Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Has Allegedly Disbursed N56bn To Over 1m Nigerians Via The Survival Funds Programme

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Nigerian Govt Has Allegedly Disbursed N56bn To Over 1m Nigerians Via The Survival Funds Programme

Has anyone received any such money? Please step forward!!!

36 comments:

1. It is true o.
    56 Billions to cover card carrying APC (northern) members.
    Here are the baskets they used to disburse the funds (of shame)🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺😝😝😝

1. Wow. Your Brain dey there o. This is d Grand scheme

2. This thing that they did to favor themselves.
      90 percent of their people gained from it, those who dint have account numbers were advised to do so.

Many of them stopped complaining of hardship because of what they gained. I saw things in this abj

2. I haven't.Stella,it was reported on Nta tv this afternoon.The sum of 5,000naira was being given as cash to some old women.That northern part of the country,wasn't paying attention to the state being mentioned.

3. Not true. I and so many others registered, we were verified and called but it's been over 5 months now, nothing.

1. I'm with you on this table..myself and some friends registered February this year.

2. I was also called raising hopes high we didnt see shahi

4. My grandmother of 103 years received 5k once last year, since then nothing oh, I heard the money is only being disbursed to the northerners.

Seriously" the way this govt just magic figures leaves room for concern.
    We need a list of how the 56billion naira was disbursed.

SCAM GOVERMENT

1. Those that received 5K. What will 5k even do for that person? Let it be on record that they gave out nothing.

5. Yes, the staff recieved since Dec. last year but I didn't

They said the emlpoyer isn't entitled to the fund that it's for the employees only

1. 30k each

The fund was to help coys during the covid pandemic to pay their staff

6. I and some female taxi drivers got 30k each. I know some companies got salaries for their staff (50k) depending on the number registered.

1. Some staff got complete for 3months while some got 1 or 2 months

7. Its real. I know a lot of people that got

8. Replies
    1. That should be covid 19 Lown which will Ber paid after 2 years

9. They are still sharing but only to the northern. This is how it works you will register then after that they will send 400, 000 thousand naira to your account then the aboki that sent your name will give you 150,000 and collect the remaining balance.

10. it is still happening in jos

11. To get the connection is the koko

12. This government has enrich the northern so much that you will see a boy that is not doing anything all of sudden open a big shop and when you ask him , he will said that his big brother in Abuja gave him money.

13. I stay here in Jos and I am seeing things.

14. I see collect Sha. You have to be under an umbrella to get credited. I'm a female Uber driver and we have a registered female ehailing association

15. May the rot of God come on any one troubling this land.

16. I received for myself and my staff got theirs too. That was last year till January.

I referred people to the 50k they did, and some got alert. The 50k is for the owner of a company not for staff.

The issue is that the money is not enough like YouWin.
    They gave out but the money is to supplement for the salary payment of workers not to support your business, if not, what can 30k improve in one's business?

They should have verified businesses and give benefiting loans, not that 30k.

I think they use that system to siphon some cash for themselves.

1. True, N30,000 isn't enough to "improve one's business" but in my company where I've a compliment of 10 staff in various roles, saving N300,000 every month for 3 months was actually a lifeline for my business even though I still had to augment their salaries for that period as it was more than N30,000. Also, having to receive N50,000 every month for 3 months as a business owner felt good; you know that feeling of benefitting from your government, no matter how small. Meanwhile, I know scores of people & businesses that benefitted as well but they never acknowledged it. However, for some of them, their "secret" was exposed when the Association I'm a senior member of, received approval from NIRSAL for AGSMEIS Loan for our members and it was discovered a few of them had benefitted from other government interventions hence, denying them the benefit of this one.

17. I received 5000 this night. Thanks FG and thank God too.

18. Please who knows a plug to register under

19. We that that are north in the north are north aware.