Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Italian Man Who Killed His Nigerian Wife Because She Asked For Divorce Has Been Arrested

Monday, September 13, 2021

Italian Man Who Killed His Nigerian Wife Because She Asked For Divorce Has Been Arrested

He killed his wife and took to his hells....

37 comments:

1. Nice to know that they caught this man but the damage has been done.
    Why enter a marriage that you know was fake in your heart;GREED?😢😢😢

1. Most Nigerian ladies are unscrupulous, wicked. They think that they are wise in their own conceit. Now she has made her kids orphans because of greed.

2. A lot of ladies here supported her yesterday in the initial post, she is their hero

3. 20:17, no one supported her on SDK blog. Stop mixing our blog up with the other ones you roam everyday.

4. @20.17 pls just change that to Nigerians in general cos here in the States it's usually men that enter such sham marriages. I'm not in support of either cos I hate deceit.

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm☹️☹️☹️☹️

3. What we do for money... RIP Rita

1. Honestly. Not worth it.

2. The man is unemployed so how’s this how money ?

3. 19.14, it's simple logic.
      Papers -> Job -> Money

4. Simple logic
      like what Anon 19:37

4. Thank God for the arrest but, the damage has been done.

Rest on Rita

May God console your family and loved ones.

5. I knew it wouldn't pass she asked for divorce. Did she think she was in Nigeria?

6. Greed + Desperation = VERY DEADLY COMBO! Beware!!!

7. What greed are people referring to? The man is unemployed, she's the one working

1. They all come to the conclusion that she was using him, and he was not using her? As though there are not these men who prey on poor, refugee/immigrant women who cannot speak the language and use them for their own thrills. Not to mention the domestic violence and financial abuse many of these women meet in these men's homes. Then when they finally try to get some freedom they are met with death. Because at 60+ he will not find another victim to deceive. He has nothing for her to take, all she wanted was her freedom and not even that she could get.

Fck him and his mop head.

2. 19.53 you've just exposed your lack of ignorance here, won't say more than that.

8. Chai.. May her soul rest in peace Amen

9. The lady must had gone through hell why she wanted divorce .The man looks like one with 'skoi skoi'.

10. I can’t believe that it’s not enough for some people that she has lost her life and that her children have lost their mother. The nasty comments and judgement against her—especially on YouTube..from African women were just horrible. Enough with the condemnation, she has already paid the price.

1. No one is being nasty to her, people
      are simply saying things as they are. The truth is what it is, let others learn that not all that glitters is gold.

2. “No one,” as if you know specifically the comments I’m talking about. You must’ve been one of the zealots jubilating on YouTube that she lost her life. Get lost.

3. Your conscience must be bothering you for you to be this defensive, if you like don't face the truth. Now, getat.

11. This man was also using her. At 60, why is he jobless? At least the lady was working. Who knows if she is the one shouldering all the responsibilities while the riff raff drinks, smokes and fold his arms all day? Wicked lazy man!!

1. For goodness sake, you know how the system works. For him not to be working, he likely is collecting benefits.

2. Please explain HOW he was using her.

12. All of you judging her actions and inactions were you in the marriage with her? She wanted out is it a crime to be killed for.? Most of hate women so much yet you can’t do without us. Marry your fellow kwanu and birth kids together

1. It is a crime to deceive and use a fellow human being( man or woman) and then dump him afterwards.
      But of course, Nigerians don't think so. We term it "being sharp".

13. Inept, corrupt, Nigerian goverment over decades KILLED her and many others. Why is it difficult for us to see the link between bad governance, societal disintegration leading to a mom of 3 in Nigeria going to Italy? Initially to do what? Then meeting this creep and murderer?

The day every Nigerian that knows 1+1 = 2 can link a lot of tragedies to the looting and mismanagement of the country, not tribe but people “United by looting”, is the day of deliverance. From 5 kids falling from a wooden bridge? and drowning, to kidnapped and raped women and children daily, to economic refugees like this poor lady, it’s all bad governance. Younger folks may not understand this but many people RETURNED from the US after studying in the 70s and up to mid 80s. I never even day dreamt of moving out for decades other than studying because the structural defects had not surfaced.

The flippant comments that lack depth of young Nigerians gives me little hope that they get it and can effect true change in the country by uprooting their oppressive ruling class, stopping economic and security assylums and restoring the dignity and right to gainful employment by the Nigerian graduate without insults from ignorant “money miss roads like FFK” that boasted of 12 college grads as nannies for 4 kids! He cannot afford 2 full time nannies here for 6 years without working, even on his stash of loot! Read wide. Read about the black struggle in America and even the old ANC in SA. The lack of good ANC goverment is why SA is going the way of African governments. There is no substitute to meritocracy in goverment and a cow rearer who was a governor when I was 6 years old, (I’m 50s), is President when kids born by my age group are already in Fortune 500. It’s sad and only the youth can get the vision and make a country regardless of tribe one they all can live in. Look at Afghanistan, some who helped NATO and America were left behind in their messy country. Nobody can take in 200million black refugees and immigration is no longer easy. Please read the Bible. Write the vision and make it plain and run when you get it! You either get a good neutral candidate and do what President Obama did after his Ivy league education, a door to door community organizer educating the masses in Chicago so Asbestos which was used in houses poor blacks lived, killing them of cancer, could be a thing of the past. He started like that and 20 years or so later, those who spotted him in the Democratic Party helped put him in the spotlight. Americans saw him and liked what they saw. Before tribalisms divided us. They are here as racists, same agenda, funded by billionaires like the Koch Brothers, one of whom is now late. Youths of Nigeria, think deep. Even if all these beer bellied politicians and looters live to 100, most are in their 70s or 80s so it’s your life we are talking about. There is a long list of people God will punish for her death. This man is just the executioner. Her country already failed her

1. As much as I agree with majority of your comments, please let's not leave out PERSONAL ACCOUNTABILITY. There are worse countries on this earth than Nigeria but you don't see citizens promoting fraud as a way of life.

A people typically get the leaders they deserve.

14. I am for personal accountability but that cannot happen without the goverment providing the minimum basics in the life of its citizenry. Where there is no law, there is no sin. If you give people good roads, good paying jobs and pay on time, then you can hold badly behaved folks accountable. An example is that you CANNOT offer a police man a bribe in America, not because he is a saint but he makes good income and the bribe is an insult , he is committed to his job that puts food on his table.

I read that pensioners are being owed for 2 years in some states! How do you hold them personally accountable but not the governor and President!

Btw Im not by any means talking about murderers like the Italian murderer in the story, he deserves the electric chair. My focus is on the Nigerian mother of 3 who in the process of hustling met the sorry man!

A hungry man or woman can steal food from a grocery store though they are upright otherwise but hunger does not allow sermons to enter the brain. I’m just asking the youths to struggle to put in place good governance, my write up cannot capture my feelings and thoughts about my place of birth but fight to put good governance in place. Nigeria is getting dangerously close to anarchy like a rudderless ship!

This woman was killed by more people than her murderer. The kids that fell off a wooden bridge were killed by their elected reps as one councilor used her CAR allowance to build a solid bridge. God’s ways are higher, his thoughts deeper. He will judge in righteousness. Hold your elected officials PERSONALLY ACCOUNTABLE, start with them. A people do not always deserve their leaders. My gentle MIL did not deserve to be owed pensions for years when she died. She put in honest work! Not all quotes are applicable in all situations.

How many western citizens do you see queuing up at embassies of African countries? It’s not for me that I write. It’s for the younger ones. Life should be better. That your relative giving you money is subsidizing the corrupt relative’s loot. How long are individuals who work hard going to subsidize corruption? The corrupt talk about removing fuel subsidy but your generator is a subsidy on the $bils they have looted.

I read of a community in Nigeria where there has been no electricity in 21 yearsin 2021!! I’m not disputing anyone’s opinion. It’s all valid but younger folks create the country you want. I pray a Moses emerges, a detribalized Moses who represented the 12 tribes of Israel. Nigeria needs one.

1. Personal accountability is being willing to accept the consequences resulting from your choices, actions, or behaviors. Being personally accountable means owning the situations that you’ve been a part of. This means taking responsibility for the outcome, whether it is good or bad, and doing your best to rectify the situation.

That is why it is called PERSONAL accountability. It starts with the individual.

Individuals cannot be engaging in all sorts of fraudulent schemes yet complaining about bad governance. Those in govt, where did they come from?

FYI, there are police officers who take bribes in the US, yes. Collecting bribe is not necessarily a function of being well paid.