Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 17, 2021

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#friday #weekend #happyday #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgenlaute #onemansmeatisanothermansfish #leaveyourcomforstzone #neversaynever #mouthsstayshutearsstayopen #fairweatherfriendsnolongerexist #readmylipsyourock #buildyourselfconfidence #shoutouttoyoureadingthisandnotreadingmeaningsintoit

Good Morning.....

I hope Thursday was good to you? Friday will be even better.....

This is a warning memo to those who have been dropping comments on different posts to derail the topic...  For example don't go into a post about Nollywood or politics and be calling out a BV there....I mean, it does not make sense at all!

Please lets keep the comment section clean ....... The boxing ring post will come up alongside the in house news today.... Go there and settle your issues OK?

Some of you are toxic in the comment section and it aint funny!

I changed phones and lost some contacts so ping me..:.....lol

Enjoy your day oh.....

💓💞💓💓

228 comments:

1. Faith Talks!!
    2 Corinthians 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"Faith is the noun of believing; believing is a verb. Your faith is demonstrated in words that propel you to action"

"You can't believe and be quiet. Even in the negative realm - the satanic realm - they use the same principle because it's a spiritual principle. If they don't say it, they know it'll not happen"

"Declare faith-filled Words and rule your world"

Confession!!

The Word is living and active in me, inspiring faith in me to live in Christ. I believe and therefore speak. I speak strength, victory, triumph, health and prosperity in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Proverbs 18:21; Mathew 12:35-37; 1 Peter 3:10 AMPC.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 stay enjoying yourselves today..🥰😍🤩😘

2. Amen.Thanks for sharing@RHAPSODY.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. Amen.Thanks for sharing@RHAPSODY.
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. I'm really SAD this morning. My SDK family please pray for me, l need a JOB badly. The pressure from family is killing and l feel like running away to an unknown place

5. Anon 09:53 I pray all your heart desires are met

6. Anon 9:53, I pray that God supplies your needs according to His riches. That job that'll bring you many blessings will come your way in Jesus name

2. This new day as you go forth...

"May the Lord answer you when you are in distress; may the name of the God of Jacob protect you. May God send you help from the sanctuary and grant you support from Zion." (Psalm 20:1-2)

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

1. I need cure for Talkative syndrome. I talk way too much and I brag too( all na lie o).
      God save me. I seriously can't shut it! Once I start I take over conversations with plenty lies!, I wasn't like this b4 o, I was ice water b4. Since I had my babe I prayed for more than 8yrs❤️,e b me like I don complete,mk I follow yarn. Meanwhile all na Lies.
      I need urgent help

2. Amen.Thanks @ BEEJAY.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

3. Alakada Reloaded 😁😁😆

4. 18:16 since you know you have a problem you're the one with the solution, turn back to being the ice water you're. All what made you ice water start doing them!

5. Amen.

Lovelace

6. Since you are aware of this new trait, don't be too quick in joining conversations. Try and hold your self small. You are lying because you have low self esteem and you think that boasting will lift you higher than you are. Your comment made me laugh out loud.

7. Amen
      Good morning SDKnation

3. WHAT'S IN A NAME?

You...are the most High over all the earth.' Psalm 83:18 NKJV

The Israelites called God Jehovah, a name they thought of as incommunicable and inexplicable. The name means the 'self-existing one'; the 'I am'. He was before all things, the creator of all things; an awesome but seemingly impersonal, unknowable being. But God wanted us to know him in a personal way, so in Scripture he added five revealing titles to the name Jehovah, five word-portraits to help us understand and relate to him. The Israelites usually discovered the truth of these during times of crisis and distress. And they'll encourage you, too, during your time of need.
    Jehovah-Jireh: the Lord will see, the Lord will provide. Abraham was about to sacrifice his son when God provided a lamb as an offering in Isaac's place. And in response Abraham called God Jehovah-Jireh, the Lord who sees and provides. But it doesn't just apply to Abraham. The New Testament references many counterparts to the Lord who sees our needs and provides answers. Jesus said, 'Your heavenly Father knows that you need all these things' (Matthew 6:32 NKJV).
    Like a caring responsive parent, God sees his children's needs before they do, and provides the solution. Before their shoes wear out, their father provides new ones. They don't have to beg, bargain and plead. Maybe you're wondering how come you don't always get what you ask for. Because God knows what you really need - you don't! Think about it: it's possible for your wants to be gratified and your real needs go unmet. Remember Jehovah-Jireh sees your needs, and because he sees them he will provide for them! It's that simple!
    Word For Today

1. Amen 🙏🙏

Ekaaroo Nneoma 💜❤️

2. Thanks for the great encouragement.
      I'm lifted and satisfied realizing that GOD sees and provide.@ESSA ATELIAR,you are darling,may GOD keep blessing you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix17 September 2021 at 10:21

Amdn thank you always for your inspiring words

4. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix17 September 2021 at 10:22

Amen Thank you for your daily inspiring words

1. Good morning blog visitors.

Lovelace

2. Good morning blog visitors.

Lovelace

5. Ever wondered that one day you will be no more on earth...😢
    Live a life to impress your creator, not his creations...

6. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning blog visitors

7. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday!!
    Jumaat Mubarak folks
    Have a great weekend
    Oluwa bless our hustle.Amin

8. A woman with children mocking a childless woman, is there anything you did different naturally others have not done?

1. This is what I hate most..I wonder why some people tend to believe they have it all.

God gave you the grace not because you are worthy of it. It's high to we all should understand that,our time are totally different from each other.

2. Sometimes d hammer innocently falls on one of their kids or GKs or GGKs.

3. It's the height of wickedness, tomorrow she will shout witch

9. I thank God for adding another year to me, Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday. Best wishes.

2. Happy birthday Esther, may your new age be blessed.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Happy birthday to you,Esther Okoro

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

6. Happy birthday babe🎊🥳🎉🎈🎂🥂💃 God bless you immensely 🙏🙏 have a blast🍾

7. Thanks to you all and Amen to your prayers and wishes for me.

8. Live long and prosper

9. Live long and flourish beautiful babe @ESTYOKORO.Happy birthday to you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

10. Happy birthday to you, continue to prosper

11. Happy birthday Esther, do enjoy your day...

Lovelace

12. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix17 September 2021 at 09:51

Happy birthday Esther Okoro. I wish you long life and prosperity. Amen

13. Happy Birthday to you..make a wish today and GOD will fulfill it...enjoy the rest of the day

14. Happy birthday dear Esther

15. Happy birthday,wishing u a beautiful new year

10. Memo

Only Chinyere and Abiodun from face of in house news competition have sent their phone numbers for data giveaway, the other participants below did not send theirs

Favour
    Missbetty
    Abosede

11. Good morning, have a nice day.

12. Thank you Lord for this day. 🙏🏽

Good morning everyone 🌹

13. I'm grateful lord,happy birthday to me.

14. I woke this morning seeing a new bright day;Thanking the creator for a new nice day I let out my hand to feel the new day dew,Smiling for his grace that made this true.

I looked out of my window seeing the early morning sun. Never hesitate to sing the "THANK YOU" morning song.

The breeze blew, making my warm skin cool With a heart of joy i said i love this too.With ease i heared the sounds of nature;

I realized you engineered all creatures.I pondered on your work and this made me wondered after being convinced you are without a blunder.

I say thank you for the lives you rule, We appreciate you for the flower that blooms.

All glory to you for the bird that sings.All thanks for the fish that swims. We thank you for the air we breathe in.

We thank you for the life we live in
    We thank you for the morning
    We that you for not mourning
    We thank you for every moment of our lives.
    We thank you for everyday that ripes
    Thank you for your wonderful work.

The call I received from a friend in Calabar still making feel sad but all thanks to God

1. How far with that your neighbour that parks his car outside your window, Pinky?

2. It is well with you. Think of 5 other things that make you happy, it'll counter that feeling

3. @Anon. Story for another day..I tend to keep that on a low key for till by waiting for another stupid act from him

@zizi..God bless u..

15. Good morning good people of Sdk. May God protect us all from every unforseen disaster.
    Stella FFK, now in APC, the man need money to pay the community he kept at home, Oga pocket don they slow down, he need to jump to APC to get his pockets rolling. We know the story.

16. Some of us are used to their toxicity and not bothered anymore about their stupidity and crass madness. Sometimes frustration could be the reason behind it all even to the extent of faking repentance and born again just to curry favor/giveaway only to return back to its vomit when the deception didn't pull through. Indeed, rudeness is the weak man's imitation of strength.

Good Morning guys!!!!

1. Oh Vincent is slashed, teejay whyyyyyyyyyyyyy. I'm dead
      🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴✌️

2. You throw subs but later cry foul when people throw you jabs. But on the flip side, i don't think you typed this cos you are not intelligent enough to write stuff like this without grammatical errors and spelling errors. C'mon even your praise singers know you ain't that smart. Well, i know the person you spoke about would serve you his. Till then, stay deceiving yourself.

3. 😆🤣😂 @MarkMorgan and you are so informed..God bless you for me..

4. Mark Morgan, what exactly is your problem? When the blog irritant has been on his case for God knows how long, did you call him to order.

Please do not be a bad belle, I take God beg you. Do not allow your perceived hate for teejay to cloud your senses. Yes, Tee jay get him own for body but does he deserve to be constantly insulted by him even when he has tried severally to ignore that butterfly that thinks himself a bird.

Stella please post.

5. I admire the men on this blog for one thing, they have got each other's back. Even if they clash ,within minutes ,they will settle and move on unless my gender. But you see this Morgan of boy, your childishness is on another level. Infact I dey shame for you. How can you nurse so much dislike for someone that you jump on his post all the time? If you don't like him avoid his comment. To think bvs were even shipping him with one innocent girl on this blog. This one no be am at all. Alainitiju omo.

6. The crop of clowns 🤡 who are vip bvs for stella baffles me.
      Aunty while you're breeding all these funny creepy beings, Linda has just stepped in to the league of classy ladies who are movie producers..yep that's what progress should sound like not some teejay-ezege-sexy daddy bullshit ruining mental images peeps have when they open your blog..the more you cover his ashy ass the more he disgraces you..Grow up woman, the bus has taken off leaving you farrrrrr behind, grow up

7. You all should leave Mark alone, he is entitled to his views.

8. As for you Genius Vincent. Continue in your foolery. One day ear that doesn't hear word will join the head when it is cut off. You think people can't see through you for the pretentious individual you are. We all saw how mellow you were at some point thinking you have changed, not knowing it was a ruse. You call people ass lickers and pretenders but you are the biggest hypocrite ever. You see the people cheering you will be the first to mock you when things go south. Continue dancing the dance till one day your eye go clear.

9. Anon 10:49.. How dare you condescendingly call someone a blog irritant?? The demi god complex you and your ilk exude is what gives people like teejay the nerve to feel they can get away with whatever cos people like you will blindly not call a spade a spade. "Teejay get him own for body" but you will excuse it cos the other person is an "irritant" like you said. Your hypocrisy stinks to high heavens. Well, tell your fave some of us know he is a pretender who loves and craves validation! Kapish?

10. *unlike
      *of a boy

11. Anon 10:49, do you blame him? He has to support his partner in give away on the blog. Their purpose on this blog is to apply for giveaway. Guess they are just envious some are getting it while they are not. Awon oniranu. That Morgan is the most irritating human on this blog. He has taken the title from adivincii.

12. You with all your grammar ,how much do you have in your account ? Hustling for 1g data on the blog and you still get mouth to dey talk. I don't even like teejay but this constant attack on him on this blog by you and your fellow blog irritant has to stop. He is not the cause of your poverty abeg.

Oga teejay ,you sef do give away ,let them apply and leave you alone. Dont be stingy.

13. 😆🤣😂 I am all time cracked up and i see y'all Anonymouses peeing in your smelly panties..Pele!

17. Mc pinky(Dgreat)16 September 2021 at 16:56
    For the case of clarity..it was not sure,,cuz I wrote this myself...am not on Twitter rather..

What happened here at Ibadan made me wrote that

This is me calling out Pinky!! They told you to avoid plagiarism yesterday and you had the audacity to type that thing above. I have never even read your column before because...but when I saw the comments directed to you yesterday, I had to read your write-up for the first time and I began to wonder, that write-up isn't your handwriting especially with your usual "gbagaun." You shouldn't have even replied those comments rather than shooting yourself on the leg. This is what happens when you sha want to be noticed, you want to have "Pinky's corner" by force by fire. Same with Teejay, uncle please practice what you preach.Y'all should just stop trying to prove a point sha, that's my advice. Stella please post my comment o before you will now say we're hating abi jealous of them. I wonder how one will be jealous of people they have never met!

1. See how Pinky dodged responding to this comment. Later, people will be accusing government of lacking integrity when they themselves don't have any.

18. All I have to say is THANK YOU LORD.

19. Guys, I'm so grateful for all your kind words yesterday. You guys made me feel soooo special. I pray God reward you in every aspect of you lives ijn, amen! Good morning lovelies!❤️

#Shylywalksoutofpost#

20. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    The rate at which dollar is rising I won't be surprise before the end of this regime if it will become N1,000 for $1😔😔😔😔
    In this country ehn don't believe any politician they're very cunny,no wonder our own very former Nigerian President said just give that man food will continue to sing praises for you 🤫🤫🤫🤐🤐
    Have a great weekend ahead everyone and please stay safe ❤️❤️

1. Blackky please off mic..
      It's only GOD that knows what one is passing through now..
      Too many losses for one person..
      Hmmmmmm.. there's life so I'm hopeful.

2. Poverty is a weapon

21. Lovely Friday mot with sweet weather, ong sleep was so interesting that I was wishing today should be Saturday so that I will have to sleep more without going anywhere.

Have a lovely Friday and enjoy your weekend.

22. Please bv using heat extractor in the kitchen how are you enjoying it and is it really working like extracting heat well or is just fancy making you to still feel the heat very well like you don't have extractor.

Please what products ll is cheaper and still good? Asking because I want to get one for my kitchen. The house is self con, the heat is so crazy when cooking and leaving the back door open while cooking especially at night or early hours of the morning is not too adviceable.

23. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it friday

24. A Yoruba lawyer working in UK wrote to his wife in Nigeria.

Ajoke Darling,
    I can't send you my salary this month because the global market crisis has affected my Company' s performance, so I am sending 100 kisses.
    You are my sweetheart, please understand and adjust with this situation.
    Your loving husband,
    Kunle

His wife replied...
    Thanks for the 100 kisses.
    Below is the list of expenses I paid with the Kisses...
    1. The Rice man agreed on 2 kisses for half bag of rice.
    2. The electricity man, Kabiru , agreed not to disconnect
    only after 7 kisses.
    3. Your landlord Mohammed comes every day to take 2 or 3
    kisses instead of the monthly rent.
    4. Supermarket owner Biodun did not accept kisses only, so I gave him other items, I hope you understand.
    5. Miscellaneous expenses 40 kisses.
    Please don't worry about me, I still have a balance of 35 kisses and I hope I can survive the month using this balance.
    Shall I plan the same for the next month?
    Your Sweet Heart,
    Ajoke

Kunle is in hospital as u r laughing. 😀😀😂

COPIED

Good morning TGIF💋💋💋💋💕💕💕💙💙💙💙💞💞💞💞💚💚💚💚💖💖💖💖

1. You know how 'they' say rape is not a joke.. that's same with this boring, insensitive and dry post.

So any down time like this na for hoe-low-show doings to take over. HOELOSHO pandemic everywhere in the country Fam 😏

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Dante please stay in your lane,jump am pass next time inugo

4. The Hoelosho epidemic is fueled by a demand and supply morally broken system

Hoes demanding services
      Hoes supplying services

The seed spreaders
      The farm implements are all one and the same thing

25. It's another year to live, love and add value! Happy birthday to me 🥳🥳

1. Happy birthday beautiful ❤️

2. Happy birthday darling 🥳🎉🎊🎈🎁🎀🎂 God bless your new age 🙏🙏 have a blast 🍾

3. Belated birthday to you, may the new year brings every good things you desire. Enjoy your day.

26. Praises and adoration to GOD for a new day.I wish all BVS a terrific day and funfilled weekend.
    Sweet special hailing to @STELLADIMOKOKORKUS @MARTINS @ESSA ATELIER @EKELE @BLACK SLIMZY @BEEJAY @RHAPSODY @JUSTY SWEET @GOLD @CUTEST PAT @STELLAMARIS BABY @ANGELS EYES @ANNE K.....
    Trust you are all doing fine?
    #ThatOgojaDude cares.

27. Praises and adoration to GOD for a new day.I wish all BVS a terrific day and funfilled weekend.
    Sweet special hailing to @STELLADIMOKOKORKUS @MARTINS @ESSA ATELIER @EKELE @BLACK SLIMZY @BEEJAY @RHAPSODY @JUSTY SWEET @GOLD @CUTEST PAT @STELLAMARIS BABY @ANGELS EYES @ANNE K.....
    Trust you are all doing fine?
    #ThatOgojaDude cares.

28. I cried so hard last night that my head hurt badly😭.
    This was suppose to be my EDD month and I have been having mood swing since 1st.
    One of my antenatal lady gave birth yesterday to twins,I am happy for her and sad for myself.it was a journey we started together.
    Please pray for me for strength ,i am trying to hard to be strong but some days re more difficult than others.

1. God doesn't work half way....he will perfect his blessing in your life....Be strong as the lord got you....it only a phase

2. It's well with you NNE..
      No shakings!
      Chillax!
      Congratulations already 🥂🍾

3. The lord is by your side, your testimony is near, you shall celebrate sooner than you imagine

4. But we are still in September and today is 17th, it's still your EDD month not was

The last few weeks is always like so calm down and don't give yourself high BP

5. Safest delivery dear
      U will come out alive with ur baby

6. Put all your worries to God mama,he is the one that do it and he will perfect everything at a right time,use the remaining time to enjoy your bump,it will end in praise

7. Congratulations already. God has already perfected his works in your life.

8. Awwww. Stay strong dear. God will remember you very soon

9. I understand how you feel. What about me that could not get a job after service, my friends are engaged but me. Imagine the insult on a daily basis from home because l have not been supportive enough. That is what happens when parents birth number of children they want without thinking not the future, now is telling on us badly

10. I pray that God be kind to you

11. Uzu I don't understand your comment, did you have a miscarriage? If not, why are you sad?
      Whatever it is, may God come through for you and make you carry your baby soon.

12. Stay strong Unnie 🤗🤗🤗 God will give you double for your trouble

13. It's well with you, you will testify 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

29. I had the big chop finally. Mehnnn there is nothing like fresh breeze on ones head. I don't think I would want to ever plait again. Liberation my people!!!!.
    I need names of dyes, a gray dye especially. Life is too short,I will do me all day everyday.
    Good morning fam.

1. Welcome to the club baby girl..
      I took the bold decision 3 months ago..
      Sincerely, the freedom and calmness is awesome!!!!
      I applied texture my way, texturizing and softening.

2. Chai 😁😁
      I can understand the feeling 😊🙂

3. I feel like cutting my hair but my nose will not allow me, times 2 of Stella's and I can even go near those big big earrings

4. Tankio oh@Nnukwu Nwanyi
      Yes oh @ Slim
      Pearl,I wear big earrings already. Then with this low cut,I look sexy as fuck.
      I will get texturizer then and apply . I need some waves on mi hair.

30. Please qhi can direct me to the post where an amin complains that her period takes longer day when she uses pad, but just 3 days when she cut towel and use. Martin please help

31. IF YOU POSTED A COMMENT AND DID NOT SEE;PLEASE WAIT A WHILE FOR ME TO GET TO SPAM INBOX AND DONT COME ON MY EMAIL;THANK YOU

32. Great money all. How are you all doing? The Lord God Almighty is our strength.

So to buy fuel in the east is 350 to 400 a litre and you all wants Biafra. I no pity any of you. Keep enjoying una sit at home as suffering is good for una.

Shame that no good roads from Onitsha to abia states and these people want ipob to rule.

Heard about the IMO state lawyer that was killed? It is very well in this country.

God is still in the business of those who put their trust in Him

33. Thank God is Friday 💃
    I'm just so excited this morning, thank you Jesus for life

Good morning everyone
    Have a great weekend ahead

34. Good morning. A grateful heart.
    Happy weekend to you all.

35. Happy weekend everyone.... Thank God it's fridayyyyy. Weekend is for resting . God bless our ways today Amen! You see this politicians eeehn, believe them and anything they say at your own detriment o.
    I was moved from primary to seconday ... Mixed feeling things!
    E go be....

1. It will be OK.I prefer teaching in primary section bcos of my height, most of the senior secondary students are taller than me lol.

2. Teacher NK you should be happy. I prefer it to primary although it has its own disadvantage too.
      From my experience in teaching both sections:

The advantage in primary is that you bond well with your learners and their parents, you can even get a breakthrough connection from this. Parents also give you gifts from time to time. Disadvantages: the kids there are more troublesome, more diffult to teach, in short, there is more work in primary school as you are building them and you are more likely to get in trouble with either management or parents.
      In secondary, no much work, no much bonding with learners, you and some parents may never meet let alone knowing yourselves and connecting.
      Little or no gift from parents, less likely to get into trouble.
      So I prefer secondary as I no like wahala 😃.
      All the best.

36. Good morning good people of Sdk blog. Enjoy your weekend

37. So yesterday makes it one whole week he has been kidnapped... 😭😭 we are still hopeful though and we are sure he'll be back before this week ends

Morning fam!

1. Oh sorry may the lord perfect his release sooner than expected in Jesus Name

2. God in his infinite mercies will touch the heart of the kidnappers and he will be back safe and sound,my prayers are with you

3. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix17 September 2021 at 09:42

Good morning. Please believe he will be back soon. My prayers are with you

4. May God take control. He will be back safe and sound In Jesus Name

38. Good morning my people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.

39. FFK shock me oh, no politician is worth following,they are all bunch of thieves, obasanjo is right when he says Ffk is an hungry man, I hope the news I'm hearing about gej defecting to APc is not true sha, last last Naija politicians just dey use us catch cruise

1. It's true, get used to the fact that all politicans are the same especially here in Nigeria.

40. Hello my people.
    I want to do HMO for aged parents. I want to know if it's advisable and How do I go about it. thank you all

41. *MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME*
    _PRAYER BATTLE (2)_

SECTION 4: *CONNECTING THE UNLIMITED POWER*

*SCRIPTURE READING:* Joshua 6
    *CONFESSION:* Job 13:18-19
    ```Behold now, I have ordered my cause; I know that I shall be justified. Who is he that will plead with me? for now, if I hold my tongue, I shall give up the ghost.```

*DAY 10:* (Friday, September 17, 2021)
    *BREAK BY 5PM* [Local Time]

_*THE BIBLE IN 70 DAYS*_
    📖 *Day 40:* Proverbs 17:21 - Ecclesiastes 2:5 - Isaiah 1:1 - 6:12
    🎼 *DEVOTIONAL SONGS*

🙏 *PRAYER OF PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING* (To be said daily)
    🙏 *PRAYERS FOR THE NATION* (To be said on Fridays)

🔥 *PRAYER POINTS:*
    253. I wash my head with the blood of Jesus to receive the crown of glory, in the name of Jesus.

254. O horn of salvation, save me from the wrath of my adversaries, in the name of Jesus.

255. By the power that lifted up the beggar from the dunghill, O God, arise and promote me to the palace of my destiny, in the name of Jesus.

256. By the power that catapulted the poor from the dust, O God, arise and catapult me into abundance, in the name of Jesus.

257. I shake off the dust of poverty from my life, by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.

258. Poverty ravaging my family and my destiny, I shake you into unquenchable fire, in the name of Jesus.

259. You my treasures buried deep in the dust, hear the voice of the Lord, come forth and resurrect my glorious destiny by fire, in the name of Jesus.

260. Horns of wickedness tormenting me in the dream, collide with the Rock of Ages and break into pieces by fire, in the name of Jesus.

261. Every demonic power assigned to mock and ridicule my destiny, be disgraced by fire, in the name of Jesus.

262. Every power hired to humiliate and drag me to begging for bread, be wasted, in the name of Jesus.

263. King of glory, catapult my inheritance to the throne of glory, in Jesus' name.

264. I receive power from on high to catapult my life to the palace of my prosperity, in the name of Jesus.

265. Dust of poverty that has settled on my life, I blow you off by the wind of the Holy Ghost, in the name of Jesus.

266. Poverty and hopelessness of the dunghill, release me now, in Jesus' name.

267. My glory, my glory, my glory, 'What are you doing in the refuse dump?' Arise, locate me and catapult me to the throne of glory, in the name of Jesus.

268. Thou throne of God, overthrow the cubicle of shame in my life, in the name of Jesus.

269. Every altar of trouble given to me as a gift, be consumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.

270. Altar from the pit of hell killing my destiny, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

271. Stubborn battles that have vowed not to leave me, die, in the name of Jesus.

272. Anyone planning my death shall be exposed and be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.

273. Anyone sent on a mission to destroy my life, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

274. Every wicked move assigned to trap me, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.

275. Powers disguising to be my helpers to know my secrets and increase my battles, run mad and die, in the name of Jesus.

276. Wicked elders looking for my permission to deal with me, be terminated, in the name of Jesus.

277. Powers provoking me to offend them so that they can attack me, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

278. Powers bringing me down and saying, 'I will never go up in their lifetime', die, in the name of Jesus.

279. O God, arise and remove my name from the negotiation list of the wicked elders, in the name of Jesus.

280. Every satanic joy over any problem that I have, be disappointed, in the name of Jesus.

©2021 _*SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING* programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)_

1. God bless you for this! I always look forward to this prayer point,may your day be blessed

2. Gold17 September 2021 at 09:26..thanks. keep it up

42. The person that posted on cure for scabies. You posted on the wrong post. Stella did not post my reply to you. If you see this , post it on in house news. Scabies is a horrible skin disease to go through . Imagine scratching all day!

43. Good morning my family. I'm up and thankful to God
    Thank you so much Bv UNIGUE and RODA for your reply on IHN base on the past post.....God will bless you abundantly.

44. God,I know you will never forsake me,this remaining pregnancy weeks I pray you bless my family because I believe the days of our lack is over in Jesus name

1. He will surprise you,before your delivery,He will manifest Himself,as He did for me last year when things were wonderful

45. Good morning everyone.. it's weekend.. may today be better than yesterday.. fruitful day to everyone

46. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

47. Beautiful morning to everyone, TGIF.

Have an amazing weekend guys.

48. Good morning Blogfam! Iam so grateful to God for His mercies and what He is about to do,another Friday is here,being alive alone is a miracle,there is hope for a tree