Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miyetti Allah Gives Warning That Cost Of Cows Will Skyrocket If Lagos Passes Anti Open Grazing Law

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Miyetti Allah Gives Warning That Cost Of Cows Will Skyrocket If Lagos Passes Anti Open Grazing Law

35 comments:

1. Ranching is so expensive but the lives of the people you are constantly raping and killing everyday worth nothing to you abi?. You people are still joking and yet to come to reality. By the way, must we eat cow meat? Are there no fishes and chicken? Is it the cow your people usually have sex with?

Next post please.

2. Lies.
      They are against ranching because it would make it easier to keep records of the cow and to know who owns what. And of course they will now have to arrange how to feed them unlike now that they roam and feed for free!
      Keeping cows is the way politicians (both from the north and south) now launder their stolen funds in plain sight. Imagine that a politician can own 10,000 cows scattered all over the country and nobody would know. 10,000 cows at today’s price is well over N2Billion! So unlike houses that easily attract attention, this investment is just there safe from nose pokers! The cows are even feeding free and the owners are not paying any taxes to government!
      I always shake my head at the ignorance of Nigerians when the whole thing is turned into a question of some people wanting to acquire their ancestral lands, when in actual fact it is about some cattle owners not wanting people to ask questions as to how they got the N2Billion they have invested and why they shouldn’t pay taxes on them!

3. Let it get high na. Must we eat meat?

4. The Original ShugarGirl9 September 2021 at 14:26

Who still eats beef in 2021?

2. You will eat your dirty cow alone! Uncivilized and uneducated dunce who doesn’t know that red meat is a vehicle for cancer into the body!

Ooh, so these Myetti Satan really thought they were doing the South good with cow meat? Laughable.😂😂😂😂

3. Are these ones mad?? Who go loss if we no buy their meat again?

4. As if it was cheap before now.
    They should increase it for all we care.
    They made all their money through other zones of the federation because most of their people don't spent so much on meats.

1. 2 mIllion Naira because only Miyetti Allah produce cattle in the world, this is the most stupid thing I have ever heard which shows the level of irrationality of these people, even the cattle's they herd appear to be more intelligent

5. I no kuku dey chop beef make them carry go. Fish dey, chicken dey, pork dey, goat meat dey so no shaking

6. Igbo man no send una because they have correct goat meat as substitute.
    Besides anu ewu, okuko everywhere.
    😜

7. Is that a threat? Boya lę mo😏 The last botched attempt to stop bringing tomatoes didn’t teach you any lesson. Try am😶

8. Who says that life and living starts and ends with eating cows.

Myetti Allah shouldn't get it twisted. They had better wake up from sleep as fast as they can, because cow is already going out of vogue and there are plenty alternatives.

I have not eaten beef meat for almost five years and i am not missing it nor in a hurry to look for beef. I cook with my Isiokporoko and Okporoko and the aroma is all over causing you to salivate and eat unnecessary.

Southern Governors, welldone in shaping this narrative.

1. I swear dis sweet taste that comes with cooking anything with okporoko is the best .D day I found out stewoo,soup ooo,beans ooo everything na okporoko.i bought#100 small small ones full house incase of cooking even small quantity cos I dnt like crayfish.The taste okporoko brings out is better than crayfish.I don't need fish or meat at all and always coming out superb.👌👌👌👌

9. Can you imagine the impetus of these desert people?
    Lagosians we find alternative.

10. Na by force to chop COW meat? Even the Hausa don't eat COW meat only Ram. I wish we can come together and bycut this cow meant...

11. The cow wey them dey load for trailer come. Is it from inside south??

12. We don't eat cow meat in my house, so no problem.

1. Exactly Sea foods, white meat, Pork, Omokiri, hello !

13. You can't really blame them. Nothing stops southerners who have the means from having cattle ranches . The Midwest / Bendel had a cow ranch. We abandoned cattle rearing for them, just as we abandoned commerce to the Igbos. Growing up in Benin city we only had buses owned by Igbos to go to Lagos from Iyaro. Though we had cars at Uselu park, it was expensive. Often we stood in the buses or they gave us wooden attachments, because their buses were filled . By the mid 1980s Edegbe motors started taking passengers to Lagos. Today We have several local transport companies. Only Igbos were selling clothes and shoes in forestry ,but by the turn of the last century our people started selling clothes and shoes there. Today our people are also selling electronics , it use to be exclusively Igbos.Though a higher percentage of Igbos are in the trade. Almost all chemist were owned by Igbos in the 1970s, today it is no longer so. We have created the impression that only Fulani can rear cattles, commerce is the exclusive preserve of Igbos , haulage is exclusively for Hausa and Fulani. This is the only reason for foolish treats in our nation. If Igbos leave Lagos it will crumble, cow will cost 2 million naira . The Yorubas benefited massively from the indigenization policy of the late 1970s giving them access to companies and company shares formerly owned by the federal government

1. Beautiful write up 🙌🏽. We need to diversify more across all tribes.

14. Mumu threat, is it by force to eat beef? Abeg carry your cows to your people to buy let's see who will loose.

15. This is the first time I will see a trader complain that his goods will soon get more expensive when the customers arent complaining.
    Wouldnt a #2m/cow be more advantageous to you the cattle rearer? Why are they complaining?

1. Let the price of Cow go up, as much as a billion Naira...please help me and tell them, they will be saving lives, as red meat is not too good for us.

16. These people feel way too entitled, they either go into ranching or start another business . Every state has the right to ban open grazing. They have ruined farms which has made food expensive, killed and raped people. As usual, they do not care because the cows are more important to them than people. They should remain in the core north and do their open grazing. I is not by dole to eat cow meat.

17. Pork is now my number one meat. So delish in stew

18. Is like Miyetti allha, is not aware that red meat is dangerous to our health and animal cruelty is equally an offense.
    Nigerians have suffered, of all threats, it is meat they are using to shake us.
    How l wished most Nigerians were like me, on my diet, l rarely eat beef, not even on health grounds, l just never liked beef, right from when l was a child.
    Oya oya oya ! Nigerians Veganism 😏