Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comment Section...

These comments are so funny....

The first one really made me laugh so much..

which one is funniest?

27 comments:

1. It's the looku looku woman for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, don't stop looking ooo

1. @Able God, u wont understand😁😁😁
      I can look For Africa
      Me wey i look guy as e dey look my bress one day for office, i come dey look him blokos too, n d blokos dey stand. Eyes no dey kill eyes na im b my motto.That is d level i fit commit lookery reach
      But d day dat ogogoro master embarass me say i dey look in p##ck na im i don stop looku looku
      Walahi, i no dey look people or whatever it is again

2. Anon 14:46 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. BV Toxic spice is the funniest. 😂

3. They are all really funny.😂😂😂😂

4. The last one is the funniest but true. Jesus will raise a dead girl and tell the parents "not to let anyone know about it"

5. Come and look naa, u never see preek before..🤣

6. Korean Spaghetti and Liliangel

7. Korean spaghetti 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. They are all funny.

8. Hahaha...@ LILYANGEL, Mathematical equality with just one small difference is the same as Mathematical inequality.

9. Aboki own really got me HARD 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Sense will not kee you true true. 9ja people brain different shaa

11. 😂😂😂😂.....see whose comment entered funny comments today oooh

12. I swear only Nigerians can question God😂😂😂😂😂

But madam why were you looking at his pr***k😂😂

13. Nigerians n their food combination my neighbour own is pap and fry egg mixed 2geda

14. Bleached their destinies. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I think I know what they look like when they're together
    Rainbow lights. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. The one from Angel eyes is the funniest to me. Only noodles no dey belleful am hahahahahahaha. I also see some people eating noodles with bread, they said noodles do not fill them

16. Very funny comments 🤣😂🤣😂😂

17. Lol,d blood of Jesus one got mi and madam wey dey luk preek.

18. To the comment about bleaching. If you think your mum's era was bad, what do you call the present era? Now I am shocked to see a young lady with her natural black skin, everyone is bleaching, toning or organic caring their skin to some level or the other.

To the eventual effect of skin bleaching, I was shocked to my bone marrow to find out that Toyin Tomato is just 56 years old. Have you seen her of recent? My God, some well kept 70 year olds have healthier skin than hers. shame.

19. Toyin Tomato was in UI when I was there (I watched life performances at Arts theater where Sola Sobowale, Kunle Bamtefa etc performed live). Sola was always fair skinned. Life deals each person different hands. She went to England, a single mother, did odd jobs to get her twins the best she could, washing dishes at some point by her own admission. Be careful what you insinuate about people you don’t know. Just a life lesson from the 5th floor.