Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike Replies Governor Dave Umahi's Prayer For Nigeria

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Governor Wike Replies Governor Dave Umahi's Prayer For Nigeria

33 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I agree with you on this Sir.

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂...Better governor!

1. I really believe that Governor Wike has earned the right for people to begin to like him. As a politician, you always have to be on the side of your people. You must always gauge the feelings and interests of your people, what they want and how they want you to go about protecting their interests,on all these scores, I give Governor Wike %100 for being on the side of southern people and I'm with him %100 for his views here. I couldn't have said it better. The anger down south is palpable, obvious and ominous and whoever is not on our side by aggregating all our opinions as to the current government in power at the federal level stands the serious risk of not only being rejected but ostracized, that's where we presently are.
      Those almajiri clowns monkey dey work, baboon dey chop dirtbags haven't got the memo yet, they're about to find out the harsh way- you keep standing against true federalism and restructuring all you want, we're going to keep pushing for it all the way down and victory will eventually come. Y'all have to eat what you produce, not what others work hard to produce. Believe that fellas.
      The VAT victory is just a tip of the iceberg, y'all gotta fasten your seatbelts, this rough ride gon be tough and hard for y'all.
      You've been enjoying it, doing all your terrorists stuff, kidnapping and banditry, paying huge ransoms and pardoning your murderous terrorists. Now, show's over and it's time for y'all to choke on your nonsense. Pack up all your ludicrous circus and shove it.

2. You see that VAT, na everything for me.
      They destroyed bottles of beer yesterday, and they expect to benefit from what they destroy.

3. Nyerishi I agree with you😂😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 such a useless prayer that I doubt it will even cross his roof. This is the height of sycophancy. Nothing a man won't do seeking for power.

Dave Umahi should learn from those behind him and Rochas Okoroacha. No one serve the caliphate without being disgraced. They always end up in shame and jail.

Dave Umahi should ask Fr. Mbaka how far about the Buhari he projected on innocent Nigerians.

5. Wike stop using Rivers money to fund PDP . Pensioners in your state have not been paid their gratuity since 2012. These are old men who devoted their younger years to Rivers state. How twisted and wicked can you be. Yours is to pay millions to Channels TV to come 5o to Port Harcourt every month and to intimidate your party members. You are in no way better than the president. In some climes they employ only first class graduates in their civil service and they are among the best paid in those countries. It's a shame that we allow those who dedicated 35 years of their lives to our country to. suffer, some die while waiting for their gratuities. If and when they are eventually paid ,state governors announce the payments on radio and TV for weeks. Rivers is among the richest states in Nigeria,how Wike can't pay gratuity

6. Ass licking Igbo governor… so disappointed in that man

7. My fire brand governor

8. God did not give us buhari. We gave ourselves buhari.

May we never have a disaster such as buhari in the history of this nation again.

9. Give them hot hot

10. Nigeria is a cruise I swear 😂😂😂😂😂

11. After they'll say that people are stigmatizing them by calling them ndi Abakiliki.
    Msctweeee

1. Even the one above you, is an example of their low mentality. Some are wiser among them. The need to belong is harming the governor's reputation.

12. Simple and Correct analysis. That Umahi needs psychiatric evaluation true true.

13. Governor Nyesom Wike,na man you be.Let Dave Umahi continue the rectum and ass licking spree.He got no modicum of shame.

14. Sir W. Wike is currently doing heavenly works, is like Wike wants to go to heaven, continue with your works, sir W. Wike.

15. Governor Wike took advertorials in major newspapers to thank PMB for releasing over #80billion to Rivers State for projects done under Amaechi.

Wike didn't condemn Buhari then. But now that he is eyeing a dead on arrival presidency,he is running his mouth.Let's see how far he would go after the vat steroid wears off.

For those lamenting about beer, those bottles seized were brewed in Kaduna from produce sourced in the same northern Nigeria.

Hizbah madness is Hisbah madness, elrufai will still collect his own VAT from Nigerian breweries & Guinness.

16. 😂😂😂😂👋wahala for Prayer point wey the people no support ooo

17. Gbas gbos governor.This man has had enough.south eastern governors,shebi Una dey see am? Especially Enugu is in the hand of God Governor.

18. Just like Rivers State civil servants cannot pray for another Governor Wike whose tenure would be remembered for stagnation of the highest order : no promotion, no increment, no revolving loan, no workers welfare scheme, no govt counterpart contribution to pensions. No increase in the present (promotion and annual increment), no hope for the future (pension).

GOD FORBID ANOTHER GOVERNOR WIKE.

19. I love governor Wike so much. He always says it as it is. My kind of person.

20. What God cannot do does not exist!