Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday In House News...

Monday Hailings.....

BV OLAWEALTH COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Abuja Ankara seller Olawealth is our face of in house news cover for Monday...
Ola is Single, well behaved and probably searching, I dont know this for sure ooh.

His beautiful Ankara print outfit is it for me..... and oh, I love his dark skin:

BV BINI RECOUNTS NEAR KIDNAP EXPERIENCE

Good day Stella,

This is BV Bini writing you. Its been weeks and weeks of absence from the blog. It's been also one of the most traumatic times of my life. It all started on my way back from work. It was around 7: 30pm. 

On this particular street most of the houses are fenced. I had seen a black jeep parked at one side of the street when I was crossing over from the road to the street. I really did not pay much attention because it was not unusual to see cars parked in the street. I noticed tho that the car had lights when I crossed over but turned it off when I walked towards.

It reversed and went into the street. I remember feeling uncomfortable and I just started walking slowly even though the jeep had gone. I crossed over and looked ahead but didn't see the car and just continued walking slowly. When I got to where the bend is I looked and from nowhere there was the jeep. Hiding out at the bend. Stella at this point I couldn't think. All I heard my head say was run! Stella I turned and I ran. I ran like I knew I was in a race for my life. . 

Stella, on seeing I ran, this jeep pursued after me. I ran to the nearest gate but it was locked. I turned and this jeep almost ran me over! I turned and heard voices in the opposite house and ran towards two men opening the gate. The jeep had ran off when the men came out but not before a man's voice( which still send chills to me) yelled to me from the jeep "don't you know u are a fine girl'. I did not see his face. Was too busy running for my life. 

The men from the opposite house said they had come running out cos they heard me yelling. I do not even realise I had been yelling. By this time I was out of breath, shaking and just so shocked. I could barely narrate what had just happened. When I did, they told me how lucky I was. I could have been run over and taken to God knows where. They told of how unsafe this city has become and of missing young women. 

What could have happened to me? 

Stella that night has impacted so much in my life. Its been so hard. I had recurring nightmares (still do). Couldn't sleep at night. Was a total mess. A bit better now. Just grateful that God showed up for me and saved me from a night that could have ended really badly. Just wanted to share with you. Hopefully I will be able to share with the rest of the blog soon.

For now I am trying to get back to commenting cos i missed the blog. Sometimes when BVs are absent on the blog, it's not because they want to be. Just really grateful to God and the men who came out

Thank God for you my dear......We are happy that nothing happened to you...
Please anyone reading this, next time you are walking on the road at that late time, be extra alert and walk fast...

I hope the silent BVs who used to be active are OK? We dont know this for sure and I pray that God guides and guards us all...

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

I hope the meme i put between your two comments is understood? why should i have guilty conscience? Please move on and stop monitoring peoples lives here, I didnt employ you to do that..
If it will make you feel better, All the people you mentioned are still here, and even if not, leave them....OK?

Continue to manage what you allegedly have... move on!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

One word I roll my eyes at anytime I hear it is Submission. My mind goes “ yen yen yen” anytime I hear it being preached about. The phrase wives submit your self to your husband has been over flogged. I know the Bible is the final say for a believer so let me show you what it says there

Ephesians 5:21 (KJV) Submitting yourselves one to another in the fear of God.

Ephesians 5:25 (KJV) Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it;

Ephesians 5:28 (KJV) So ought men to love their wives as their own bodies. He that loveth his wife loveth himself.

Ephesians 5:29 (KJV) For no man ever yet hated his own flesh; but nourisheth and cherisheth it, even as the Lord the church:

Ephesians 5:31 (KJV) For this cause shall a man leave his father and mother, and shall be joined unto his wife, and they two shall be one flesh.

Ephesians 5:33 (KJV) Nevertheless let every one of you in particular so love his wife even as himself; and the wife see that she reverence her husband.

If I get a thousand naira for everything I have heard the preaching on women being submissive I will be a millionaire by now but you see this verses up there it is hardly emphasized on, it usually just mentioned briefly.

How will a woman not naturally submit herself to a man that would love and cherish her like its mentioned up there. I am of the opinion that submission shouldn’t be forced on a woman but earned, just like trust.

Show me how much you love me and cherish me then I submit myself. With God’s help I am raising my sons with this mantra.

They will not join the statistics of deadbeat and useless husbands who feel just because of an extra dangling anatomy they are automatically masters and Lord.

Hmmm my dear this one no be your territory ooooooh... Dont let 'Ndi Pastors' come for you.... LOL

NAZIRITES INK

Growing up, I discovered pretty quickly my singing gift and would often go to churches to minister, my late Mom was very supportive. In a short while, my fame went about town and I began to get invites.

Tee, my seat mate invited me to her family church, her older sister is married to a Pastor, by the virtue of that, the entire family worshipped there, I couldn't refuse.

Rehearsals tarried late into the night, I'd have to pass through a narrow road that had thick bushes before I get to the main junction leading to my house. I didn't have a torch nor a phone, I'll just walk gently by the side of the road till I navigate.

I was barely half way the narrow road when I saw a van running at top speed towards me, It was already close. I was confused and lost, too late to run to the other side of the road to avoid been hit, that instance, I closed my eyes and probably said my last prayer. By the time I opened my eyes expecting to see myself at the other side of this world.. To my surprise, I was in the bush.

All i could remember was that an unseen force picked me off my feet and threw me deep into the bush, I know this because there was no way I could have jumped the very wide gutter that was by the left side of the road. There was a cemetery to the right too.

Strangely, a guy pushing his wares in a wheelbarrow coming from behind saw the miracle... He ran close and helped me from the bush. We were still trying to rationalize what happened when the Police vehicle stopped by and asked if we saw a van.

Turned out they were robbers who were being chased from another town. We described the direction they took, the police thanked us and left. It was after I came out from the bush that i began to reminisce. They could have gotten away with killing me, they would never have been caught.

Are you are in that situation and you are asking; Why me?.. Why not you? Jesus didn't say you won't experience trouble, your approach to your battle is the key to your victory. Either Faith it or Fear it but remember; Fear kills, Faith heals.

I would have died in vain that day, Years after, i am still on my feet and living to share the testimony. Hear this, YOU ARE STILL BREATHING FOR A GOOD REASON, hold on to that.

What time of the night did all this happen? Nigerian Police stopped to ask you and the man and thanked you and left? Nigerian Police left? who was the man and what was he selling at the time of the night?

HA!!!

PINKYS CORNER
*Stop Making People Feel Bad*

I am so pissed off, a friend called me from Calabar and we spoke at length, then he concluded by saying "I have just moved into my house blablabla", I was so happy for him until he said "Pinky, its bad at late thirties for a man not to have his own car and his personal house" he continued by saying, such man should not exist because money is good" I was calm all through the conversation, I adjusted my sitting posture and thought of what he said which made me realize why some people tend to make money by any means.

There is no absolute finish line for everyone in the race of life. my tracks are different and our durations are different.  The only thing we have in common is the same empire... Note this, one person may graduates @ age 20 and struggles for another 5 years to get a job, another might graduate @ 25 and get a job immediately. 

One can marry a virgin and wait for the next decade to have the blessing of children, another lady probably after having series of abortions in her past, becomes a mother almost immediately after marriage.

A fellow becomes MD @ 38 and dies @ 56, another becomes MD @ 55 and lives to 90. What a life! Life is full of twists, turns, ups and downs and many more surprises and disappointments. Life offers each one of us
different opportunities, We may once loss an opportunity but it doesn't mean I won't get it again, it's not gone forever by the grace of God.

It is up to us to patiently prepare, wait, recognize and utilize every opportunity we
learn on the way. No one knows it all or has it better. There is a reason why we all don't fall @ the same time, It's so because when one is down, weak and discouraged, the other who is strong can encourage and lift the other person. God never promises that the road would be easy, but he promised never to leave or forsake us.

Although life is a competition, let us learn to go easy on ourselves and i trust that God is working it all out for our good (even if it doesn't make sense now).Whatever trials, challenges or down times we are facing, all shall pass, and in due course, we will be up and strong again to lift up those who may be
down around us.

You should have told your friend directly not to put pressure on you... wetin be all this preaching wey he no go see.... Tell him his words hurt you and preach to him that everyone's journey is not the same so that he will stop hurting people with his words... Your time will come!

VACANCY

A male or female manager with great ideas n innovations to see and direct the affairs of our great hotel.
Location-Ijede, Ikorodu, Lagos State.
Salary is very ok.
Interested Applicants should forward their CVS to Ogunremifunmilayo1@yahoo.com

178 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am blessed with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ Jesus and I take a hold of my inheritance in Christ. My health, strength, and wealth are assured in the Name of Jesus! Christ is mingled with my spirit. So, I refuse to be sick any day, anytime. I am invigorated with strength always!

1. Bini Bv I thank God for your life .

2. Good pm to y'all on here..#MMM

3. Wow! We thank God for your life Bv Bini. Untimely death is not our portion.

4. Oh Bini, thank God you are alive and well and sorry about your experience. I actually noted have not been seeing your comments and just narrowed it down to busy schedule. The Lord will keep you safe dearie, don't live in fear, pele. Welcome back, I missed you here.

1. For my sanity, I cut off from people that make me feel bad intentionally . Good afternoon all

2. Good afternoon and all the BVs, for the anonymous commenter that was looking for me, here am I, I'm always here, I never left, just trying to grow, please go to the next post and buy my products.... life no hard as you think

3. Na yam and rice I need nne.

4. God bless us.

Thank God for your life Bv Bini

Those that posted stuff -
      More muscles

3. We return thanks and praise to God, it's another beautiful Monday.
    As you step out today, may the presence of the Almighty God lead you and pave way for you, may all your aspirations be rewarded, may you not walk into any pit or dash your foot against any stone of stumbling.
    Whatever you lay hold of this week shall bring you joy and good news. No power of the wicked will be able to stand before you.
    All who take council or have any agreement against you shall be disappointed. Turn your battles to the Lord today, go with a positive mind that the Almighty God is with you therefore you are victorious.
    You will not end this week in shame.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

4. A wa nibi o
    Ohoooooo a wa nibi o

#topealabi

5. God let this week be a fruitful one for us all

1. God please just a little bit of help das all i asked...🙏🏿

6. That night still sends chills. May God keep protecting us all🙏

1. Thank God for sparing your life🙏🙏🙏 good to have you back 💓💓

2. Thank God for His mercies 🙏

3. Thank God for saving you, you will never experience such again

4. All glory to God for His divine protection upon your life. May He continually preserve you and all yours.

Wishing you divine healing and quick recovery.

5. Thank God for his protection upon your life 🙏

6. Thank God you are safe. Its well with us in this country. Ola, you look good. More grace

7. thank God for your testimony

8. I am glad you are still here with us🤗🤗🤗

9. Thank God for saving you. It is well with you

10. Thank God for his protection 🙏

11. Hugs babes
      Thank God you're safe , sorry about the trauma, with time it would get better.

12. Amen. Thank God for His mercy and protection.

13. Thank God for saving you from harm. 🙏

14. Thank God for you @ Bini.

7. Olawealth I love that print you have on. You look taller and older here. Success in all areas I wish you.

1. He's single and everything good but stingy!lol

8. Pinky your post is thought-provoking. Life no balance

9. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella.

1. Black Slimzy
    2. Lovelace
    3. Nneoma
    4. RadiantD
    5. Shea
    6. Sandra
    7. Teacher Nk
    8. Shadysleeks
    9. Ijay
    10. Rose
    11. Awele
    12. Chill pill
    13. Baltika
    14. Eujiparv
    15. Beautiful soul
    16. Ebony
    17. ABIONAH
    18. Onyi love
    19. Jennifer
    20. Metoyou
    21. Mummypp
    22. Supernova
    23. Deheroine
    24. Jazmine
    25. First lady Blessing
    26. Canny
    27. Akuoma
    28. Addylove
    29. Emerald
    30. Treasures
    31. Amyviv
    32. Angel
    33. Official prestige
    34. Gorgeous baby
    35. Tictoc
    36. Chiamaka
    37. MhizA
    38. Lora
    39. Bank alert
    40. AnikeGold
    41. Raspberry
    42. Lee
    43. Justyswt
    44. Anne K
    45. Mary
    46. Amicable
    47. miraglo
    48. Mor
    49. Lyrix
    50. MyStLc

Dial *461*4# to check your data balance.
    Kindly acknowledge receiving data pls.
    Thank you.

1. Data received with gratitude. Thank you Stella. God replenish your source in Jesus name amen 🙏..

2. I got mine. I am very grateful to you Stella. Thank you too Blog PA. Kisses.

3. Data recieved. Thanks Stella and PA

4. I got my data this morning,Thank you PA.

Thank you so much Stellz, may God replenish your pocket

5. Thanks blog P.A.. I got my data!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much Stella..God bless you.

From bv Raspberry...

6. Data received. Thank you Stella. Thanks able PA. God bless.

7. Thanks, I got the data. God bless Stella and PA

8. Data received, thank you! Thanks again jewelu and blog PA, I'm grateful.

9. I received data this morning. Thank you Stella nwanyioma. Thank you PA.

Eujiparv

10. Data received with thanks...God bless you stella and PA

11. Thank you Stella and blog PA.God bless you both. I got the data. Nneoma

12. I received the data this morning. Thank you Stella and Blog PA. I'm very grateful

13. Thank you Stella and our able PA i received the data thank you very much

14. Thank you Stella and blog PA. I got the data.

15. Thank you Stella and Blog PA. I really appreciate..

Lovelace

16. Thank you Stella and blog PA. I really appreciate... God's blesses always...

Lovelace

17. Thank you Stella and blog PA. I really appreciate... God's blesses always...

Lovelace

18. Thank you Stella and blog PA, I really appreciate 💖💛💓

19. I received mine. Thanks. God continue to be with Stella. You are loved.

20. Thank you very much Ma'am Stella and Blog PA. Data received. I really appreciate it. God bless and replenish it in hundred fold. Long live Stella Blog 🙌🙌♥️♥️♥️.

21. Thank you very much Ma'am Stella and Blog PA. Data received. I really appreciate it. God bless and replenish it in hundred fold. Long live Stella Blog 🙌🙌♥️♥️♥️.

10. Super grateful to God for you Bini. You are a testimony.
    May God continually guard and guide you always. You’ll be fine sis with time ❤️❤️

1. Bv Bini, thank God for not letting the devil have victory over your head.. God be praised 🙌 🙌 🙌.

That bitter anonymous writing looks familiar..

Bv kidjo, it's be a lonnnggggg time.
      Bv tear pant and bra, cheiii.

Emjay nkọ, are you still here under another moniker?🤔

11. Omo Ghetto the saga movie is very captivating and laughter filled..
    All the actors delivered 💯 percent.. Like chioma Chukwuka showed omota full. I'm about to conclude the movie.. FAB tried by assembling great acts to make the movie a success..

Good afternoon. Tori plenty but no time to type. Bye

12. How long will i wait to take the second dose of covid 19 vaccine?

1. You should have asked the person who gave you the 1st dose na. Na we wey be caterer go tell you?

2. Its usually stated on the card given to you during the first jab.

3. Anon 14.08, check the green card that was issued to you. The next date should be written there. If not, relax for you will be called when you are due for the next. I hope you wrote down your phone number sha.

13. Good Afternoon neighbours 😊😀.

Going back to read🖕

14. I don't understand, jeweluchi blog na loyalty reward program? You force yourself to be seen as loyal in Hopes of getting giveaway? Na ment?. Na wa.

15. Dear Stella, thank you very much for the Data. I am most grateful. Thanks to you too Blog PA. Thanks a whole lot. Kisses.

16. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you Stella for what you do always 🙏🙏
    Thank God for your life Bini

1. Good afternoon beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      I hope you all are good,up Man united ❤️❤️

17. Someone said people with spiritual husband or wives give birth to bad kids as a repercussion for dumping them n moving onto humans.😨

18. You see all those questions asked the Nazarite Ink, I am pretty sure she doesn't know the answers.
    The day I encountered angels, I asked all those questions and more.
    I am still asking them. 😁😁😁😁😁😁🤗🤗

19. Olawealth,your Ankara print is so beautiful.

Bv Bini,Thank God for your life.God loves you and welcome back.

20. Good afternoon FAM
    Sending warm hugs from the city of Asaba, Delta State🤗🤗

I miss home badly
    I miss my daddy
    I miss my dogs

#1weekbeingmarried

1. Congratulations darling 🥳🥳🥳, just give it time, you will get used to your new city.

Good afternoon good people..
      Thank God for preserving you Bini, may his name be praised.

2. Awww 🥰🥰 congratulations 🎉🎊🥳 enjoy your honeymoon! God bless your home🙏

3. Eyaaaa, pele... d good thing is, u can visit once in a while.. as for your dogs, if u av a spacious compound u keep one of the dogs.. with time Ull get acquainted to life in Asaba

4. Congrats dear.Dont worry with time you'll adjust.Enjoy your honeymoon and don't forget to send gist for us o😋

5. Enjoy your marriage OAP.

Lovelace

6. Congratulations. May your home be blessed.

21. Are you for real Bini? Thank God the demons didn't succeed. Glad you're safe. The nightmares would stop with time. Remain safe!

22. I give God the glory for being alive today. I have pass and experienced so many terrible times but I'm still here. So definitely God has a purpose for my life 🙏

23. BV Dante, saw your thoughtful message for me while scrolling through old posts. Thank you and everyone else that checked on me x 💛.

Stella, the submission post is her territory and very much up her alley as a married woman. But in defence of it being over-flogged, they are all coming from the same chapter prolly because Paul isn’t really a fan of marriage or women being in authority. LOL

Thank God for you BV Bini, that must have been really traumatic for you. it’s okay to take time out for your overall well-being. Keep your head up. 💛

24. I have learnt another bad thing now. My husband has been looking at me with side eyes.

When I’m making cerelac for my baby, I make double the quantity she can finish and then help her eat the rest 😂.

Did they have to make it so sweet? I can never help her finish her ‘sopa’, tasteless something but that cerelac ehn 🥰🥰🥰

This doesn’t make me a bad mother, right?

1. Nope. You are doing it exactly like our mothers.

Hope you don’t mind me suggesting that you include fruit purée to her diet if they are not already part of it.
      Like avocado, carrot, banana, plum.

They are all easy peasy to prepare. Just mash and mix with milk.

2. Ori nri nwa,ijiji.....

🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

3. Perxian, I already included the fruit purées. I stopped making them myself tho because it was just too stressful abeg. Instead I buy recommended ones from store. She absolutely loves the banana and apple purée. I love it too 😜

25. Good afternoon people. How are we enjoying the Monday?
    Mc Pinky don't mind that your friend jare.

26. Good afternoon everyone. Thanks Stellz ma'am and blog PA, I got my data this morning.

27. Giveaway monitoring spirit who appointed you prefect.shioor.Preparing my mind to take the covid vaccine soon.But my colleagues experiences after taking it is scary..

1. Different reactions for different bodies. My body did not react to the vaccine in any way. Calm down. It's not a must.

28. Sorry for the harrowing experience Bini. I'm glad you're safe and sound

29. Thought olawealth was a short 5:4" guy, didn't know he was tall. Hmm

30. Hello ihn 😘.
    Good afternoon everyone.

The sun didn't come to play today o,it is well.

Bv Bini thank God for preserving and saving you from those evil men.It is well with you.

Motherhood poster your last paragraph is the real deal.Nobody should be forced to be submissive.

Pastor's wife,thank God you weren't killed o.

Mc pinky,don't mind that your friend,na their type they put people into pressure.Everybody get him time.

Naija which way,a day old Chick is now sold for 550,ha something that was 300 few weeks back.Tor I Sha bought it like that. I pray they all survive,so help me God.

Bvs hope ur day is going well,enjoy the rest of ur day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. You didn't say anything about their feed 😂😂

2. My dear Omeh that one na story for another day.The least feed is #6500 per bag.i tire o.

3. 🥰😍. That feed thing na wah!

31. Thank God for your life BV bini

32. BV Bini thank God for your life. They probably would have raped you and harvested your body parts(God forbid)

BV Pinky...in this life,I have now learnt not to let anyone put unnecessary pressure on me. Even that your friend that was trying to make you feel bad is also fighting a battle he wouldn't want you to know of

33. Lol. Olawealth keep eyes like person wey sun dey disturb.

34. Bv Pinky! Thank you for this write up! This life no balance at all! May God remember us

35. I receive the Data this morning, thanks once again Stella and PA, God bless you and yours amen

36. Yes oooo, Thank you Jewelu for the data . I got mine this morning and o am really grateful. God bless . Thanks Blog PA. Thank you Waju too.

37. Thanks for the data Stella.. God bless you more!

38. Thank God for safety Bini.

Good afternoon

39. My baby started vomiting seriously since yesterday morning, she can't keep a thing down her throat, she vomited countless times, I tried to give her drug, she vomited it. Hmmmmmmm, I cried a lot.

But in all I thank God she was able to retain avomine tab around 5pm and this stopped the vomit.
    She was able to eat by 1am, gave her paracetamol because she was running temperature.
    Took her to the hospital this morning, was told her malaria result is positive, started treatment already.
    I just thank God for everything.

I'm weak at the moment, it's not easy been pregnant and having a toddler but God dey.

Have a blessed week everyone...

1. Wishing your daughter speedy recovery 🙏🙏

2. Divine healing I pray for your baby. It is well with you and it will end in praise.🤗

3. Wishing your baby quick recovery 🙏

4. I pray for divine healing for ur daughter

5. Amen. Thanks everyone. One love

6. I pray she gets better. Please take care of yourself too

7. The Lord healing hands is upon your daughter 🙏.

8. Kisses to her 😍💕😘
      Speed healing fall on her in Jesus Name.Amen

40. Stella and blog PA, thank you very much for the data. God bless you.

41. It's a new week... May God raise men, money and material to favour our course....

42. Good afternoon all. Nowadays my busy is busy. So my son for reasons best known to him have decided to start calling his dad my man. The boy is only two but he does and says things that cracks me up😂😂😂😂

43. Good afternoon fam.. thank you Stella and BlogPa I got my data.. raining in d garden city.. hope our day has been going well

44. Good afternoon everyone and it's a very interesting and educating afternoon here on the blog.
    BV Bini, thank God for you, I shudder to think what would have happened,

Motherhood poster 👍👍

Nazarite ink, I have encountered something similar when I was 15years old, it could only be an Angel.

Pinky, it is well oh.

45. Thank God for your life @Bini.. may the Almighty always come through for us

46. Bini.. I thank God for your life.
    If you have never had a one on one encounter with 419 that use juju or kidnappers or even been a victim of strange happening.. You won't understand.

Stella.. On Nazirite' Ink.. Those answers are hard to find, the glory is in the victory.

47. Thank you Stella and PA, I got my data. I'm very grateful.

BV Bini, thank God for your life. May God protect us all from the prey of kidnappers and evildoers.

Olawealth, nice print you have on.

So, some people form loyalty because of giveaway, wonderment!

Have a good day y'all.

48. Thanking God for your life Bini. I've stopped my late evening strolls. I dont even stroll early morning or at any time o the day.

After those useless abokis on motorbikes attacked me and tried to snatch my bag right infront of my estate gate, I've learnt sense. I still have the scars from the machete cuts to prevent any amnesia.

If I have to be in public at any time, I ensure I'm never alone. And if I'm not with a car, I'm in Uber.

If I have to be out for any unplanned reason ie quickly pick up toiletries from a neighbourhood shop, I'm always on hyperalert. Stop walking about with your earphones jammed in your ears. Stop walking and making calls. Always, always be security conscious.

Those of you that come back late at night and have to trek miles to get into your homes, find people you can walk with as you go home.

Do everything you can, whatever it takes,to protect your life because this useless government wont.

49. Thanks so much Stella, hmmmmm if not for this data giveaway you do every time,God bless you , I'm so happy when I saw message from 131, it came at the right time. I'm grateful maami

Baba alankara ,you're sighted, your outfit is so lovely.

Bini,thank God for your life.

50. Nazirite ink, BV Bini na God save una, praise be to him. Olawealth you are not looking bad, inside of the mind of a woman going through motherhood, all you said na the truth. Una good afternoon

51. God bless you Ma Stella for the data,I tried mailing your PA,I got a message abt email address not correct, so I wouldn't send my number because am doing this for the first time,but have been a member for 6yrs my interest is always on the chronicles,but now I read every news posted here.

1. Hello Anonymous please kindly get a blog ID
      Here's the email
      sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

2. Hello Anonymous please kindly get a blog ID
      Here's the email
      sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

52. Ola na bbn potential/prospective housemate. You look good

53. Looking good Ola! Hearty birthday!

The topic on submission makes me roll my eyes whenever I hear, the way it's been emphasized is tiring. My worst bible chapter is Proverbs 31🙄🙄🙄😏😏

54. Good afternoon ihn is here
    💋💋💕💕💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💞💞

Bv Bini thank God for you

55. Bini thank God for your life, may God continue to protect us

56. Pursue what catches your heart, not what catches your eyes.

Hello 🙌

57. i have received my free data.i got it this morning.i am no18 on the data list above.thanks to stella,beloved,and waju data seller.God bless you all and your business.

ps:miss data giveaway complainer.there are no faithful bvs anywhere.we all try to be our best and be charitable when we can.only Jesus christ is faithful.pls,stop using reverse psychology on people & cancel that prayer of yours.its obvious to sensible bvs here that you do need the data.pray against poverty mentality.'managing' aint having.it's 'lacking'.you are welcome.onyiilove()

Stella pls post.

58. Thank you Stella for the data. God bless you. than you too blog pa. Jennifer

59. Hi bvsssss!!!!! Thanks sooooo much Stella for d data.may God bless u.and kip u.Amen!!!!

60. Thanks blog PA.ur a darling.

61. Thank you all for the love. Appreciate you all❤. #Greatfulheart

62. May this new week bring us define breakthrough by God's grace. bv Bini thank God for your life you shall not die untimely death by God's grace. Stella God bless you now have forever.