Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Seller Miz Nwanneka Shows Off Her New Bum And Gives Tips About Getting One Like Her...

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Hair Seller Miz Nwanneka Shows Off Her New Bum And Gives Tips About Getting One Like Her...

The new high among Nigerian ladies is getting a bigger bum.....

Rich hair seller Mis Nwanneka (Doris Nkrumah) recently acquired a nice looking pair of nyansh and she cant stop showing it off.......

Gone are the days when big Nyansh nah load ....

66 comments:

1. She owned the surgery with her chest😆
    So it is very very painful? That one na nothing 😆
    Women are used to pains already, from menstrual cramps to labour and delivery pains, I'm sure the pains will not pass CS pains, I almost died😭. Plus other pains. It is well with us

1. I actually prefer CS to natural birth. Watching videos on natural birth put so much fear in me that I said I prefer CS to natural birth. I have 3 kids now and I had them all through CS. I did not feel pains as people scream about maybe because I always have extreme menstrual pains. In less than 24 hours after CS I was already walking about and cleaning my baby and myself. We women actually go through a lot. It's well.

2. Any woman wey don go through heartbreak b4 and came out of it, can handle any pain.
      Lovely butts.

3. 10:38, over time, I actually realized that CS is less painful if it is planned, another factor is the hospital you use. Their expertise differ.
      In my own case, it was an emergency CS, done after I had laboured for hours and almost died of labour pains, now add CS pains to that😭. I don't wish to experience such pains again, if I get to experience another pregnancy, I would most likely have a planned CS.

4. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511330 September 2021 at 11:30

Who are they really doing all this for?

5. Anon 10:38, both of us are in same WhatsApp group. I was traumatized watching vagina birth videos and I opted for CS for my girls. Truly not as painful as I was told.

6. haa u babes are lucky abeg...CS was a night mare for me. I had an infection afterwards and was in hospital for like 2 weeks extra to the 1 week post CS recovery..so 3 weeks and in between that i will still go and express milk for my babies who were in NICU. I did not even have the option of vaginal birth cos of my age then but dont know if anyone is better..abeg let me manage my shape as God give me, my pain threshold is very low. cant shout

2. What's their old age plan..Biko
    All for pictures and men's admiration.
    It is a worthless stage to be found in.

3. Please, who is the lady in blue?

4. Congratulations to her. As for me, l love my small nyash like that.

1. 😂 that's the spirit my dear

5. Hers is very fine and portable sha...

6. Vanity. Still na shit dey come out from there. Many Nigerian women are too vain

7. Wait who is the person in blue???

8. Good for her, I'm okay with my own, just that i don't like my Christian mother's hand.

1. My dear...then add that to oversized stomach and boobs stretching to waist for those in that situation.

Please there is nothing wrong in maintaining your best form.

Its 2021. Nobody should be condemned for not wanting to allow themselves watch their body decay right before their eyes like your forefathers used to do in 1801.

Lolll e easy to condemn what you cannot afford. LMAO.

Because I know they'll always because few dunces:

*no I'm not Waneka.
      * no I've not had surgery. I'm afraid of pain. Ordinary injection I dey cry like goat.

2. Anon 10.42, are you describing yourself?

Why are you taking it so personally to the extent of calling those condemning it dunces?

Smh

3. My own body is not decaying sha whilst I am alive, maybe yours is.

4. 12:02 abi o. Infact you are growing younger every day and you will live till 150 years.

5. Who's this one spewing trash here? We are confident and okay with our bodies or must everyone undergo surgery? Pls not everyone has low self esteem issues. Some people's confidence are 💯 like mine.

6. 12.54 yes o, I am! Not my problem if some people's own is opposite.

9. You're still unhappy nwanneka. May God give you peace

10. When the craze for big bumbum go out of style what next? Now I'll be looking at every big bumbum I come across with surveillance camera....

11. It looks good on her,I comfortable with my ass jare

12. I can never do this abeg. I hate pain!

13. Menstrual and child birth pain is moin moin compared to this for those comparing the two!...

The pain is made in hell!..
    The kind of pain you will be crying like a mad woman asking God why you even think of the surgery especially during the massage session that last for 2 weeks -1 month everyday thing ooo Depending on your body type...

Do you know you pee and defecate on your self during the massage because of the excruciating pain?..
    Nsi oku!😂😂😂😂😂..no body will tell you this..🤣🤣🤣..
    No sitting down for one month!..
    Do you know it's because of pains that those that was botched doesnt go for the second journey for corrections?they would rather carry their disfigured bum bum like that than to collect pain!..

The pain
    Oh the pain!..I will never forget!...

1. I feel you sis been there but it’s kinda worth it when they get it right

2. You're a real one 👍🏽

3. Don't know if I should cry or laugh..

4. Is it like the video I watched one time like that where they used hot pot with fire to gum the bum bum and it was like burnt flesh. The patient was obviously knocked out while the bum bum was being cooked

5. If labour painnis moimoi compared to this , then it's not worth it. I ll rather be flat bottomed.

6. Abi ¥ Aunty House. Keep your confidence on 100 with your cardboard stuff nyansh. Buahahahahahahaha

14. I can't stand pain. I'm not doing. I'll manage my small bum bum like that. Atleast the small bum bum dey shake.

1. What do you need it to 'shake' for? Is it a street tambourine calling for people.
      Is that the purpose for which is was created, to 'shake'? Some of you are so dull and razz. Shake kor, blend ni.

2. Anon12:57. Something is definitely wrong with you. Like, what was that for? Calling someone dull and razz on top her own comment. May Jesus deliver you from whatever is wrong with you, amen.

3. Opeyemi oversabi towncrier. C'mon get lo.st and go and do your homework.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣abi o. I can't openly allow pain on myself cos of beauty.

15. With what queen and boss just penned down there I can never for all it is worth try this in my life; unto what na. I am super happy, confident and comfortable with this small bunch, small breast big nipple and incoming lower belly I am noticing so. In my 40s with a 22year old son, I am proud of myself and body. I look very good.

16. Ha! Beautiful nyash but I ll not intentionally use my two legs to go receive pain. Btw I want to reduce my own bumbum, I don't enjoy being teased about my big buttocks. Is the procedure for reducing bumbum a painful one? I hate pain.

1. Try reduce your weight. I am a big bum chic, weight loss reduced mine. I have ass but not toooooooo big like before.

2. After childbirth(3) my bumbum reduced from 54 to 46. So relax maybe after birth it will reduce or if you're overweight try and go down. Good luck.

3. Already working on that though it's always very obvious plus the hips( from my grandmother) , I have always wanted a small cute bum. I have already lost over 10 kg and DH is complaining that the bum is his. Mtcheww!

4. Please dear, do you mind sharing how you lost 10kg? My weight is driving me crazy

17. What the husband was blocking her from, living a new body and fly girl life. Congrats ma.

The surname is Nkumah not Nkrumah.
    Sdk take note

1. When I chop better proteinous foods. I dey get very huge ass but it eventually comes with a big tummy 😂

2. you must be stupid if you dont know her marriage story and spewing this trash..

18. Please, if you want to grow your bum. Gym it out. Yes it will take time and sweat but it will be worth it and it's more sustainable. This is fat they are transferring on the other hand you will grow your muscle. It will look toned and guess what you won't have to go for a refill. Please my sisters subscribe to bridges,romainan deadlifts, donkey kicks etc and you will get the same result and more. It will take time but it will be worth it. We can do all things through Christ which strengthens us.

19. If uve got the mind, u can go for it. But I love my life and body and will not want to displease my Creator.

1. Mtsheeeew. Suegbe.

2. This anon 15.47 why are you crying all over the post? E pain am!!

20. The virgina still remain the same,buying into illusion of bigger behind show lack of self worth, hole is a hole.

1. And your daftness isxdaftness. No beginning no end. Infinite.

2. Says the daftest anon 15.48 😂 e pain am die!

21. Let's worry about keeping them clean and fresh, that is what is important. Some of these ones you can't even enter bathroom stalls after they have come out. Big bum, big bum and can't keep it clean...mtsscchhw

1. That’s how l entered the bathroom at work and took off immediately, holding my pee. Someone that’s stinky down there, bombed up the bathroom. Kai!!

22. Walah be like bicycle on top of yansh surgery🤣