'alaykum waramotulah. O Allah! Inspire me with the knowledge to choose the best and make that a means to being pleased with what has been decreed for me and submitting to what You have decided, Banish from me the doubt of misgiving and confirm me with the certainty of the sincere, Grant me refuge from the chastisement of the burning fire and give to all the Muslims the like of what I have asked for myself. Aamiin๐ŸคฒJumma'ah.mubarak

28. *MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME*
    _PRAYER BATTLE (2)_

SECTION 4: *CONNECTING THE UNLIMITED POWER*

*SCRIPTURE READING:* Joshua 6
    *CONFESSION:* Job 13:18-19
    ```Behold now, I have ordered my cause; I know that I shall be justified. Who is he that will plead with me? for now, if I hold my tongue, I shall give up the ghost.```

*DAY 3:* (Friday, September 10, 2021)
    *BREAK BY 5PM* [Local Time]

_*THE BIBLE IN 70 DAYS*_
    ๐Ÿ“– *Day 33:* Psalms 22:26 - 50:5
    ๐ŸŽผ *DEVOTIONAL SONGS*

๐Ÿ™ *PRAYER OF PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING* (To be said daily)
    ๐Ÿ™ *PRAYERS FOR THE NATION* (To be said on Fridays)

๐Ÿ”ฅ *PRAYER POINTS:*
    57. Powers using the wicked agent that is close to me against me, O God, arise and sacrifice him for my comfort, in the name of Jesus.

58. Anointing of darkness backing up strange battles in my life, dry up by fire, in the name of Jesus.

59. Every wicked dance against my destiny, backfire, in the name of Jesus.

60. Every pronouncement of evil to behead me or make me lose my head, die, in the name of Jesus.

61. The convenient day of the enemy over my life and destiny, become the day of his violent death, in the name of Jesus.

62. O Lord, with blinding speed, destroy my strong enemies and crush all their backups, in the name of Jesus.

63. My Father, destroy every high problem bringing me down, in Jesus' name.

64. O God, arise and turn the fruit that my enemies feed on to the poison of fire, in the name of Jesus.

65. Every power assigned to backstab me, stab yourself, in the name of Jesus.

66. Unrelenting destroyers living in my destiny, leave my life alone and die in frustration, in the name of Jesus.

67. O grave, swallow every suppression and repression of the enemy assigned to frustrate me, in the name of Jesus.

68. Grave diggers and their agents, fall into the graves you prepared for me, in the name of Jesus.

69. Wicked powers sending evil shadows to obstruct and void my prayers, be consumed by the fire of God, in the name of Jesus.

70. Kidnappers of darkness that have taken hold of my glory, O God, arise and tear them to pieces, in the name of Jesus.

71. Strange battles assigned to return me into bondage, die, in the name of Jesus.

72. Every veil of the enemy covering the hearts of my helpers against me, I tear you off by fire, in the name of Jesus.

73. Coat of death, satanically sewn to cause my death, I reject you. Go back to your sender, in the name of Jesus.

74. Every power creating problems and strange situations to mess up my life, Rock of ages, grind it to powder, in the name of Jesus.

75. Powers that are angry with me and want to destroy me for no reason, run mad and die, in the name of Jesus.

76. O God, arise and do not let Your anger against the wicked go down, until their wickedness terminates them, in the name of Jesus.

77. Powers that have vowed to make me suffer for doing the right thing, be destroyed suddenly, in the name of Jesus.

78. Wicked elders working hard to make me run mad with my potential, O God, arise and waste them in Your anger, in the name of Jesus.

79. Sword of darkness assigned to cut off my horn of progress, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

80. Every destiny and glory grabber riding on my horse of destiny, somersault and die, in the name of Jesus.

81. Every demonic tree standing as a sign of no solution to impossible situations in my life, sword of God, cut it down, in the name of Jesus.

82. Powers dragging my destiny on the dark road, release my destiny and die, in the name of Jesus.

83. Evil men testifying against me before the wicked elders to put my destiny into trouble, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

84. Powers planning to make me a victim of conspiracy to multiply my battle, be terminated, in the name of Jesus.

©2021 _*SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING* programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)_

1. Oh God bless you for this. Didnt know they have started the fast.
      Thanks a million.
      God bless.
      Will commence tomorrow

29. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord open doors of unlimited increase in before you...

May the Lord remember you and cause men to remember you for good...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Pleasant and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

30. Good morning fams,I pray we all enjoy a Blissful weekend In Jesus name.
    What ever we need to complete our weeks target ,today we shall receive it double in Jesus name.....AMEN

31. Thank God it's Friday ๐Ÿ˜ธ

32. Good morning people of Sdk and have a lovely weekend

33. Ututu oma nu umunnem. May your weekend be as beautiful as your face & may God answer your heart desires. Amen.

34. Guten Morgen great people!!!
    Beautiful day ahead. Cheers !!

35. Good morning.

Grateful heart

Happy weekend.

36. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all. Let the hustle begin.

37. Good morning bvs, may we have a productive day today

38. God bless this new hustle that i am about to start.Bless everyone here.Amen.

39. Good morning all.
    Heavy rainfall ushered in the weekend in Ibadam, still falling as I tyoe. Have a beautiful weekend.

40. Good morning my people. Owanbe seriously loading in my area, as neighbor consigns, we represent in eating party jollof ๐Ÿ˜‰

41. Replies
    1. Waju, I have an issue with my Data. Please contact the blog PA. I already sent her mail. Thanks.

Lovelace

42. Friday is here, good morning everyone all have a blissful weekend.

43. May God give me a miracle that will sound like a lie today. Amen

44. Good morning Stella and dear blog visitors.
    Thank God for a day like this, living in this country and surviving is a miracle, wanted to restock my products and dealer is telling me new prices, much higher than what I bought a month ago, it's well.
    E-hugs everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

45. Good morning.

Imagine Friday here already. The year will soon be over. In a few months Covid would have officially been with us for two years๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Whatever you desire take the first step now. How you use your time matters. Stop dreaming and start doing. Don't let fear hold you back. God started out of darkness now there are universes without numbers. Start out of your own darkness too, don't wait for light, start in the darkness๐Ÿ˜˜

46. So I came late to the BEP last night and decided to share my experience here.
    I miss my Father, my ever loving and veerrry handsome daddy. I remembered him 2 days ago and I couldn't help but cry. I cry alone each time I remember cos I need to be strong for my Mum.
    I could remember those days in primary school when he made sure I lacked nothing, he knew I loved education. In secondary school, he was my alarm. He leaves for work by 5:30 am, so he wakes me up to give me transport fare before leaving. He died 6 days after my WASSCE, he couldn't wait to see my results, the results he has been praying to God for, to be an excellent one. I had a dream where he died and I told him. Both us held hands together and prayed earnestly, yet he died. He travelled to the village for a function and died in his sleep. The news of his death broke me, I started seeing myself in another world. I could remember when I followed my bro to see him at the mortuary, they mortuary attendant told me not to cry and I agreed, immediately I went in there and saw him lying lifelessly, still very handsome and intact, tears clouded my eyes, my bro looked at me and I held myself. I was only 16. I kept hoping he would come back until the very day he was lowered into the grave. Each time my bro goes to see him,I run outside and pray to God on my knees, to raise my father so he could come back with my bro.����
    People used to think I was emotionally strong until my father died and I was left in shreds. How I miss my tall, handsome and God fearing father. In my next life, I pray God gives him to me again as a father.

1. God comfort you dear. God heal you and show you how deep wide his love for us is.
      I dont have the right words but I want you to feel better and be strong

47. Thank God it's Friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ❤

48. Good morning everyone.Jummat Mubarak

49. Good morning Beautiful People! Friday is here again!

50. Good Morning Everyone. Thank God it's Friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

51. Good morning fam... May we have a blissful weekend... May our hustles pay...

52. Good morning everyone. I hope it's not too late to drop a greeting here on SP

53. Good morning all... the joy that comes with Friday cannot be overemphasized on hehehe... have a great day ahead people...

54. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜.

It's a sunny day here,the sun didn't come to play this morning.

Up and grateful,all thanks to God.
    Bvs have a great day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.

55. I really need that kiss Stella,slow day here,cheers to the beautiful weekend

56. Good morning blog fams, how una dey, hustle continues, I dey come ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

57. Good morning all ๐Ÿ˜.

#TGIF

58. Monday is almost here! Jesus take the wheel. Wishing us all a great day.

59. Happy weekend beautiful people.

60. Goodmorning all..praying you all have a beautiful day...