Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Fingered As Unknown Gunmen Behind Killing Of Late Minister Dora Akunyili's Husband

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

IPOB Fingered As Unknown Gunmen Behind Killing Of Late Minister Dora Akunyili's Husband

Oh Dear.....

60 comments:

1. E don happen..Tantanrantan!Where are all the clueless,crass,brainwashed and ever defensive Biafraud apologists on this blog?? Y'all that are on the list of IPOB sympathisers should steer clear from me cos you are totally cruel beings..Tueh! Rip to him

1. Don't mind them. Wicked souls. Education does not stop wickedness.

1. Defender of the universe,you have been put to shame..Ntor!

3. Don't know what is really wrong with the so called unknown gun men?...una no see those ppel wey dey loot our money kill ni

4. May his soul rest in peace Amen 🙏 🙏 🙏

5. It must be them.
    Animals

6. These Ipob are just dangerous. They should continue killing their own since they have all sold their souls to the devil.

Wicked people in the East. RIP Dr. Chike. We all know nothing would be done.

To all in the East please stay safe. Don't be discussing politics or anything that has to do with these people. Spies are everywhere.

The killings will not stop. Ipob come and refute this accusations

7. Igbos why kill our own brother?

I don't want anyone to tell me that it was Fulani herdsmen that killed him.

It is a political killing and the people that killed him are Igbos.

An Hausa, Fulani or Yoruba can never come to Anambra and murder him and go free. My Anambra people I know, will not only kill the Hausa/Yoruba, they will slaughter every Hausa/Yoruba they see in Anambra.

May His soul RIP.

I'm angry right now because of his death.

1. Thank you Chike, at YOU are saying it as it is.

As in since morning that I received the news, I have been sighing, such wickedness, brothers killing their own!

ALU na Nso ala.
      The guilty will never have peace.

2. All I've been saying, that a total outsider cannot enter a state n execute someone successfully n go without reprisal attacks, except the state is filled with zombies.

8. It's really sad. Killing your own people to achieve your objectives is defeating the purpose. Read somewhere that the security personnel attached to him were also killed and some people will still justify this and say it's DSS or Fulani herdsmen.

He didn't deserve this. May his soul Rest in Peace and may God comfort his family.

9. A lawless country where you just go about killing people without having to face the consequences.
    Now, they are denying they had nothing to do with his murder.
    When will this stop?
    Imagine dying the way he did....heartbreaking.
    May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his family.

1. I don't even know this man and I cried this morning. How will his family ever get over this trauma? See his corpse all over SM?? Haaa God!! Rest in peace sir.

10. My heart bleeds. Why couldn’t they let this man be?? He was the only parent left for Dora’s children. I know the kids are grown but nobody wants their only surviving parent to be killed. May his spirit, torment his killers and May his death not be in vain.

11. With what evidence. Believe the Nigerian government at your own peril

1. Now that your group has been accused of killing your brother you ask for evidence but when you accuse other people and label them as you wish you expect to be believed even though you don't bother providing any evidence.
      Na so life be!!!

2. Thank you 17:48.

Leave the delusional lots to keep refuting.
      Oya, oga spokesperson, which of the killings did you and your cohorts carried out???
      We are waiting for your reply, onye apali.

12. Stella ,presently at Anambra, trigger happy IPOB members are going around shooting poeple driving cars with govt plate numbers, official cars be it judge or security men, they are on a killing spree. When you culture demons, it eventually swallows you. Wont be during around for the next couple of days oo

13. The wife died for the country..
    The husband was killed by the country..😭😭sad

1. So sad.His family has given all to the country yet the country failed them

2. As in so painful, and all they did was for the betterment of the country. How will the children see this country now and doing good? I feel so sad since I saw this online today. What do we achieve killing lives we can't create?

14. The family should investigate and find out the real reasons and the real killers.. I doubt it's IPOD. For what reasons now.. So painful. May God rest his soul and console the loved ones

15. At this point, I believe this brother will be useful in investigation. He should tell us if he was at the scene of the event and if the people that killed him were chanting "we are IPOB". We all know election in Anambra is fast approaching and anything or anyone could have killed him. He had no issue with IPOB and why would they want him dead. What will the death bring to IPOB?

The police should as a matter of urgency call him for interrogation. When people asked him for proof of his statement to help in investigation, he brought down the post. It's only in Nigeria you see people and the security agencies convicting people before investigation commence.

Your brother was killed yesterday after leaving government house, you immediately rushed to the media and blamed IPOB and even said why on a Tuesday. Oh, is there a day you had wanted it to be? I think there's more to that statement.

May his killers never know peace. May destruction meet them at their doorstep.

May his soul find rest.

1. Go and sit down joor...I hv one question for you ,where are the so called ipob members gets the fund from?. Nnamdi, instructed them to collect guns from police without giving them enough money. Hungry men with guns. They are into assassination, robbery and so many other things. Anambra state was a peaceful state until nnamdi kanu started prison break,killing of policemen and others.

2. If you believe IPOB is responsible, then you are senseless. You deserve Buhari as your leader.
      APC is doing all they can to install fear in people's heart against the election in order to install another supreme Court Governor.
      What will his death benefit the Igbo's?
      He was killed by politicians, and they are using the vulnerability of SE to cast blame on IPOB.
      IPOB is not into killing of people especially, Dora's family. MNK idolizes her, Iweka, and former SEC. They are notable women.

I repeat, if you believe this news about IPOB being responsible, then you are among the people that voted for Buhari.

3. Teejay does not have sense. So you have not heard of what is happening in Anambra now? His crime was having army escorts. Daft reasoning. I’m from Anambra o, but the IPOB agenda is evil and I won’t support them.

4. Get lost. Were you there at the other killings you have been refuting? How many Fulani herdsmen hang around the government house? This trail of bloodshed will visit those holding brief for this murderous cult.

5. This Amarachi, it's like your sense of normal reasoning has gone on holiday.

6. @teejay thank you for this comment. Ipob would own it with their chest if they did it. For all we know it could be the brother the worst evil can be a family member

16. Hmmm Nigeria. This land is our land and we must repair her. We just have to. I can't imagine the pain the kids will go through seeing their father so helpless in his last moments. It's the most heartbreaking thing, especially for a family that served Nigeria so deeply. And though we sympathetize, there are others who died as well. I heard the driver and some guards were shot too. And though not known, they too have families and could be the breadwinners. Abroad won't even save us cos even while abroad, news from Nigeria will still hunt you. Oh it will haunt you. No resting place. We have to fix this country or it will be the death of us. Shame on these cruel murderers and who they work for. May they all be caught and may justice be served.

17. This is a lie... Stella these are political killings, do you know how many people they've killed between Sunday and yesterday

1. Don't bother your head dear. People will start committing crimes including politicians and to put it on IPOB. At this time, everyone need to be careful of their movement. I strongly condemn this death.

18. So deppressing.

What would anybody have to gain in attacking a gentleman like this?

My heart goes out to the children.

May Almighty God grant him eternal rest and give his loved ones peace and strength. Amen.

19. I warned everyone that cares to listen that, Ipob will destroy SE. now here we are....Criminals and miscreans has taken over SE. Emma is just been cleaver by half. Ipob provided flatform for every criminals in the SE to take over. SE is now Banana republic

1. Thank you.
      Arm miscreants and touts with guns, this is what you get!
      Senseless killings!
      He's just clever by half.
      When their group keep shouting violence violence, civil disobedience, killing and maiming of Armed Forces and politicians.
      They even claimed that they have stockpile of arms and ammunition, and now, this!
      They're the culprits, simple and short!

20. I wept when I watched the video. OMG!! Let the killers not know peace until they die miserably.

21. Go to his Facebook page and see he has dropped another post that IPOB may not be responsible for his brother's death and that people should wait for police investigation. Is this the kind of man you take serious? Do people joke with a thing like this? Before accusing anyone, you must be present in a scene of event or there's a footage showing Perpetrators of such crime.

1. U dey reason anyhow o . Someone is mourning and you are yarning opata. I pray u don't experience this pain. I pray u don't watch Ur loved one gasping for last breath.Its wen u experience this pain , that u will know how SERIOUS you can be.Do u agree that guns that ipob encouraged are now in the wrong hands and are probably gun for hire now? The one month lockdown will be hot. Nobody will be in the hospital, because unlike Covid lockdown, health workers had pass to go to work.No health worker will risk his life. E go red for everyone. Husbands learn how to take delivery, set drip and co.this idea of people outside east dictating the evils in the society is crazy

2. Sebi you and your IPOB terrorists blood sucking monsters have threatened him? Na today? Na una way be that. You own Southeast and can do whatever. If Easterners don't stand up and end this nonsense once and for all and they continue backing your terrorism, we'll just keep quiet and be observing from the sidelines cause one can't cry more than the bereaved 😎

3. Eesah, you can comment without being foolish,so what do you want the south Easterners to do when you,your people and your messaih Buhari are yet to deal with the terrorists ravaging you and your people!
      When people tell you hypocrites here the reason we avoid the streets on Monday, you call us out,why are you so wicked and envious of the Igbo man,did they steal your kidney?
      The whole country is enmeshed in insecurity but the only man who is supposed to take charge is snoring on a bicycle and you are not saying anything about it.Tell me please,how do you want South Easterners to fight people with guns with bare hands?

4. Ewu! Go to your bandits and tell them to stop killing people.
      APC will never rule Anambra! If you like, instigate everywhere with deaths. We know your parole, and that day, we will vote PDP or APGA.

May death come upon anyone responsible for these.

They want to blame IPOB, so that investigation into the real killers will be overlooked.

5. Who are ipob members...they are not registered. When nnamdi kanu is giving orders..criminals are also obeying his orders. InfAct, criminals started killing police lmen first . Nnamdi kanu cannot control hungry men with gun

6. @Eesah, pls zip it up.

Those who live I glass houses do not throw stones. Pls just keep quiet mbok.

7. ESSAH 1st of all, remove the log of wood in your eyes before come to blow away the dust in our eyes.

22. Yimu, on the first post you accused APC, and the Government without bringing evidence, now that the finger is pointed at IPOB, you are demanding for proof

23. I don't believe IPob did this. This is politically motivated and it's just so easy to pin it on them,especially at this time.

1. Anytime there is election in Anambra State, especially, since APC came in. It is always like this. "Do or Die" is their slogan. They just want to take Anambra by force, and anything involving UBA family, ends up in violence.
      Tony the cult boy did worst but wouldn't win. Now, UBA's family that held Anambra hostage, wants to take it by force.

FYI, Dora's family is among the men in Anambra. Dora gave them the voice to choose those that will rule Anambra. They are trying to eliminate outspoken people in order to have a free fall at rigging election.

Anambra is a tough State, and not like IMO that allowed FG to install a SCG on them. They are trying to silence men that matters.

24. Painful death.May the lord forgive all his short comings and rest his soul.

25. Gruesome! I'm so heartbroken as if he was my own dad! 😭😭😭
    I will never forget where I was when my elder sister called with this horrendous news.

Sometime ago, on the memorial of his wife, Prof Dora Akunyili, he wrote her, updating her on the progress of their children. He recalled how one night he found her praying fervently that he would allow their daughter to study Fine Arts.

26. Any body seen with a branded car could be seen as a government agent and becomes a target. And security officials are not trying to do patroling since the populace rejoice at every attack that IPOB unknown gunmen do. Everybody is on there own here. This Friday and Monday is SIT HOME for here, normal normal

27. His younger brother julius also died in a ghastly car accident few yrs ago